Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 860 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (860)
Ordina per:
Dorothea H. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 23 aprile 2016
Friendly hosts and quiet location
6,7
We can highly recommend this place, it's a beautiful and quiet hotel with lovely staff!
Segnala questa recensione
Chintya D. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 19 aprile 2016
really nice!. staffs were super friendly and helpf
5,7
I love to stay in Kuta Pavilion. really feels like home. The staffs were incredibly helpfull, the room very clean and tidy, the pool also very clean and awesome to relax. but please add some bread for breakfast, it will really nice.
Segnala questa recensione
Francois B. Viaggiatori singoli France, 17 aprile 2016
Cosy room in a great location
6,7
Staff was super friendly and room was cosy. Definitely a place i would recommend
Segnala questa recensione
Lily S. Coppie Malaysia, 17 aprile 2016
Clean, but wifi not good
4,7
Hotel located at alley, but is clear, just wifi not strong, need to upgraded.
Segnala questa recensione
Ahmad A. Gruppi Indonesia, 14 aprile 2016
Clean and friendly staff
5,7
We stayed only one night this time. But we had already stayed for several times before. It's all the same: Nice and clean hotel, reasonable price, accessible, and very helpful and friendly staff. We were satisfied and look forward to our next visit. For the hotel: Stay the same or even better!
Segnala questa recensione
Jeff B. Coppie United States of America, 14 aprile 2016
Good value
5,7
Friendly staff, good room, nice little pool. Overall, a recommended stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Hung C. Gruppi Malaysia, 12 aprile 2016
From Malaysia
6,7
Good Place for stay 👍🏻 ... 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Segnala questa recensione
Andrew M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 11 aprile 2016
Good value for money
6,7
Perfect for the price paid.
Segnala questa recensione
Antony R. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 aprile 2016
Good value
6,3
Great central but quiet location.Friendly staff.Totally shaded pool.Very good shower and clean room.No breakfast.Good value.
Segnala questa recensione
Vitri O. Coppie Indonesia, 4 aprile 2016
All good!
6,7
Will definitely recommend!
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vista/PanoramaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Strutture e serviziThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PalestraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Esterno dell’HotelThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Strutture e serviziThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Esterno dell’HotelThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Esterno dell’HotelThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Strutture e serviziThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02