Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filippine 1226 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ingresso The Peninsula Manila Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenze The Peninsula Manila Manila - Piscina The Peninsula Manila Manila - Palestra The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hall The Peninsula Manila Manila - Strutture e servizi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hall The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ristorante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ingresso The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bagno The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ristorante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenze The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hall The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ristorante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ristorante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Piscina The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Makati Numero di camere: 493
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 725 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,6
Tutte le recensioni (725)
Ordina per:
Silvia M. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2012
Ottima scelta a Manila,servizio impeccabile

Sentirsi coccolati e circondati da lussuosi arredi e tanti sorrisi
10
Appena entrati si e' accolti, la sera, da un concerto di musica nella lussuosa hall. Camere meravigliose e super accessoriate.Tutto impeccabile.Ottima e faraonica colazione
Ernan D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 maggio 2015
great location, facilities and staff

location, lobby and facilities
9
great
Romerdeo G. Gruppi Philippines, 10 maggio 2015
Needs updating.

Courteous staff!
6
It was a fun stay with friends especially at the pool area. It's still the same old Pen from way back. And that brings to mind the need for an update. After spending time in the newer hotels like Solaire, you sort of feel that Pen should begin looking at some major renovations and upgrade to be at par.
Jonas M. Gruppi Philippines, 3 maggio 2015
Worthwhile Staycation

Staff, the food, the gym
10
worth every cent staff were so accomodating
Wah S. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 1 maggio 2015
short stay in Manila

staff, location, ambience
8
Jean-Philippe B. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 1 maggio 2015
My favourite hotel in Makati

Nice swiming pool, beautiful, clean
8,3
Even if it's not the best located hotel, and if they couldn't find my reservation at first, the hotel is still close to shopping malls, has a nice swiming pool, very clean and well equiped rooms and an impressive breakfast buffet.
Cristina F. Coppie Philippines, 22 aprile 2015
The Best Hotel Stay I've Ever Had

SERVICE. location. Ambiance.
9,7
Amazing and impeccable service. The and hotel pays a lot of attention to small details, a lot of which you won't find in any other hotel of the same caliber. Will definitely come back again.
Raymond K. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 20 aprile 2015
Peninsula needs major overhaul

Location is great; lobby looks grand, music was great
7
Not so good. Injured my knees cause their work desk drawers cannot remain close properly so if you rush to get the doors, you get a knockoff in your knees. Luggage delivery took 20 minutes. High tea a bit pricy and food looks terrible. Bathroom remain as it was in the 70s which give you that dirty look. Need major make over to compete with latest 5 stars. Since I stay in hotels over 200 days per year and have done business in 30 countries, I tend to spot what is good and what is not up to par. I think peninsula treats their staff well and it's great. I believe time has pass by and peninsula still think they are a top not hotel and it isn't. Ten years ago, I stayed in the New York peninsula, I had ordered lobster for dinner and disappointed as they serve me a prawn size lobster. The manager tried to tell me it is a one pound lobster but hardly convincing. He offered me complimentary dessert and I ordered the check and left quickly. I walked to the four seasons hotel and ordered a lobster salad and I expect it would be a half pound lobster and I was wrong, it was twice the size of peninsula's lobster. I was so impressed by four seasons dinning room that I ate every meal for the entire trip and went back there several times thereafter. Time has gone by and peninsula need to wake up. The Hong Kong flagship hotel afternoon tea could be a laughing matter, I been there several time as I like their lobby but the finger sandwiches, sometime it is dried up and not fit for human consumption. Their shanghai peninsula is better but again you are better off to eat lunch than having the high tea sum it up a over price under value experience. I know a lot of people just go there to be seen, I have no interest in doing that but I do enjoy the music.
Brian G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 12 aprile 2015
Good breakfast and good location

Nice lobby, good location, good breakfast
9,7
Brian G. Coppie Philippines, 12 aprile 2015
Very grand hotel

Lobby, big rooms and good food
9,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - IngressoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PalestraThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HallThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Strutture e serviziThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HallThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RistoranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - IngressoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BagnoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RistoranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HallThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RistoranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RistoranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RistoranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala da balloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala da balloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala da balloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala da balloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala da balloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3C01