arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,9
sulla base di 858 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 858 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 9,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 8,5

dave B.
Irlanda
15 giugno 2016
Beautiful hotel in Manila
Great staff and magnificent Hotel The freshest breakfast

wong M.
Hong Kong
15 giugno 2016
This is most beautiful hotel
This is most beautiful hotel

wong M.
Hong Kong
15 giugno 2016
This is most beautiful hotel
We love it

wong M.
Hong Kong
15 giugno 2016
This is most beautiful hotel
This is most beautiful hotel

YAO Y.
Cina
13 giugno 2016
you can expect nothing more
please deliver my thanks to all the staffs in Peninsula! you make this hotel a second to none experience to me in Manila.

YAO Y.
Cina
13 giugno 2016
perfect in every aspect
i am a repeated guest to Peninsula. I love the room, the lobby, the staffs and the food there! it is chic and classic! it is the oasis in Manila. many thanks for the arrangement to make our 25 anniversary a sweet memory!

Dennis I.
Stati Uniti
07 giugno 2016
The Epitome of Service in the middle of Busy Makati
Our stay was excellent with Club and Business Center service doing great job for all our meetings !

Irene D.
Australia
02 giugno 2016
Good stay
Hotel and rooms are good. Food at the lobby is so expensive but taste awful. I don't mind paying high price if it tastes good. I ordered tokwa't babiy for P650., pork was so hard it was cooked twice, same with the tofu. The pancit luglog was nowhere near the taste of the authentic pancit. I wont even eat it if it was free. Tha's how bad it tasted. My husband just prevented me me complaining coz might spit on the food it I get it changed.

John R.
Panamá
30 maggio 2016
Fantastic
My wife and I stayed for a weekend in May to celebrate our 30th Anniversary. Every thing was perfect. We were upgraded at no extra cost. They made us a wonderful cake and gave us chocolates and the band played our favorite song, even though they had to learn and rehearse it only the day before.

Chlore T.
Hong Kong
24 maggio 2016
Friendly and attentive staff
I was there to attend a wedding which was also held in the hotel. The staff were friendly and attentive. The hotel is not a new hotel but it doesn't look old on the inside. It's also conveniently located