Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Giardino The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Giardino The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Giardino The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Terrazzo The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Strutture e servizi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Giardino The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ingresso
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 28
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 702 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (702)
Ordina per:
Rachel A. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 19 maggio 2015
Love this place

Location, environment within the hotel compound and staffs
6,7
looking forward to stay there on my next trip to Bali
Cheah L. Coppie Malaysia, 18 maggio 2015
Clean room

cleanliness, location, friendly staffs
7,3
Great location. Walking distance to all the shops and also the very nice food around the area. Only take around 5 minutes walk to reach all the romantic dinner places along jalan popies.
Chin N. Coppie Malaysia, 17 maggio 2015
Overall it's ok for the room as 2 star hotel.

Location, cleanliness, staff are friendly
7
We have our great stay here. Hotel are a bit hidden in Kuta street, but Hotel are new & clean. Location are good, 5 minute walk to made's warong.
Mabel W. Gruppi Malaysia, 15 maggio 2015
Great location, nice staff

location, nice staff, cleanliness
9,7
very good location, we can find food just at walking distance: Dayu II Warung, Made's Warung, cafe, fast food and many more. there are many shops nearby: supermarket "matahari", local stuff shops, massage and spa shop and many more. the staff are very nice and helpful, and there is unlimited drinking water supply on request. very convenience. room is clean. will stay again if we visit Bali.
Ong C. Coppie Malaysia, 14 maggio 2015
good

nice
10
Good
Rodrick B. Coppie Australia, 10 maggio 2015
Location location

The staff, location and the delux rooms are very quiet
7
Quite pleasant
Cedric R. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 9 maggio 2015
Simple and comfy

Comfortable, value, perfect for business traveler
9
Simple hotel, friendly staff, good for business traveler
Hyojin K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 2 maggio 2015
super friendly staffs

Staffs, fast wi-fi, location
9,3
Super friendly staffs the most thing i liked about this hotel. Perfect location near convenience stores and many restaurants, 7 mins walk to the beach. The is no fridge in the room (superior room), but this was not a problem for me.
Radek S. Coppie United Kingdom, 1 maggio 2015
great little germ in Kuta

clean , great location ,great staff
10
We love this little hotel ,amazing and friendly staff, good internet and very clean rooms ,,what else do you need
Laura W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 22 aprile 2015
lovely stay

location, room, lovely staff
8
Lovely staff that really looked after me. 5 min walk to beach.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GiardinoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GiardinoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GiardinoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TerrazzoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Strutture e serviziThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GiardinoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ingresso


AS-AGWEB-3A05