Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 888 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (888)
Ordina per:
Alma R. Coppie Philippines, 23 maggio 2016
Park Lane, CWB
5,7
Nice hotel, very convenient location.
Eunkyung C. Coppie South Korea, 21 maggio 2016
2nd time visit
6
Stayed at the Park Lane again. Earlier was a biz trip and I think it was more spacious. This time a bit smaller but with a bathtub. Nice location and nespeesso coffee was good!
Marvyn T. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 9 maggio 2016
best location in hk island
5,3
with 24hr Supermart beside hotel & train station & HK simcard seller
Pearlyn T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 7 maggio 2016
So disappointing!!!
3,7
I've been staying at Park Lane every so often for 31 years and this is the first time I've ever felt such disappointment with the hotel! First of all the room we got (despite our request upon seeing it) was the really old one which I thought they have completely done away with since I haven't seen one for years. At the minimum I was expecting a room with the glass enclosed bathroom. The reason why we chose this hotel for this trip was that we wanted to be able to minimally supervise our kids who were learning to, among other things, take their own showers. The glass bathroom would allow us to check on them without needing to be present inside with them. But we got the old bath with the disgustingly dirtied and stained and smelly shower curtains which made that impossible. Everyday we would come home to this stinky bathroom which was not cleaned well and which totally made me question why we stayed here at all. I hated it. And it kept me awake the way it does now cause I feel so bad for making my family stay there when we could've done so much better somewhere else. Or at least managed our expectations better. So sad. So disappointed in you Park Lane. After 31 years I didn't expect this ☹️
Theresa C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 6 maggio 2016
decent place
4,7
comfortable stay
May T. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 26 aprile 2016
Comfortable stay.
5,3
Feels like home.
John P. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 11 aprile 2016
love this hotel
5,7
excellent buffet and friendly staff
Wo C. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 11 aprile 2016
very good
6,3
Needs to improve the cleaning service.
Chrissie J. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 10 aprile 2016
One of best hotel
6
Location is very convenient to stores and restaurants. Good services and amenities for guests.
John P. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 10 aprile 2016
My fave hotel
6
Good location, friendly staff and chic lobby!
1 su 1 recensione
The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong KongThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BarThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BarThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BarThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BarThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Sala per ricevimentiThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Sala per ricevimentiThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Sala per ricevimentiThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Sala per ricevimentiThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Sala per ricevimentiThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - TerrazzoThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - TerrazzoThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - TerrazzoThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - TerrazzoThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - TerrazzoThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A06