oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bar The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 826
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 722 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (722)
Ordina per:
Charles L. Coppie Philippines, 21 gennaio 2015
nice place to stay as always

accessible location, near to mtr, food places
9,3
I always stay here when I am in hong kong. I am satisfied with it.
Katherine V. Coppie Philippines, 18 gennaio 2015
Location is perfect!

Location, size of room and ease of check in and check out
8
Lai F. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 12 gennaio 2015
Convenience

Good Good Good
8
We have stayed at this hotel numerous time, no further comments
Lai F. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 12 gennaio 2015
Shopping center

Good Good Good
8
We have stayed at this hotel numerous time, no further comments
Lai F. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 11 gennaio 2015
Core of shopping center

Good Better Best
8
We have stayed at this hotel numerous time, no further comments
Lai F. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 11 gennaio 2015
Second Home

Convenient, Restaurants, Attractions
8
We have stayed at this hotel numerous time, no further comments
Vivien K. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 5 gennaio 2015
Waited for the room more than 3 hours

Location and value for money
6,7
I had to wait for more than 2 hours to get my room. I got into the room only at 7 pm. They said the room was not cleaned yet. It was very tiring for my family to wait for many hours in the lobby/coffee shop. Hotel management should manage this better, since check out time is 12 noon.
Johanna M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 gennaio 2015
Frequent HK Traveller

Location, Room, Transportation
10
We spent New Year's Eve here and it was great. The food in the ground floor hotel was delicious. The staffs were friendly and accommodating. The area is a 5min walk to Times Square and the train station is near. We will definitely stay here again.
Lai F. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 1 gennaio 2015
Second Home in HK

Staff, Park View, Good Restaurants
8
We have stayed at this hotel numerous time, no further comments
Lai F. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 1 gennaio 2015
Best location hotel in Causeway Bay

Good Restaurant, Attentative Staff, Park View
8
We have stayed at this hotel numerous time, no further comments

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong KongThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BarThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo


AS-AGWEB-3C05