Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Nai Harn

95/12 Moo 1, Vised Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailandia 83130 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Nai Harn Phuket - Bagno The Nai Harn Phuket - Bagno The Nai Harn Phuket - Bagno The Nai Harn Phuket - Camera The Nai Harn Phuket - Camera The Nai Harn Phuket - Camera The Nai Harn Phuket - Camera The Nai Harn Phuket - Terrazzo The Nai Harn Phuket - Spiaggia The Nai Harn Phuket - Spiaggia The Nai Harn Phuket - Spiaggia The Nai Harn Phuket - Hall
Posizione: Naiharn Numero di camere: 110
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (840)
Ordina per:
Simon S. Gruppi New Zealand, 13 maggio 2014
Excellent

Beach food staff
8,7
Excellent
Segnala questa recensione
Paul J. Coppie Australia, 13 maggio 2014
Fantastic, friendly, beautiful beach.

Location, views ans staff
9,7
We have stayed at this hotel before, it is wonderful, location right at the beach,it is looking a bit tired and we understand it will be closed at the end of this month for a full refurbishment. We love this place, the people who work there are most polite even if their language skills are not the best. Breakfast is sumptuous, beautiful surroundings. Special mention to the young man who cleaned our room, spotless every time, the breakfast room attendants most attentive, and yes, Thailand is the land of smiles. We hope to return to this marvellous hotel once it is reopen again.
Segnala questa recensione
Sarah M. Coppie China, 8 maggio 2014
Good hotel

Good view, near beach, large terrace
7,3
Relaxing and comfortable
Segnala questa recensione
Dietrich H. Coppie Germany, 23 aprile 2014
relaxing

upgrade to higher standard
7,3
The lift only operates up to the 6th floor so a senior to reach the 8th & 9th floor is a bit of a task .
Segnala questa recensione
Chik M. Coppie Singapore, 17 aprile 2014
Great!

Clean, fast check-in and near beach
6,3
Great!
Segnala questa recensione
Karey J. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 17 aprile 2014
Great beach side hotel, the staff was not helpful!

The Spa, the beach access and the room with its own balcony with view of Ocean!!
7,7
We wanted beach access and the balcony was a added bonus, but we were highly disappointed with the helpfulness of the staff. Simple questions and requests took hours to answer and staff didn't want to help book a trip which included hotel transport as they didn't want to make the hotel taxi driver mad; so we had to walk five blocks to be picked up outside the hotel. Every other hotel we stayed at had free wifi in the rooms, here we had to pay if we wanted it in the room, however, you could access it in the lobby. For the price great beach access, but not great customer service experience or full amenities for the price. We also learned the hotel was closing in 6 months to be under construction for 2 years with new management.
Segnala questa recensione
Arlen C. Coppie United States of America, 17 aprile 2014
Great view

Beach front, Nice rooms, Great Location
8,3
Outstanding...
Segnala questa recensione
Ma L. Gruppi Philippines, 14 aprile 2014
superb and all in resort

pleasant and big rooms, nice view of the ocean,friendly staff, affordable rates for a 5 star hotel
9,3
Our stay in the hotel is really great because the room that we got which has a nice view of the ocean is really worth the money we paid for. And on top of that, service rendered by the staff is superb. Due to our flight, we came in really early in the morning even if check in time is after lunch and they gave us a temporary room because the room assigned to us is not yet available. Also, after checking out, they even gave us a room we can use for shower before going to the airport.
Segnala questa recensione
Meryl S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 13 marzo 2014
Exceeded my expectations, Loved it!

Proximity to a beautiful beach, no need to go anywhere else, rooms were beautiful
9
I really LOVED my stay here and would highly recommend it. Although it may be a bit dated, it is kept perfectly clean with the best bedding and linens, my room was gorgeous with an equally gorgeous beach view and enormous balcony with 2 chaise lounges, all amenities were high end, food was very good, service was fabulous, and the beach - which is the main reason I came here - could not be better! Gorgeous sand, beautiful clear water, and a perfect way to relax!
Segnala questa recensione
Eddie T. Coppie Australia, 10 marzo 2014
THIS HOTEL AT NAI HARN IS AWESOME

the rooms, the view, its beachfront position
10
fantastic, treated like a king, everyone so friendly, hotels beachfront position is superb, views from each room is to die for...... awesome !!
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Nai Harn PhuketThe Nai Harn Phuket - BagnoThe Nai Harn Phuket - BagnoThe Nai Harn Phuket - BagnoThe Nai Harn Phuket - CameraThe Nai Harn Phuket - CameraThe Nai Harn Phuket - CameraThe Nai Harn Phuket - CameraThe Nai Harn Phuket - TerrazzoThe Nai Harn Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Nai Harn Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Nai Harn Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Nai Harn Phuket - Hall


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01