Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 903 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 903 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7

May A. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Awesome Stay! :-)
We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay in this cute hotel. It's very quite and clean, it has very cute pool enouh to cool down after wandering outside.. staff are helpful and very pleasant. Just the wifi is very slow and could not connect sometimes, i hope they can improve it... but it's fine. Overrall we love this hotel and I will definitely choose to stay here again. PS: choose the deluxe room ground floor its so nice :-)
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2016

Ishayat A. - Bangladesh
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 7 notti - luglio 2016
Loved every single thing about this hotel!
Almost every single thing about this hotel is perfect! All the staff are very very helpful and are always there whenever you need something. The environment is really nice, quite close to the beach and the rooms are really clean. They don't serve breakfast which I think is the only negative side of this hotel but you learn that even before booking this hotel so it's really not a problem. If you are going to Bali for some quiet time and want a hotel that's not too far from the beach, this is the place to go!
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2016

Rene W. - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Perfect Stay
Especially at discounted rates, his place would be hard to beat.
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2016

Suchada B. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Located in the small street difficult to find
Located in the very small street very difficult to find. No elevator, no hair dryer. Can walk to the beach but not that close.
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2016

Kayla C. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
We absolutely loved our stay!
My boyfriend and I decided to book the pavilion last minute and we were so happy we did! The room was very clean and spacious, we stayed 2 nights in both the deluxe and superior room. Both rooms are great, very comfy beds! The pool was clean and very nice to swim in. 5 minute walk to Kuta Square, and probably about 10 to Beachwalk mall. It's near all the street shops as well. The biggest thing that made our stay so memorable was the staff and owner. Although during our stay they were having troubles with wifi they were very apologetic about it and stuff like that happens so we didn't mind too much. The staff and owner were very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. I definitely recommend staying at this hotel if you are in Kuta.
Recensione del: 28 giugno 2016

Dian S. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 9 notti - giugno 2016
Great place love it
Liked this place so much we extended our stay there 1 1/2 more weeks . Great staff and great place all up . . Stayed there 2 1/2 weeks all up and will be going back there next year . 😁❤️👍👍
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2016

Dian S. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - giugno 2016
great hotel 👍
Great hotel with great friendly staff . Have stayed a extra week as we love the place . Great spot to . Will be back next year for sure 👍👍
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2016

sandra C. - Germania
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Really nice and clean rooms, friendly staff
We' ve spent 2 nights here and I have to say that it was one of the best hotels for a cheaper price. Clean and new rooms, very small but nice swimmingpool and friendly staff. I would come back.
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2016

eric C. - Belgio
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Summer holiday in Bali
This small but professionally run hotel suited us so well. We stay in superior 2nd floor.The rooms are perfectly clean Smart TV, kettle etc. Great ac, bed and strong shower. Staff we were super. In center but hotel is oeaceful, it is lovely with garden and pool. Only 7min from beach. staff just wondetful. stronly recomnend this hotel.
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2016

CHA H. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
good
The hotel was located close to center kuta area, walking distance to a 24hrs mini market, check in was fast and we were upgraded to better n higher floor, Thank you
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2016