Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ingresso The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ingresso The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Giardino The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Giardino The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Giardino The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Camera The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Terrazzo The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vista/Panorama The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Kuta Numero di camere: 28
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (733)
Ordina per:
Natasha N. Coppie Malaysia, 29 agosto 2015
Nice hotel but there is no housekeeping everyday.

Best
7,3
pretty good..
Segnala questa recensione
Hannah T. Coppie Australia, 16 agosto 2015
Great hotel, but hard beds.

Convenience, value for money and complimentary water
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Chang Y. Coppie Malaysia, 3 agosto 2015
Comfortable stopover

price, location, and cleanliness
8,7
stayed there for a day and I must say it is a gem hidden in a hectic mess. The street where it is located at is quiet and only accessible by motorbike. Just a short 10 minutes walk and you will end up at kuta square and kuta beach. Unfortunately outside noise made by guest intrudes into the room. Retiring early with hopes of getting more rest proved futile as noises of footsteps and closing of doors made its way into the room.
Segnala questa recensione
Thomas R. Coppie United Kingdom, 30 luglio 2015
Great Stay... Great Boutique Hotel

Clean-Peaceful-Service
10
With my wife in superior room for 4 nights. The hotel is very peaceful, great rooms for the price (smart Tv with YouTube, google, ), comfy linen and bed. Relaxing. Extremely clean throughout the hotel. Clean linen and towels. Enjoyed every day there. Staff is helpful and so polite. They get out of their way to help you. Lovely pool and garden. We have travelled all over Asia these last 3 weeks and really have to say it was the best accommodation. We were recommended by friends who stayed at the Pavilion last year. And we would definitely recommend to our friends. I really felt relax and comfortable.
Segnala questa recensione
Geoffrey S. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 27 luglio 2015
great location.

clean room. modern hotel style.efficient staff.
7,7
Its very comfortable and handy to everywhere you need go in kuta area. Hotel is quiet, clean, modern, affordable, good bathroom and a nice pool. Nothing to complain about here, especially for the price...i'll be back again!
Segnala questa recensione
Sathish K. Coppie Malaysia, 26 luglio 2015
Over rated

Location is good
5
Hotel Room: I'm very disappointed with the room for the price i paid, nice room but We need to mix our hot drinks in shower room since there is no table in the room itself. Water is Leaking in toilet and it keep emitting somekind of foul smell and causing entire room is in disaster state each time we come back to room and require cleaning. Shower head is leaking causing it to shoot rest to dry area..shower door is freaking small gap to go in or out or move around. I dont understand thy made the room big but washroom small. weird though..All male staff quite friendly but wish they little more flexi and helpful when wanted to checkout. Privacy: is totally breached, we can hear what next door couples are doing or moaning from the washroom..there is no gap gosh..literally we can hear their conversation next door. I thought they provide us breakfast but unfortunately for the price i paid its not worth stay. BUT location is very strategic to legian and kuta roads. Atleast should provide us 3in1 coffee mix and mineral water in the room...sigh. Pool is in very strong clorin smell to maintain the water clarity. We found out there is much better and cheaper hotels same row...which one can go for look out. Final verdic.... Great Location but not so good room exprience.(washroom, privacy, no tables...etc)
Segnala questa recensione
Winti W. Coppie Indonesia, 20 luglio 2015
Small hotel with lovely pool

Location, Pool, Room
6,3
No parking available don't use car if you want to stay here. The hotel is on small alley. Have to ask many people to get there or use your GPS.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael T. Coppie Indonesia, 17 luglio 2015
Not bad

Clean swimming pool, good location, peaceful atmosphere
5,7
Overall not bad but there was a problem with the water pump, we couldn't have a nice shower for 2 days especially with the warm water. However the staff tried to welcoming us.
Segnala questa recensione
Corry C. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 16 luglio 2015
Good hotel with great location

Location, the staff, clean
8,3
It was good, quiet, nice and clean hotel with very friendly staff who ready to help. The location is very near to Kuta beach, Legian and Airport. Near the hotel, there is a fruit store which opens 24 hours and some local and traditional Bali food, as well as Indian Food with a great taste in reasonable price. Great stay for a solo traveler like me. I enjoyed my stay and will return to this hotel for sure.
Segnala questa recensione
Carl G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 12 luglio 2015
Fantastic place

Clean room, cozy, close to kuta
7,3
I found this hotel , strategic place. You can go to kuta by walk or Legian. You can choose local or international meals. Just superb!!! Definitely place to be. Price absolutely affordable
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - IngressoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - IngressoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GiardinoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GiardinoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GiardinoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - CameraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TerrazzoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vista/PanoramaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Strutture e servizi


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01