Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Natia a Seaside Hotel

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bagno The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Camera The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Dintorni The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Piscina The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Piscina The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Dintorni The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Dintorni The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Camera The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Ristorante The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Camera The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Piscina The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Piscina The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Camera The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bagno The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Ristorante
The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Piscina
Posizione dell'Hotel: Candidasa Numero di camere: 12
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 206 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (206)
Riccardo V. Coppie Italy, 5 settembre 2012
Hotel tranquillo,posizione scarsa

Cortesia del personale
5
Zona di Bali priva di spiagge,solo ristoranti e qualche negozietto
Ketut S. Coppie Indonesia, 15 febbraio 2014
nice place, food tasted, good ocean view.

big room within good facility inside on cheapprice, staff friendly,nice view seaside and ocean.
8,3
we got the nice and great hotel and service...which not similar with the price we paid...see you in next visit...
Suzan B. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 21 gennaio 2014
room with no view

central quiet pool
6,7
strange room design with no wwindows so it was like a jail!
Susan G. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 11 dicembre 2013
Cheap and cheerful but we loved it

Staff, pool, room
8
Great place to stay if you are looking for some down time. Needs a bit of a makeover, painting etc but great beds, airconitioning, pool and staff. Lots of local warnings to get very cheap meals, not too far from many culturally significant temples etc. we had a great stay, organise your pick up from the hotel, it will cost about 4000,000 IDR but the driver was at the airport waiting for us, it's about 1 1/2 hours from the airport
Long P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 7 dicembre 2013
Clean and comfortable room

clean, comfortable beds, fast internet
8,3
The rooms were clean and comfortable with high ceiling. Except that we change the room due to the air con not working properly. The air con took a long time to cool down the rooms.
Linda H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 13 novembre 2013
Fine for a short stay, reasonable value

Central location,
5
The Natia provided clean comfortable room. Outdoor bathroom had several plumbing issues. Bungalow accomodation rooms dark , no telephone and only local TV. Public areas of hotel very disappointing. Restaurant dark and no fans or cooling, this was an issue because it was the only place to access WiFi. Meals passable. Pool romantic but very hard to access in fact dangerous for young children. Pool chairs dilapidated and pool area frequented by hawkers who were constantly hassling guests and chatting with hotel staff. Hotel located on main road close to shops but crossing the road take your life into your hands. Trucks thundering through the village at all hours of day and night. Candi Dasa itself ok for a couple of days or as a base for excursions. Next time I would look for accomodation to the north of the main strip to avoid the constant traffic noise. Resorts to the south are very isolated.
Franciscus K. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 2 novembre 2013
Feels like have a cozy life

friendly staff, good breakfast, good view
10
I feel comfortable in this hotel because of friendly staff, good American style breakfast, and nice view to the ocean. This hotel only have 12 rooms, not so much people here, so I feels like I have a private pool on the edge of the ocean, such a wonderful thing on my trip this time.
Joan S. Coppie Australia, 27 ottobre 2013
Very relaxing with a great view

Location, friendly staff and a place to unwind.
9
My husband and I have no reservations in returning for our next holiday.
Rachel N. Coppie Malaysia, 17 ottobre 2013
Beautiful view of infinity pool with ocean behind

infinity pool, waves crashing behind, serenity
7
Great stay! Great pool area, beautiful clear ocean directly behind, gorgeous sunset. Room is nice but probably needs an upgrade. Indonesian channels on crt tvs, towels were old, no shampoo or shower gel. But for the price paid, it was excellent value for money.
Ayako D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Japan, 14 ottobre 2013
Nice swimming pool

Big and clean room and nice infinity swimming pool.
9
Room was big, clean and nice design. Bathroom was kind of outside so you can feel nature sounds. Infinity swimming pool is small but enough for enjoy and relax.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel BaliThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - BagnoThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - CameraThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - DintorniThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - PiscinaThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - PiscinaThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - DintorniThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - DintorniThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - CameraThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RistoranteThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - CameraThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - PiscinaThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - PiscinaThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - CameraThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - BagnoThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RistoranteThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A04