oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Giardino The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Giardino The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Giardino The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Strutture e servizi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrata
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 28
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 584 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (584)
Ordina per:
David O. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 21 novembre 2014
fantastic stay

Location, staff, pool
9
Great stay. The best I have stayed in Asia so far .
Eko A. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 17 novembre 2014
small but clean and modern

clean room, smart tv, nice staff
8,7
At first i just expect it to be like any other budget hotel. Buuutt, it was really really nice indeed. Surely, i'll be staying here in my next trip to Bali
Onny A. Coppie Indonesia, 15 novembre 2014
Best location

Location, staff, clean.
8,7
Best location. Clean Hotel. Love it.
Mohd H. Coppie Malaysia, 13 novembre 2014
Nice place and friendly staff n very satisfied!

Nice and clear tv..clean toilet..good staff..
8,7
All is very awesome!👍👍
Rose A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 12 novembre 2014
will go back

clean, near the beach and dining areas, internet
9,3
Great! I just cannot rate the food because I did not eat there but everything else is perfect.
Marisha S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 11 novembre 2014
Good location n friendly staff

Good location n friendly staff & clean room
8,3
Jenn K. Gruppi Malaysia, 4 novembre 2014
Good location but no breakfast

Room cleanliness & Location & location
7,7
The location of the hotel is very good but no breakfast. If you plan to grab a bite at the surrounding at morning before 10am, it is very difficult. I asked the hotel staff to help and book a taxi for me to airport at 10:15am but the taxi only arrived at 10:35am. Do not understand why...
Vivi S. Coppie Indonesia, 1 novembre 2014
small hotel and difficult to find but afforable

Afforable, quite big room, friendly staff
7,3
It is a small hotel with only 7 rooms and too quite. First, it was hard to find this hotel because it locates in very small alley. But, it has friendly and helpfull staffs.
Sok F. Coppie Malaysia, 30 ottobre 2014
good location

room,pool,lcoation
9
good location, worth for money, room is clean but no f&b restaurant
Eddie M. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 28 ottobre 2014
Great little hotel

Excellent value, comfortable, little hotel
7,3
This hotel is great - small, and built around a pool and garden. The rooms look out on to the pool and are reasonably sized. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location is about 10 minutes walk to Kuta beach, and very close to shops and bars. The only problem you might have with this hotel is if you were expecting somewhere on the beach - it's not that, however for the money it's great value.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GiardinoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GiardinoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GiardinoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Strutture e serviziThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrata


AS-AGWEB-3A06