oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bar The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 826
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 708 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (708)
Ordina per:
Charles L. Coppie Philippines, 21 gennaio 2015
nice place to stay as always

accessible location, near to mtr, food places
9,3
I always stay here when I am in hong kong. I am satisfied with it.
Katherine V. Coppie Philippines, 18 gennaio 2015
Location is perfect!

Location, size of room and ease of check in and check out
8
Vivien K. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 5 gennaio 2015
Waited for the room more than 3 hours

Location and value for money
6,7
I had to wait for more than 2 hours to get my room. I got into the room only at 7 pm. They said the room was not cleaned yet. It was very tiring for my family to wait for many hours in the lobby/coffee shop. Hotel management should manage this better, since check out time is 12 noon.
Johanna M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 gennaio 2015
Frequent HK Traveller

Location, Room, Transportation
10
We spent New Year's Eve here and it was great. The food in the ground floor hotel was delicious. The staffs were friendly and accommodating. The area is a 5min walk to Times Square and the train station is near. We will definitely stay here again.
Tipasiri J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 1 gennaio 2015
good location, nice staff and huge room

staff, room & location
10
We are impressive with this hotel so much, location is good and the staff is very helpful. The room was big & clean.Breakfast was good and there's various kind of food. Only one disappointment was we got 2 rooms in different floor eventhough we booked them in one name & one booking number.
Arsenio U. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 30 dicembre 2014
My Stay at the Park Lane Hotel

Location-Location-Location
8
It's be awhile since I last stayed at the Park Lane Hotel. Before, there was no problem getting a NON-SMOKING room, and all the elevators stops at every floors. Now, we were given SMOKING rooms when we booked for NON-SMOKING rooms, to think that we booked way way in advance!!! Secondly, they have set aside two elevators for the top floors resulting in long queues going up and/or down. I hope that they will rectify this matter.
Chi C. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 29 dicembre 2014
My Christmas stay at parklane

Convience because it's very near to mtr causeway bay station and to other shoping center ang restaurants.
8,7
Fine
Patrick O. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 29 dicembre 2014
favorite hong kong hotel

location, amenities, staff
10
I'm always happiest in Hong Kong when billetted at the Park Lane.
Lai F. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 27 dicembre 2014
Second home in HK

Shopping, Eating, Attraction
8
We just came and went back and forth between China and Hong Kong. Wow, looks we should engage a longer term rental at the hotel.
Lai F. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 27 dicembre 2014
Same group of travelers

Same group of travelers
8
Same Group of travelers, no futher comments.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong KongThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BarThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo


AS-AGWEB-3C01