oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Park Calangute Goa

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, Calangute, Goa Nord, India 403516 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Ristorante The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Ristorante The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Ristorante The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Ristorante The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Ristorante The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Ristorante The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Ristorante The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Ristorante The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Ristorante The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Piscina The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Piscina The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Hall
The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Hall
Posizione: Calangute Numero di camere: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 30 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
5,9
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (30)
Ordina per:
Pooja R. Coppie India, 20 aprile 2014
A Tranquil Abode

location, view and service
9,3
Highly recommended. Looking at the pathway leading to the hotel, I was a little apprehensive , but wen entered the main gate all my worries went away. A nice , cozy property with an easy access to the sea. Its all in white guess hence it gives the tranquil feel. We made sure we spent the evenings at the lounge area on all the three days as it is a must do ! The music n ambiance take you to a different time zone all together. A few hitches was that we ordered for a meal which according the the menu timings said was available but wen we called to order they said they cant prepare. Overall a great experience. definitely are going to visit again.
Varun M. Coppie India, 11 aprile 2014
excellent hotel, lovely property by the beach

beach location, funky rooms, young crowd
8,3
excellent hotel, a much better option than taj and the other regular 5 star hotels, its a lovely young feel funky hotel with amazing picture art on every door. excellent stay overall
Mohamad M. Viaggiatori singoli Saudi Arabia, 26 gennaio 2014
Nice beach hotel

Friendly staff - great location - beach
8
Jaideep A. Famiglie con figli grandi India, 6 gennaio 2014
bad

nil
2
not good
Parikshit B. Gruppi India, 8 novembre 2013
bang on the beach.

nice design hotel.
10
Rick G. Coppie Australia, 27 settembre 2013
I thought the resort was in poor condition

Staff
5
The staff were friendly ,the pool was filthy no selection on the breakfast menu, mould on the walls in the bathroom water leaking through the window all over the floor the driveway was under construction and the beach was dirty. Not a pleasant stay.
Sreevarun A. Coppie India, 2 settembre 2013
Great Location, right on the Beach

Beach Front, White Theme, Nice Rooms
9
This is a great stay if you want a beach hotel, decent food, and small and nice pool, friendly staff. Only drawback is the entry to the hotel, else a decent stay.
Ayesha S. Famiglie con figli grandi India, 4 agosto 2013
Comfortable stay, friendly and warm staff...

Beautifully located on the beach, friendly staff, Comfortable rooms
9
Beautiful experience sitting on the deck of the hotel which faces the beach...the staff is friendly and warm. Clean rooms with comfortable beds.
Danish K. Coppie Australia, 26 luglio 2013
Terrible, Water all over the place

Restaurant staff, Beach Location and Swimming pool
3,7
Terrible experience and water leakage in the toilet from the roof. It was really hard to sit in the toilet and after complaining to reception and the management it took ages to get it fixed. Recepetion and management was not friendly. But Restaurant staff made our stay better, whenever we went they served it very well. Food is not great though.
Prashant K. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 4 giugno 2013
Had an excellent stay!!!

Bang on beach, very courteous staff, nice & cozy room
10
I enjoyed the 4 days I spent at this hotel, I had an early morning flight, reached Goa at 8am whereas my check-in was at 3pm, staff checked me in at 9am the moment I entered the hotel.Loved the decor, the sun deck bar was awesome, the bartender Arjun was great, very helpful... very close to all good locations... will love to visit again!!! Thank you Park :)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Park Calangute Goa Goa NordThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - RistoranteThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - RistoranteThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - RistoranteThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - RistoranteThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - RistoranteThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - RistoranteThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - RistoranteThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - RistoranteThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - RistoranteThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - PiscinaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - PiscinaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - HallThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3C04