oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hall The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hall The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Reception The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Terrazzo The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Giardino The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Ristorante The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Ristorante The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Ristorante The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hall The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina
Posizione dell'Hotel: Kata Numero di camere: 65
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 734 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (734)
Andrea N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 17 marzo 2014
ottimo hotel, ben gestito

stanze molto tranquille, belle piscine, ottimo servizio
7,7
Siamo stati nelle stanze a bordo piscina, sono molto buone e ti danno un accesso tranquillo alle piscine semi private(anche se non non l'abbiamo usata perchè siamo stati in spiaggia) Il servizio è ottimo ed il personale molto gentile
Antonello R. Coppie Switzerland, 11 dicembre 2013
relax e passeggiata in spiaggia

- internet veloce - accesso diretto in piscina dalla camera - suite molto spaziosa
7,3
Il soggiorno è stato molto piacevole e rilassante. La pulizia non è proprio al top ma comunque accettabile. La suite con accesso alla piscina è molto confortevole. Ottimo l'accesso wifi in camera e la gentilezza dello staff. Buono anche il centro massaggi con prezzi concorrenziali (anche per un'offerta di sconti al 50% durante il nostro soggiorno. Si trova a 10 min a piedi dal centro di Kata, ma passeggiata piacevole e comunque buona posizione (affittare un motorino è un'ottima soluzione anche per sfruttare la vicinanza con altri posti interessanti da visitare)
Andrea R. Coppie Italy, 17 marzo 2013
poche pretese

camere silenziose -pulizia-internet
4,7
Karina O. Viaggiatori singoli Denmark, 26 marzo 2014
Really nice hotel

Quiet, light and relaxing
7,3
Great
Careloin N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 25 marzo 2014
Our 2nd Time and still loving it.

Pool access room was great. Rooms were clean and spacious, children below 12 years can share existing bed without extra charges, internet access was good and staff were friendly and attentive.
7,3
This was our 2nd time with The Palmery Resort , our kids loved it the 1st time last year and requested another stay this time round. I booked 3 pool access rooms and special requested the same room number as previous year and all 3 rooms to be side by side. All requests were granted. Checking-in and out was a breeze. Staff were attentive and friendly, and communication in English was not a problem. Overall, we enjoyed our stay again and looking forward to come back.
Nancy B. Coppie Germany, 17 marzo 2014
You get what you pay for

Good Location, Decent breakfast buffet, Friendly Buffet Staff
7,7
The hotel is fine. It doesn't look as new as you might assume from it just having been built in 2013. It definitely has had some wear and tear which didn't bother us though. You get beach towels in addition to regular ones-convenient. However, don't loose or damage anything in any way because you will have to pay for it. We were accused of loosing a teaspoon (not sure if the maid forgot to replace it or what actually happened to it) and had to pay 50 Baht (ca. 1GBP) for it! I had also previously read a review where a guest had to pay for stained bedsheets. The breakfast staff was very friendly and the buffet is decent. You have a selection of hot and cold foods. However, we paid much less at HopeLand Hotel in Bangkok and the breakfast was comparable if not better plus the room was bigger. There is a small 1.2mpool which you often find empty or with just a few people. The Hotel is about a 15min walk from Kata beach and an array of restaurants and shops. You'll also find restaurants and small shops (i.e. 7Eleven & Family Mart) on the way to the beach. There is a restaurant almost right across the Hotel. The food there was hideous. However, there is a man who runs a great satay cart in the evenings beside the 7Eleven. Great value (20 Baht per satay)and great taste! There is also a self service laundry mart located right beside the Hotel where you can wash one load for only 30 Baht (less than 1GBP)! This is a much cheaper option to using the Hotel laundry service where you have to pay per item (e.g. 50 Baht for 1 T-shirt). In conclusion, we'd go back to the Palmery if we found a good offer or we'd try out another Hotel/Guesthouse on that road as we like the area. Kata, as most parts in Phuket with a beach, is 'touristy' but not as 'touristy' and crowded as Patong. Therefor we prefer Kata and especially Khoktanod Rd (where we stayed) as it had everything we needed but wasn't too crowded.
Khor J. Gruppi Malaysia, 19 febbraio 2014
Nice pool and great rooms

Pool, rooms and food
7,3
My group had a fantastic time in this place. The rooms are spacious and clean. Staff were very accommodating. The pools are a wonderful place to relax. The breakfast buffet spread is quite good and delicious. Quite a walking distance to the main road where there is a lot of food and entertainment.
Khor J. Gruppi Malaysia, 14 febbraio 2014
Quiet hotel with large rooms and wonderful pool

Pool, rooms and service
8
I booked the hotel for me and a group of friends. We had 3 rooms in total. We had a wonderful time at the Palmery. The rooms were large and spacious. The pool was just a step away from the rooms. We didn't manage to stay for breakfast on the following day because our transfer to Khao Lak came to pick us up at 6am. The hotel did manage to pack a breakfast box for each of us to bring with us on the journey.
Yeo L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 9 febbraio 2014
standard of cleanliness is real bad.

free wifi
2,3
the pictures in the internet is deceiving. its only nice at the hotel front facade and the rest is a different story. this hotel didnt fit my basic requirement of cleanliness. the toilet is filthy. i have to use a toothbrush to scrub the shower head before we can use it. during my 3 nights stay, there was no attempt to clean the balcony. the cigarette butt left behind by the previous guest stay put at the original location until we check out. also this hotel is not located near the beach or main shopping area. this hotel though only open in 2013 but the facilities and furnishing in rooms are not well maintain at all. in short, not worth the money you pay. there are better place with better cleanliness and location.
Lucy Z. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 5 febbraio 2014
Excellent stay!

Big clean room, bed, nice pool
8,3
Our stay in The Palmery Resort and Spa was excellent! The resort is very new and modern, located in a quiet area, which is suitable for family traveling with kids who needs good rest at night. We stayed in the deluxe pool access room, which is very convenient for my two year old daughter. She jumped in the pool as soon as we checked in. We had room service without having to change or leave the pool. The staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was tasty. But it is a bit far from the beach or night life. Anyway, we enjoyed our stay and definitely will recommend to friends!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HallThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HallThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - TerrazzoThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GiardinoThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RistoranteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RistoranteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RistoranteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HallThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Sala da balloThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Sala da balloThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Sala da balloThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08