Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hall The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hall The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Reception The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Terrazzo The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Giardino The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Ristorante The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Ristorante The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Ingresso The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Ristorante The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Kata Numero di camere: 65
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (925)
Ordina per:
Simona M. Coppie Italy, 6 gennaio 2015
Medio

Struttura - posizione
7
Discreto
Andrea N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 17 marzo 2014
ottimo hotel, ben gestito

stanze molto tranquille, belle piscine, ottimo servizio
7,7
Siamo stati nelle stanze a bordo piscina, sono molto buone e ti danno un accesso tranquillo alle piscine semi private(anche se non non l'abbiamo usata perchè siamo stati in spiaggia) Il servizio è ottimo ed il personale molto gentile
Antonello R. Coppie Switzerland, 11 dicembre 2013
relax e passeggiata in spiaggia

- internet veloce - accesso diretto in piscina dalla camera - suite molto spaziosa
7,3
Il soggiorno è stato molto piacevole e rilassante. La pulizia non è proprio al top ma comunque accettabile. La suite con accesso alla piscina è molto confortevole. Ottimo l'accesso wifi in camera e la gentilezza dello staff. Buono anche il centro massaggi con prezzi concorrenziali (anche per un'offerta di sconti al 50% durante il nostro soggiorno. Si trova a 10 min a piedi dal centro di Kata, ma passeggiata piacevole e comunque buona posizione (affittare un motorino è un'ottima soluzione anche per sfruttare la vicinanza con altri posti interessanti da visitare)
Andrea R. Coppie Italy, 17 marzo 2013
poche pretese

camere silenziose -pulizia-internet
4,7
Hai-Yen C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 15 giugno 2015
Good to provide shelter to the rooms during rainy

Pool / 50 % on food during low season
6,7
Free upgrade was a plus
Jessica Y. Coppie Singapore, 7 giugno 2015
I believe more could be done.

Pool, specious room, peaceful.
6,3
The Palmery Resort and Spa is a 15minutes walk to most restaurants, bars and beach. Here are my opinion of this hotel. Pros: 1) Definitely value for money. For the amount we paid, we got to enjoy a private pool, spacious room. 2) Free upgrade to Suite so many thanks to Palmery 3) Pool at doorstep, very convenient for late night swim. 4) Quiet Cons: 1) The suite has a 10m walkway before reaching the door, it is dark and coming back in the night wasn't pleasant. 2) Doorway and outdoor entrance of our suite are always filled with cockroaches; there wasn't a day we stepped out/in without a cockroach 3) Breakfast was ordinary and limited. 4) Hot water supply was interrupted every other day and we had to call the engineers to fix it. 5) Walkway from hotel lobby to rooms is dark as well, would appreciate if it was properly lit up for safety of passengers. 6) Dead flies all over surface of swimming pool; despite us reporting to reception, swimming pool system did not kick in until 2 other residents moved in our area 2 days later. Overall, the Palmery is a pleasant hotel to stay in and you get what you pay for. These are my opinions for the room we stayed in and I believed most cons applies to our room and not the hotel as a whole. However, I do feel that there is much more the hotel can provide - cleanliness; amenities and a better breakfast for hotel guests.
Nor F. Coppie Singapore, 29 maggio 2015
Warm Hospitality

Good Hospitality, Clean and spacious room
9
Stayed from 25-29 May. Receptionist were very friendly and polite and approachable. Especially one of the receptionist Ms May Kamsan! Had problem with the TV connection in our previous room, and they willingly free upgrade us to family room. Room very clean very neatly. Wifi is good only that every now and then you need to re-login again. Not forgetting the tour agency right Infront of the resort, Ms Pla, very accommodating!! Breakfast is ok. Nothing much. Probably they should separate those non pork and pork dish. Good for Muslim tourist. Overall it's a good experience to stay there. Thumbs up to the management for having such a great employees. Will recommend this resort and we will surely be back again.
Kk L. Coppie Malaysia, 13 maggio 2015
Fantastic room

Pool access , confort room
9,3
Good n fantastic
Carolyn J. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 12 maggio 2015
Nice hotel but distance to the main hub is too far

Great pool, spacious room, friendly staff
6,3
It was a ok stay however the toilets looks ol d ad a little dirty. The TV is small, nonetheless the staffs are helpful.
Mr.Porsarn M. Coppie Thailand, 3 maggio 2015
Budget hotel for the money

The room was clean and comfortable bed
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HallThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HallThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - TerrazzoThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GiardinoThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RistoranteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RistoranteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - IngressoThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RistoranteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pianta del piano

Recensioni dei clienti - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

HK-AGWEB-2F02