oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 492
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 2938 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (2938)
Ordina per:
Grazia G. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 2 dicembre 2012
Ottimo camere grandi con ogni comfort

Posizione ServizioClienti
9
uso da anni questo Hotel ed e il migliore di Hong Kong
Sugg. sulla cucina: Ottima la colazione e anche prancing e cena a buffet
Maria F. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 3 novembre 2012
grande posizione ma camera piccola

ambiente, pulizia, silenzio, servizo
9,3
ambiente nuovo, personale gentile e preparato, ottima posizione per fare shopping in HK
Gianluigi C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 2 febbraio 2010
UN HOTEL ECCELLENTE

bellissimo design accoglienza ottima stanze spaziose (io ho affittato una superior)
9
L'albergo è bellissimo, le stanze sono veramente hi-tech,il personale è molto qualificato. La zona dove è l'albergo è molto bella a due passi dalla stazione di Kowloon, quindi a pochi minuti dall'aeroporto internazionale. Il colpo di classe di questo albergo è il design.
Rossano D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 1 febbraio 2010
The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

pc in camera compreso nel prezzo.
4,3
Resha A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 16 settembre 2014
Best Five Star Hotel in Hong Kong

Luxury, Impressive, and Comfort
10
The Mira Hotel is one of the greatest hotel in around the world with many special things, great supporting facility, and very strategic location. The services and facilities are very good with so many miscellaneous things. such as : large bathroom, huge room, fully entertainment, and the special thing is cellphone for residents with unlimited international phone calling, high-speed internet access, and we can bring it around Hong Kong.
Kunche C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Taiwan, 15 settembre 2014
nice trip

nice service
9,3
James S. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 9 settembre 2014
very nice hotel

location, price,
9,3
my stay at mira was pretty good, the only problem for me is you cannot smoke in the room
Hock K. Coppie Malaysia, 9 settembre 2014
Modern Hotel

Comfortable, Quiet & Modern
8,7
It was a great stay for me. I enjoyed the place and the environment in The Mira. Convenient, few minutes walk to Harbour City and MTR station. I love the Hotel and its services. Gonna back again!
Nattinee E. Coppie Thailand, 8 settembre 2014
awesome trip

restaurants, bar, and room.
10
It was the great trip to hong kong because of the hotel. My gf loves every single things about the hotel. The radio and tv fufnction that connects to the bathroom was so cool. We will definitely go there again for holiday.
Phaiboon A. Gruppi Thailand, 7 settembre 2014
Disappointing at Whisk

location, free wifi and free phone calls, chinese food
7,3
I stay at the Mira few times a year in the last several years. The hotel is excellent as to location, foods and service. We love Chinese food at Cuisine Cuisine restaurant; it's one of the best in Hong Kong. But we were very disappointed at Whisk restaurant this time. There are very limited selection available; only one page for a la cart menu and two pages for set dinner. I ordered 7m Wagyu beef in medium rare preference but it came in medium-well cooked. The beef was so tough and I don't think that it's Wagyu. The bread was over-baked; it's burnt.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata


AS-AGWEB-3C02