Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 3744 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 3744 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,4
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 9,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 8,1

rian V. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2012
very good.
close to every thing u need to be to in Patong
Very good hotel, Friendly, helpfull staff. Good breakfast, clean rooms, nice pool.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2012

terrence S. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 9 notti - luglio 2012
best hotel
great service great staff well appointed rooms
Great stay at this hotel first time there have stayed elsewhere but rate this hotel as one of the best in Patong. Best breakfast service and variety also layout of hotel very modern Pool a little small but adequate Service outstanding and staff well versed in english and english standards all in all excellent will stay there again
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2012

Aizam Z. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2012
Superb stay!
The design, services, facilities & ambiance
This is my 2nd time in Patong. All I can say, I am very satisfied with my stay at The Nap Patong Hotel! Definitely i will choose this hotel again when i come back next year!!! Trust me, you won't regret with your stay here.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2012

Nilay D. - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Well maintained.... good & friendly staff and spacious room.
Loved the stay in Nap Patong Hotel. Room are very well maintained. Hotel Staff are very friendly. If I visit Phuket again....definitely I will choose Nap Patong.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2012

lauren C. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2012
nice clean tidy friendly
relax
this hotel was very clean and modern. alot of shops around and plenty of shopping tobe done. the staff are very friendly and the rooms are ver clean . good hotel to stay at if you want shopping good food romance relax
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2012

Will Y. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2012
One of my best hotel experiences!
the decor, design, colors (torquoise & offwhite), the sea turtles!, the staff, the location
Honestly, I am very happy to be writing a review for the Nap. I stayed here because I saw it had won an award through TripAdvisor, and I wasn't disappointed. My ten hours of flying and standby time had me in a fatigued mood. I hadn't slept an hour the night before either, so when I arrived, I wasn't in the best mood. When I checked in, however, they had upgraded my room, and that was a great start. THANKS GUYS! I was shown to my room, and that's when I started to discover how charming this little 'hip hotel' was. There is a considerate attention to detail that makes this hotel really standout in my years of travel experience. You really get the feeling that the people that own this hotel are not merely trying to turn a profit. There is heart behind this hotel and that's what ultimately won me over. I don't wanna give away the little details, but I will point out one thing I really liked. There is a little stuffed sea turtle in every room by the mini bar. It is made of white cotton fabric and it has a message written on it's shell. It reads "Help me save this world" . These turtles seem to be very popular because when you flip it over, it says 'if you'd like to take me home, please contact front desk'. I did take the little guy home and I'm happy I brought back something with such heart and meaning from Phuket. The location of the Nap is also great. It is about 200 meters away from the nearby beach. I forgot the name, but boy is that beach wiiiiiiiiide!!! It's so amazingly wide, and that is the beauty of it. Just standing in front of that huge beach and watching and listening to the waves calms the soul. I dined in their restaurant on the second night of my two night stay and the food and drinks were good. The music they played was good too. Overall, my experience at the Nap was memorable. I would like to stay there again. I now know why it won an award from TripAdvisor. I hope it remains in good shape when I go there in the future!
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2012

Martijn B. - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2012
Nice, clean, new
I liked the hotel but the only think I saw was my room so I cannt comments on breakfast or pool. The hotel is very clean and new. Rooms a bit small, not enough electricty and no place to put my notebook. Downside also was people layin at the pool can directly look into my room. Had my best holiday ever though. But next time will look for a bigger room.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2012

Vincent C. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2012
Great Hotel and lovely setup
Nice decorated Lobby front
The stay was good with complimentary Drinks throughtout the stay. Like the room decoration and nice comfort bed. The only thing that they can improve is to have more english or foreign channels, especially entertainment and movies programs. The Swimming Pools is nice but would be better, if they have regular cleaning and maintaining.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2012

Benny M. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2012
Great modern stylish hotel
Like the design and facilities
all good except for washroom with design deficiency on the louver screen air cross contamination.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2012

Carl C. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2012
Modern hotel wit great facilities
Location n service
Second time there and still very happy with the place wouldn't hesitate to come back.
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2012