Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filippine 1226

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 805 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (805)
Ordina per:
Silvia M. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2012
Ottima scelta a Manila,servizio impeccabile

Sentirsi coccolati e circondati da lussuosi arredi e tanti sorrisi
10
Appena entrati si e' accolti, la sera, da un concerto di musica nella lussuosa hall. Camere meravigliose e super accessoriate.Tutto impeccabile.Ottima e faraonica colazione
Segnala questa recensione
Michele R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 14 gennaio 2016
S.O.S

Beautiful Receptionist, Cleanliness & Location
8,3
"S. O. S." Where are those happy days, they seem so hard to find I tried to reach for a good breakfast, but you have decreased the quality of it Whatever happened to our love? I wish I understood It used to be so nice, it used to be so good... Even the PEN BURGER.. But now is gone.
Segnala questa recensione
Brill D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 1 gennaio 2016
A Pleasurable Stay

Facilities, food, staff
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Philip H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 1 gennaio 2016
EXPENSIVE YET NOT ON PAR WITH ITS PRICE

Bath-tub , Bed , Shower
5
Expensive buffet costing 3980++ per person during new years eve.. But the food choices are very few.. Prime rib was rubberish.. Lamb didn't taste that good.. I had better.. No pasta station.. If i would rate it from 1-10 i would rate it 2.. The food is just not worth the price.
Segnala questa recensione
Beverly S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 1 gennaio 2016
Awesome

We enjoyed our stay
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Chiaki F. Coppie Japan, 26 dicembre 2015
Wonderful stay at Peninsula Manila

Classic Hotel Facility, Service, Live concert
10
We statyed Peninsula Manila for almost 1 day for transit. We tried Lunch at restaurant Spice, Spa, In room dining and breakfast which were all great. The food quality was much better than the one we had in Shanglia Boracay which was also good though. Spa was so relaxing and massage quaity was excellent. Recommend to stay in Peninsula strongly.
Segnala questa recensione
Gabriel L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 dicembre 2015
Manila peninsula over all

Friendly staff, location, clenaliness
8
It was good but restaurants closed at 2-230. It was Christmas Day. Late lunch is such a pain in the ass! No place to eat. The AC in our room was hot even if the thermostat wa full on cold and fan at the highest. Had a very uncomfortable sleep because of the room temperature.
Segnala questa recensione
Karl A. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 26 dicembre 2015
Review of Manila Penninsula

staff, location, pool
8,7
About what I would expect for a 5-star hotel. The breakfast buffet was not as good as I thought it might be considering the price, but everything else about it was comparable to other hotels of similar cost that I have stayed at.
Segnala questa recensione
George L. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 25 dicembre 2015
Merry Xmas

Service
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Kathryn L. Coppie Philippines, 21 dicembre 2015
Awesome experience

Extremely friendly staff, hotel cleanliness, food
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RistoranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - IngressoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Strutture e serviziThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - IngressoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HallThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HallThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PalestraThe Peninsula Manila Manila - CameraThe Peninsula Manila Manila - CameraThe Peninsula Manila Manila - CameraThe Peninsula Manila Manila - CameraThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RistoranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Interno dell’HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RistoranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RistoranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RistoranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RistoranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RistoranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BagnoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Interno dell’HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Centro benessereThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala per ricevimentiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala per ricevimentiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala per ricevimentiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala per ricevimentiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala per ricevimentiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Palestra


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03