Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Filippine 6301 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Ingresso The Peacock Garden Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Reception The Peacock Garden Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Camera The Peacock Garden Bohol - Camera The Peacock Garden Bohol - Camera The Peacock Garden Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Piscina The Peacock Garden Bohol - Piscina The Peacock Garden Bohol - Centro benessere The Peacock Garden Bohol - Centro benessere The Peacock Garden Bohol - Dintorni
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Dintorni The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze The Peacock Garden Bohol - Trasporti nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Baclayon Numero di camere: 33
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
9,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
8,6
Tutte le recensioni (313)
Ordina per:
Maria X. Coppie Philippines, 19 giugno 2015
Perfect for a relaxing vacation

excellent customer service, privacy garanteed, the food was authentic European
9
Ong H. Coppie Singapore, 31 maggio 2015
Great staff service

Good staff service
9
Don P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 28 aprile 2015
Beautiful Hotel

The staff, the pool, and the location.
10
I loved staying at the Peacock Garden Hotel. The staff are so warm and it is a beautiful secluded Hotel. I did not want to leave.
Elsa R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 aprile 2015
A different Bohol experience

Stunning infinity pool & view, good food, outstanding customer service
8,7
I would like to commend the staff for going their extra mile. I did not confirm my transfer arrangement with the hotel since I have already rented a car for our Bohol tour. On the day of our arrival/booking date at Peacock Garden, the hotel staff called me and confirmed if I have travel arrangements. Also, its also good that they do last calls for their guests who haven't dined yet. The view and the infinity pool is also breathtakingly beautiful. The room is clean & has comfy beds though it has hints of aging already. Peacock Garden has also a wide array of antique collections ranging from Jose Rizal's chair, stunning chandelier in Old Heidelberg dining room, to a bottle of wine dated 1826. The place though is far from the beach, very secluded, ideal for romantic dates and relaxing getaways.
Gillian R. Coppie Australia, 14 aprile 2015
Peacock stay

Atmosphere, beds were fabulous, and staff were good.
9,7
We were there for a family wedding. The resort was perfect for it. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. It is very isolated, so we will probably not return. It was a bit sad that there was only one Peacock.
Jennifer C. Viaggiatori singoli France, 7 aprile 2015
Very nice relaxing place

quiet, relax, chilling
7,7
The pool was very nice, the room, the spa is enjoyable, the staff is very friendly. Just a bad note for the wine list. Excellent stay.
Gilberto S. Coppie Mexico, 5 aprile 2015
Breath taking getaway

Scenery, services, accommodation and staff are top level
9,7
peacock Garden is amazing, the value for money it's worth every dime. Staff is kind and helpful at all times, spa is really good and the outdoor tours and activities are always well arranged. Definitely coming back!!!
Jessica I. Gruppi United States of America, 3 aprile 2015
no words for heaven on earth alive!

beauty... beyond expectations.. infinity!
10
Will return
Paul C. Coppie United Kingdom, 18 marzo 2015
Beautiful villa

Friendly staff/beautiful room/great view you can look at all day
9,7
Loved every day there .A nice secret hotel.You can great their free taxis bus to the beach .when to see the dolphins superb then the island.white sands only 3 people there mmm nice ,but that ears plugs for the boat engine.Spa there Greatest!!!! .Food superb .
David T. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 1 marzo 2015
Amazing place

Impeccable service, beautiful views, beautiful decor
8,7
Fantastic stay and fantastic value. This place is truly incredible. The only thing I wish were different were that it were closer to the beach, but they do offer a shuttle, so that was definitely good. Outside of that I would say this is the perfect place for groups or couples to have an amazing, private getaway experience.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - IngressoThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ReceptionThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - CameraThe Peacock Garden Bohol - CameraThe Peacock Garden Bohol - CameraThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PiscinaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PiscinaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Centro benessereThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Centro benessereThe Peacock Garden Bohol - DintorniThe Peacock Garden Bohol - DintorniThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Trasporti nelle vicinanze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

HK-AGWEB-2D08