oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrata The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Giardino The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Interno dell’Hotel The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Giardino The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Giardino The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Giardino The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Giardino The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Giardino The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Giardino The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrata The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Spiaggia
Posizione dell'Hotel: Kuta Numero di camere: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 413 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (413)
Rias P. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 16 aprile 2014
Awesome Place

clean, friendly,Great
10
its unforgettable place, next time i will stay in Pavilion again :) thanks a bunch Agoda and Pavilion Hotel
Then W. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 13 aprile 2014
Comfortable

Location, Clean & friendly Staff
7
I was stay 3 nights,find that the hotel is clean and the staffs are friendly & helpfull. Very near to the beach, shopping & night spot. Will stay in this hotel again.
Ng H. Coppie Malaysia, 7 aprile 2014
worth

cleanliness & quiet environment & friendly staff
7,3
comfortable
Soren E. Viaggiatori singoli Denmark, 1 aprile 2014
Very relaxing place with very nice staff.

Staff, room, tv channels
8
Very nice friendly staff and very comfortable rooms. No real facilities but for my purpose it was great.
Noraini M. Coppie Malaysia, 1 aprile 2014
Very nice hotel

Pools,room,staff
8
Nurbella O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 30 marzo 2014
Great

Nice staff, clean room, near shopping centre
8,7
Awesome hotel, i would love to stay in pavilion hotel kyta again for every holiday in bali
Vera A. Coppie Indonesia, 23 marzo 2014
Budget hotel, clean hotel, nice staff

Budget hotel, clean hotel, nice staff
10
It's nice place, value for money, will come back. You can ask anything to the staff and they will give it nicely
Zaumar S. Gruppi Malaysia, 22 marzo 2014
good

Clean, comfort, friendly staff
6,7
Our stay was fabulous. Even though there is no cafe/restaurant provided in the hotel, but overall it was good. We love the friendliness of the staff, the hotel was clean and the ambiance is nice. Only the swimming pool is quite deep and not suitable for children. The hotel is nearby Kuta beach. The walk to Kuta beach is approx 15mins. We would definitely stay there again the next time we're in Bali.
Intan S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 22 marzo 2014
short trip,nice hotel,simple

simple,nice garden,clean,staff very helping
9,7
value for money,nice room,simple,will come back
Wing Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 15 marzo 2014
Fun, Relax, Enjoy.

Pool, friendly staff, comfort.
8
It was all great, the staff were all very friendly. And we enjoy our time there. I like how we open our door then it is the pool already. It wasnt the best size pool, but i think it was good enough. The room are clean. But didnt have a hair dryer(which would be lovely if they have it). I really liked mostly everything about our stay. I think the door lock might need a good update, we had to lock the door inside with the key...However, if u are trying to find a good, cheap and clean place but dont want to stay at homestays or B&B, I think this hotel is good!!^^

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - EntrataThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Esterno dell’HotelThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GiardinoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Interno dell’HotelThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GiardinoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GiardinoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GiardinoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GiardinoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GiardinoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GiardinoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - EntrataThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SpiaggiaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A05