Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filippine 1226 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ristorante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ingresso The Peninsula Manila Manila - Strutture e servizi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ingresso The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hall The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hall The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hall The Peninsula Manila Manila - Reception The Peninsula Manila Manila - Palestra The Peninsula Manila Manila - Camera The Peninsula Manila Manila - Camera The Peninsula Manila Manila - Camera The Peninsula Manila Manila - Camera
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Camera The Peninsula Manila Manila - Suite The Peninsula Manila Manila - Suite The Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ristorante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Interno dell’Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ristorante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ristorante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ristorante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ristorante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ristorante
Posizione: Makati Numero di camere: 493
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,6
Tutte le recensioni (737)
Ordina per:
Silvia M. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2012
Ottima scelta a Manila,servizio impeccabile

Sentirsi coccolati e circondati da lussuosi arredi e tanti sorrisi
10
Appena entrati si e' accolti, la sera, da un concerto di musica nella lussuosa hall. Camere meravigliose e super accessoriate.Tutto impeccabile.Ottima e faraonica colazione
Leo R. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 29 giugno 2015
The best

Food and people
10
Best of the best
Maria R. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 27 giugno 2015
Valued Customer

The staff, they called me by name which is HUGE. The room service was exceptional in terms of speed and set up. The smoking rooms, even of you smoke you won't be suffocated and smell like smoke.
9,3
I totally enjoyed my stay and i felt like a regular and valued customer. One thing though, food service at the lobby took sooo long. Room service was faster so i ate in my room instead. For my first stay i had a GREAT time and would definitely come back.
Ching S. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 26 giugno 2015
Peninsula Makati is still a Value for Money Hotel

security Service, lobby lounge, concierge service
8,7
I properly left my HTC earphone / black in rm.508 (check in on 6/25, check out on 6/26), is that possible AGODA could pass on this message and ask Peninsula Makati to send it back to me if they have it in their LOST &FOUND Record. .....cslu.0530@gmail.com +886 933135139
Can Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 31 maggio 2015
Dirty underwear on the shelf...and it wasn't mine

Location
4,7
With a brand like Peninsula, my expectations were high. Not only is tiered excuse for a hotel, the housekeeping services are sloppy to the extreme. In general, all hotel services were sloppy. Most rooms are facing a noisy street. Upon arrival, the front door team were too busy having a private conversation to help me with the door. Next morning when I was unpacking I found a dirty underwear on the shelf in the cupboard. The management left a brief form letter (i.e. not handwritten) note in my room with a small box of chocolates, which ensures that I will not stay there again!
Lalaine A. Coppie Philippines, 28 maggio 2015
Excellent service, that's Manila Penn

Excellent service, perfect location and its very elegant lobby.
9,3
To celebrate our 9th anniversary in the same hotel that we had our honeymoon 9 years ago was a very good throwback moment. Richard was very courteous and helpful. We will definitely comeback.
Ankush K. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 23 maggio 2015
Cc

great rooms , great restaurant
8
Ernan D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 maggio 2015
great location, facilities and staff

location, lobby and facilities
9
great
Romerdeo G. Gruppi Philippines, 10 maggio 2015
Needs updating.

Courteous staff!
6
It was a fun stay with friends especially at the pool area. It's still the same old Pen from way back. And that brings to mind the need for an update. After spending time in the newer hotels like Solaire, you sort of feel that Pen should begin looking at some major renovations and upgrade to be at par.
Jonas M. Gruppi Philippines, 3 maggio 2015
Worthwhile Staycation

Staff, the food, the gym
10
worth every cent staff were so accomodating

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RistoranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - IngressoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Strutture e serviziThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - IngressoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HallThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HallThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HallThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PalestraThe Peninsula Manila Manila - CameraThe Peninsula Manila Manila - CameraThe Peninsula Manila Manila - CameraThe Peninsula Manila Manila - CameraThe Peninsula Manila Manila - CameraThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RistoranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Interno dell’HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RistoranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RistoranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RistoranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RistoranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RistoranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BagnoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Centro benessereThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala da balloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala da balloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala da balloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala da balloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala da balloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Palestra


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04