oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hall The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hall The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Reception The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Terrazzo The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Giardino The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Camera The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Ristorante The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Ristorante The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Ristorante The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hall The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Kata Numero di camere: 65
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 777 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (777)
Ordina per:
Andrea N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 17 marzo 2014
ottimo hotel, ben gestito

stanze molto tranquille, belle piscine, ottimo servizio
7,7
Siamo stati nelle stanze a bordo piscina, sono molto buone e ti danno un accesso tranquillo alle piscine semi private(anche se non non l'abbiamo usata perchè siamo stati in spiaggia) Il servizio è ottimo ed il personale molto gentile
Antonello R. Coppie Switzerland, 11 dicembre 2013
relax e passeggiata in spiaggia

- internet veloce - accesso diretto in piscina dalla camera - suite molto spaziosa
7,3
Il soggiorno è stato molto piacevole e rilassante. La pulizia non è proprio al top ma comunque accettabile. La suite con accesso alla piscina è molto confortevole. Ottimo l'accesso wifi in camera e la gentilezza dello staff. Buono anche il centro massaggi con prezzi concorrenziali (anche per un'offerta di sconti al 50% durante il nostro soggiorno. Si trova a 10 min a piedi dal centro di Kata, ma passeggiata piacevole e comunque buona posizione (affittare un motorino è un'ottima soluzione anche per sfruttare la vicinanza con altri posti interessanti da visitare)
Andrea R. Coppie Italy, 17 marzo 2013
poche pretese

camere silenziose -pulizia-internet
4,7
So L. Gruppi China, 7 luglio 2014
Phuket is a nice place for holiday.

The room is so big & comfy, the pool access room just like having a private swimming pool . The staffs are nice.My toe got hurt and they help me clean up the wound, so careful. HIGHLY recommend !!
9
Chanilporn C. Gruppi Singapore, 26 giugno 2014
The stay was awesome and comfortable

Swimming pool and the staff were friendly
6,3
Love the stay! Definitely going back again to stay
Ngaire N. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 16 giugno 2014
Pool access room the way to go

Close proximity to Kata Beach and markets, Pool Access room fantastic, Wonderful restaurants and massage places close by
8
We stayed in the Pool Access rooms - they were fantastic definitely the way to go as opposed to pool view rooms - but if you have children you will need to supervise as the pool is literally 5 steps from your back door. Very relaxed surroundings. Fitness centre is limited but serves the purpose. Buffet breakfast was excellent. 15 minute walk to Kata beach and great shopping. Fabulous local restaurants and plenty of spa and massage choices. Housekeeping can be sporadic, don't expect great things here - every day the room was made up differently and we had to ask for sugar and handtowels most days. Make sure you do not lose anything from your room - even a teaspoon you will have to pay for. All up though a fabulous relaxing 11 days - would stay again.
Boon K. Gruppi Singapore, 15 giugno 2014
Good

Pool Quiet Clean
6,3
Great with pleasure, The room is clean & the place is peaceful.
Belinda J. Gruppi China, 13 giugno 2014
Modern and clean

+ve The friendly staff, location and easy access to beach and attractions. ,ve We had a problem with house keeping about bath towels etc. We were charged for so called missing items. Bit of a bummer.
8
Aside from the mix up with linen, we had fun and will come back again.
Kirsty J. Gruppi United Kingdom, 5 giugno 2014
Fantastic hotel!!!

Best hotel we have stayed at in Thailand Free upgrade to pool access when checking in Tour desk staff were really helpful
10
Amazing We only paid $32 a night for deluxe pool view with breakfast. We got a free upgrade to pool access upon check in. Spotlessly clean, modern, good breakfast selection, really good room service, friendly staff, good wifi, excellent your desk. We originally only booked for 3 nights but after the first night we decided to stay for 2 more. They allowed us to pay the same price for the pool view room but to stay in our pool access room :) Free shuttle to beach/town Free gym which is good too
Muhammad S. Coppie Singapore, 19 maggio 2014
Awesome

Environment,Cozy Room,Nice and Polite staff
8,3
My stay was awesome.Had a pool access room..Very friendly and effective front desk customer officer.Exceed my expectation which is a plus point.Very cozy,quiet environment...suitable for couple and honeymooners.Will definitely come back again. :)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HallThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HallThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - TerrazzoThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GiardinoThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RistoranteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RistoranteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RistoranteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HallThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - CameraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Sala da balloThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Sala da balloThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Sala da balloThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08