Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 878 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (878)
Ordina per:
Wee C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 26 maggio 2016
Nice Location but old Facilities
5,3
Nice location , friendly staff . small swimming pool but look nice . aircon not cool enough even we turn on all the days .small room . old facilities .
Segnala questa recensione
Wolfgang W. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 16 maggio 2016
tiny dark barebone rooms, overrated for sure
4,3
my first impression was a good, I initially thought it s a cute little place. this changed as soon as I stepped into the space that was supposed to be my room - tiny and dark. Dark even more so as the window is facing the public hallway (which itself faces a concrete wall, making it even more dark in the room), so u had to close the curtain at all times unless you want other guests spying on you while you run around naked (not that it would offer a lot of pleasure seeing me that way). there was nothing in the room except for the bed. no table no chair no nothing. the main reason for that might be the fact that there is not space to put anything inside the room apart from the bed and a tiny bedside table. no fridge, no kettle either (even their hotel brochure says there is one). the AC is placed in a weird position above the cupboard, so if it is leaking expect all your clothes to get wet. bathroom was tiny as well but at least it was clean. Wifi was abysmal. I had booked one night and would have stayed longer if it would have turned out to be nice. But I was rather glad to leave the next morning. How this place can get such a high rating is a mystery to me - and I have stayed at more than 50 hotels all over Bali in the past ten years (work in tourism marketing)
Segnala questa recensione
Husen R. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 15 maggio 2016
Cheap, strategic location
5,7
Cheap, clean, good location
Segnala questa recensione
Choon H. Coppie Malaysia, 15 maggio 2016
Good hotel
6
Clean and quiet
Segnala questa recensione
Rohit B. Viaggiatori singoli United Arab Emirates, 9 maggio 2016
Good hotel
6
Lovely staff, close to all the action.. no restaurant.. clean hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Patricia B. Viaggiatori singoli France, 8 maggio 2016
the staff was very present and noisy not restful t
4,3
Most of the staff nice and polite, clean perfect location.
Segnala questa recensione
Victor M. Coppie Australia, 6 maggio 2016
5 Star Backpackers' Hotel
6,3
The location is very central within a short distance walk to everything, beach, bars/clubs, markets etc. The staff were exceptional, very friendly and accommodating to our every request nothing was too much trouble. The pool size was adequate and clean but lacked any sun exposure. Great value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Alex B. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 5 maggio 2016
Perfect for peace and quiet in crazy Kuta
6,7
The staff really can't do enough for you! I stayed here on my way in and out of Indonesia and the rooms are big, the beds are comfortable, there is a pool.. And it's cheap!
Segnala questa recensione
Joe A. Coppie Malaysia, 3 maggio 2016
friendly staff and nice facility
6
book room with bubble bad, but when arrived no bubble bad available, so staff upgrade our room to deluxe with out any chargers. staff very helpful in forfill your every needs, location a bit hard to find as its situated in the alley...
Segnala questa recensione
Dorothea H. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 23 aprile 2016
Friendly hosts and quiet location
6,7
We can highly recommend this place, it's a beautiful and quiet hotel with lovely staff!
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Interno dell’HotelThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vista/PanoramaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Esterno dell’HotelThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Strutture e serviziThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Strutture e serviziThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TerrazzoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Giardino


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01