oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Giardino The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Giardino The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Giardino The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Strutture e servizi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ingresso
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 28
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 593 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (593)
Ordina per:
Nicola G. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 dicembre 2014
Amazing hotel

Staff
10
Amazing
Donna M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 14 dicembre 2014
Hidden gem

Quiet location, comfy bed and lovely staff
9,3
My stay was great however the only 2 things that marred a wonderful stay are the construction that is occurring and a neighboring rooster - be prepared to be woken up early by both of these things!
Yap S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 12 dicembre 2014
Nice budget hotel

price, cleanliness, comfort
7,7
Overall we are quite pleased with our stay. Price paid was very worthy. Bed is comfortable and room is very clean. However location is quite isolated in a narrow alley which makes it quite hard to find
Rachaellea B. Gruppi Australia, 4 dicembre 2014
Loads of potential

polite staff. Close to everything. Clean enough
7,3
Good
Chuan M. Coppie Malaysia, 28 novembre 2014
Nice hotel to stay

Comfortable room, Good environment and friendly staff
9,7
I and my bf very loved this hotel bcos the room very big and comfortable. I really thanked for the staff bcos they gaves a big suprises for us. This is a very excellent hotel for us.. strongly recommend this hotel for my friends....
David O. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 21 novembre 2014
fantastic stay

Location, staff, pool
9
Great stay. The best I have stayed in Asia so far .
Eko A. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 17 novembre 2014
small but clean and modern

clean room, smart tv, nice staff
8,7
At first i just expect it to be like any other budget hotel. Buuutt, it was really really nice indeed. Surely, i'll be staying here in my next trip to Bali
Onny A. Coppie Indonesia, 15 novembre 2014
Best location

Location, staff, clean.
8,7
Best location. Clean Hotel. Love it.
Mohd H. Coppie Malaysia, 13 novembre 2014
Nice place and friendly staff n very satisfied!

Nice and clear tv..clean toilet..good staff..
8,7
All is very awesome!👍👍
Rose A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 12 novembre 2014
will go back

clean, near the beach and dining areas, internet
9,3
Great! I just cannot rate the food because I did not eat there but everything else is perfect.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GiardinoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GiardinoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GiardinoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Strutture e serviziThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ingresso


AS-AGWEB-3A07