oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Park Calangute Goa

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, Calangute, Goa Nord, India 403516 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Ristorante The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Ristorante The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Ristorante The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Ristorante The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Ristorante The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Ristorante The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Ristorante The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Ristorante The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Piscina The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Piscina The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Hall The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Pub/Lounge
The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Interno dell’Hotel The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Strutture e servizi The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Piscina The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Hall The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Pub/Lounge The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Ingresso The Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Piscina
Posizione: Calangute Numero di camere: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 37 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,3
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (37)
Ordina per:
Saurabh D. Viaggiatori singoli India, 2 dicembre 2014
nice property

location, live band music, food
7,7
was there for 4 nights from 28th nov to 2nd dec. location is good just on the beach, food is good, best is all round live band performance and music, gives a kick to the total experience. wifi is very poor, housekeeping service is not that great, room in white decor is pleasing, basin area is not appealing. overall a decent/good stay,pool area is nice, little expensive at 10,000 a night.
Sailatha V. Coppie India, 29 ottobre 2014
Comfortable and nice

the room, the location, the pool
4,7
My husband and I really liked the room, bur overall the hotel needs to be maintained well.
Kevin J. Coppie Canada, 5 ottobre 2014
Good Beach location and Great Friendly Staff

on the beach, nice staff, clean room
7,7
Our stay was pleasant notwithstanding the long weekend enjoyed by Indians far and wide. It was certainly party time for them. Staff was great even though the understanding wasn't always. If you want to stay in the North, I can think of few better places.
Bhavna R. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 6 settembre 2014
Nice n cozy designer hotel

The pool,the breakfast,the staff
8
Gr8
Hitesh K. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 27 agosto 2014
amazing

location ,food and staff
10
Amazing experience
Harishanth J. Viaggiatori singoli India, 18 agosto 2014
Great stay option

Food, Rooms and Swimmimg pool
9
Pleasant stay with many amenities
Abdulsamad I. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 5 agosto 2014
good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice

good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good
8
good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good
Pooja R. Coppie India, 20 aprile 2014
A Tranquil Abode

location, view and service
9,3
Highly recommended. Looking at the pathway leading to the hotel, I was a little apprehensive , but wen entered the main gate all my worries went away. A nice , cozy property with an easy access to the sea. Its all in white guess hence it gives the tranquil feel. We made sure we spent the evenings at the lounge area on all the three days as it is a must do ! The music n ambiance take you to a different time zone all together. A few hitches was that we ordered for a meal which according the the menu timings said was available but wen we called to order they said they cant prepare. Overall a great experience. definitely are going to visit again.
Varun M. Coppie India, 11 aprile 2014
excellent hotel, lovely property by the beach

beach location, funky rooms, young crowd
8,3
excellent hotel, a much better option than taj and the other regular 5 star hotels, its a lovely young feel funky hotel with amazing picture art on every door. excellent stay overall
Mohamad M. Viaggiatori singoli Saudi Arabia, 26 gennaio 2014
Nice beach hotel

Friendly staff - great location - beach
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Park Calangute Goa Goa NordThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - RistoranteThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - RistoranteThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - RistoranteThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - RistoranteThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - RistoranteThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - RistoranteThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - RistoranteThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - RistoranteThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - PiscinaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - PiscinaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - HallThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Pub/LoungeThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Interno dell’HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Strutture e serviziThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - PiscinaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - HallThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Pub/LoungeThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - IngressoThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Nord - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C02