Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrata The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Interno dell’Hotel The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Giardino The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Giardino The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Giardino The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Giardino The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Giardino
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Giardino The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrata
Posizione: Kuta Numero di camere: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 488 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (488)
Ordina per:
Peter N. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 7 luglio 2014
I enjoyed my stay, you will too...

cleanliness, friendly staff, smart TV
8,3
Perfect, great value for your money
Nguyen X. Famiglie con figli piccoli Vietnam, 4 luglio 2014
Nice stay

good location, 20 minute to airport
9,7
Nice stay
Ng S. Gruppi Malaysia, 9 giugno 2014
Cozy, relaxing

Helpful & friendly staff, value for money.
9
Great!
Nurul A. Gruppi Singapore, 8 giugno 2014
Best and getting better

Location, Staffs, Settings
8,7
Already my 4th time at this same hotel over and over again. And it gets even better this time, now that they installed smart TVs on every room which has even more channels and allows you to watch youtube on the TV, as well as having a small fridge in the room to chill your drinks. Great service as always. Courteous staffs. Just no in-house restaurant or breakfast provided, but i usually go to a Baso stall nearby to get delicious hot Baso noodles and you can request for bowls, plates and cutleries from the hotel staffs. Other than that, not a fault in mind. Wont be my last stay here for sure.
Seong P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 6 giugno 2014
Value for money and centrally located

clean, friendly staff, centrally located
7,7
Seong P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 6 giugno 2014
Friendlt and helpful staff

Clean, Friendly Staff, Centrally located
8
Huong P. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 4 giugno 2014
comfort

clean, friendly, smart
8
i love this hotel, staff friendly, room clean
Jason G. Gruppi Philippines, 4 giugno 2014
Excellent value for money.

Great price. Good enough location. Clean and beautiful rooms.
8
It's a 20,minute slow walk to the beach and a 10,minute walk to the nightlife area. And I didn't mind the distance so much because it was a beautiful walk. I'd stay here again.
Tay S. Gruppi Malaysia, 3 giugno 2014
Cosy, center located and cheap

Comfort, cosy, near to shopping place
9,3
I feel good to stay in this hotel and definitely will come back
Maria P. Gruppi Philippines, 2 giugno 2014
Great

The most accomodating staff, they're willing to help and guide you to experience the best of bali. Good english speaking skills. Fast internet access.
8
Not only that it's pocket friendly, they have great staff and a comfortable place to stay especially when you're too tired of all your activities.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Esterno dell’HotelThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - EntrataThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Interno dell’HotelThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GiardinoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GiardinoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GiardinoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GiardinoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GiardinoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GiardinoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrata


AS-AGWEB-3C03