Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Park Calangute Goa

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, Calangute, Goa Nord, India 403516

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 52 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,5
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (52)
Ordina per:
Paramaguru M. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 13 gennaio 2016
Pleasant stay

Location, food & service
9,7
Very pleasant stay
Segnala questa recensione
Lyn V. Coppie United Kingdom, 26 novembre 2015
in need of a deep clean and tidy up

our room had a plunge pool
8
A very expensive hotel. I am glad we stayed there but quite sad that lots of small things such as mould all over the lamp shades In the wash area spoiled things. The food at the poolside was excellent. Too many glues everywhere.
Segnala questa recensione
Craig M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 26 novembre 2015
staff make the hotel, not the hotel

pool, bar and staff
6
The hotel failed to make arrangements for our pickup at the airport resulting in us getting a local taxis. The hotel decor is mainly white, but is patched in places and is very obvious of such. Such as rust of metal and poor quality repainting where they have tried to maintain the white. We had a suite room. Bed was like a brick. TV was good with wide selection. Some good places to eat nearby and the beach is seconds from the door. The staff are the best selling point. They are numerous and generally very attentive to their work and their concerns about the guests. A Happy bunch in all. Were it not for them we may have moved to another hotel. Def not a 5 star - more like a reasonable 3 star
Segnala questa recensione
Amit K. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 21 ottobre 2015
Location is excellent

Location location location
8
Nice and comfortable stay location is nice staff is helpful all over every thing is nice
Segnala questa recensione
Jonathan H. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 6 settembre 2015
Wonderful place.

Staff food and amenities
9,7
Excellent cannot rate this enough. Really nice place.
Segnala questa recensione
Yogesh P. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 18 agosto 2015
Pathetic rooms ; very shabby place
4
Property is not worth they charge ; no arrangement of food ; no variety of food ; very shabby rooms ; highly overrated
Segnala questa recensione
Amrit J. Coppie India, 6 agosto 2015
Mini Moon with My Minion

1) Hospitality 2) Friendliness 3) General Manager
7,7
Memorable
Segnala questa recensione
Rajat D. Coppie India, 16 luglio 2015
Beach side location, average food

Beach side location, Nice rooms, Friendly staff, Easily commutable to other places
8
This was my 3rd visit to Goa and we liked the location of this hotel. Its on Calangute beach and since it's in beginning area of calangute and not on main calangute beach, hence it is not over-crowded. You can take a bike or car to go nearby locations like Baga beach and others. All are within a radius of 3 Kms. We didn't liked the food very much. As they claim to be 5 star, our expectations were high. Quality of food was average. It is not a very big hotel. There are other hotels as well in that area, which are rather big than Hotel Park.
Segnala questa recensione
Himanshu T. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 4 luglio 2015
Great location and amazing service

It is on the beach, food is delicious and staff is very warm and hospitable
10
We had booked the room for 5 nights the rooms were clean and very comfortable. The property is small but great. Everything about this place is amazing. The restaurant facing the beach. The peace bar. The decor is also nice. Try anything on the menu and it wont disappoint u. They have just introduced breakfast cocktails in their buffet breakfast selection. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here.
Segnala questa recensione
Ibrahim A. Gruppi Saudi Arabia, 27 maggio 2015
Pool really small and every thing look old

Beach
4,7
1 in life to see :)
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
The Park Calangute Goa Goa NordThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - RistoranteThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - RistoranteThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - RistoranteThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - RistoranteThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - RistoranteThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - RistoranteThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - PiscinaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - PiscinaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - HallThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Pub/LoungeThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Interno dell’HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Strutture e serviziThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - PiscinaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - HallThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Pub/LoungeThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - IngressoThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - PiscinaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - SpiaggiaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - PiscinaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - SpiaggiaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Pub/LoungeThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - SpiaggiaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - PiscinaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Pub/LoungeThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Vista/PanoramaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Vista/PanoramaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Interno dell’HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Vista/PanoramaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - IngressoThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - RistoranteThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Pub/LoungeThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - SpiaggiaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Interno dell’HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Divertimento e svagoThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - SpiaggiaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04