oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filippine 1226 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ingresso The Peninsula Manila Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenze The Peninsula Manila Manila - Piscina The Peninsula Manila Manila - Palestra The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hall The Peninsula Manila Manila - Strutture e servizi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hall The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ristorante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ingresso The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bagno The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ristorante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenze The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hall The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ristorante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ristorante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Piscina The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Makati Numero di camere: 493
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 708 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,6
Tutte le recensioni (708)
Ordina per:
Silvia M. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2012
Ottima scelta a Manila,servizio impeccabile

Sentirsi coccolati e circondati da lussuosi arredi e tanti sorrisi
10
Appena entrati si e' accolti, la sera, da un concerto di musica nella lussuosa hall. Camere meravigliose e super accessoriate.Tutto impeccabile.Ottima e faraonica colazione
Hui L. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 27 marzo 2015
Club packages is worth it when travel for business

Location, service, club packages
8,3
It is the expected peninsula with good deco at the lobby and comfortable to have high tea there. The hotel is one of the oldest so the deco in the room is a bit old but it is still clean and comfortable. I just do not like the pillow which is too soft and the flush of toilet is too loud. Apart from that, the size of the room, the facilities, the amenities are all good. The service is superb. If u buy the club packages, they almost have food every time and is s good place for business discussion, good value foroney and the wine there is not bad. The only advice I would give would be more vegetables in the buffet breakfast on 1st floor. Overall, it's a good hotel.
Mary M. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 23 marzo 2015
Pampered at The Peninsular

Elegant ambience, attentive, professional staff and great breakfast.
9,7
Our stay was lovely- good sized room, elegant bathroom, great breakfast, staff who greeted us by name. Sure it's expensive, but as the old adage reminds us: you get what you pay, and we were satisfied that it was indeed value for money!
Grace A. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 16 marzo 2015
Excellent service

Service,facilities,cleanliness
10
Love the service excellent
Brett S. Coppie Belgium, 3 marzo 2015
Nice stay in a very good hotel.

location, room, lobby
9,7
It was GREAT!
Thomas M. Coppie Australia, 22 febbraio 2015
Grand Old Hotel and Service

Location, Room Size, Staff
9,3
We chose Peninsular Manila for our Lunar New Year holiday based on the location and the great reviews it has. Both things turned out to be true. The location is central, easy to find and you can walk to a park and many many shopping malls. It is a 30 minute taxi ride to the old part of Manila where we went for eating. The hotel is old which means big old rooms. Our room was very spacious and light and had a great view over the well tended gardens. Breakfast was fresh and had a wide variety. The staff service was excellent and seamless. Yes the price is high, and you get what you pay for at this hotel.
Ria R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 22 febbraio 2015
overall good but very traditional luxury hotel

location, breakfast buffet, ample space
7
it was overall good, though slightly boring for a 5-star luxury hotel and carrying the Peninsula brand. positives: great location, safe and good security, breakfast buffet, comfortable bed, the band playing instruments in the early evenings is good, enough bathrobes/ towels and they are a bit generous on giving additional bottled water; lobby ; negatives (especially because i was expecting for a 5-star luxury standard in line with other similar hotels i've stayed at across APAC and in the US): card keys sometimes don't work on the elevators, too traditional and seems to not be well-maintained unlike other relatively older hotels in other countries, too many staff at the reception lobby especially at the door/ entrance area, pool area and gym were too small and slightly untidy, toilet sprinkler wasn't working properly in our room no matter how many times they fix, it would have also been better to have a higher quality soap & shampoo+ conditioner, and toothpaste
Yu-Ya H. Famiglie con figli grandi Taiwan, 19 febbraio 2015
5 stars hotel with affordable price

Great location, very friendly staffs, good variety of buffet
8,7
Although the deluxe room is smaller than the other branches of peninsula, we had a great stay . The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Always willing to help u at anytime. The hotel is close to green belt shopping mall, very convenient location.
Cheryl L. Coppie Philippines, 15 febbraio 2015
Classic Modernity

1) Excellent Comfortable Room. Classic with modern touch. 2) Hospitable Staff. Mark of true Filipino Hospitality. 3) Location at the heart of Makati.
9,7
We loved our stay in Manila Pen. As you enter the hotel, you feel that you are part of history in a modern day setting. And as you enter the room, you will really feel the warmth and comfort with the ambience and the quality of the bed. Sleeping was an excellent experience for us couple. The staff are excellent, you will really feel the "alaga" that is very Filipino. All the concerns that we throw at them, they really work hard on providing solutions, just to make sure that our stay in the Pen is memorable. It is also very near our Valentines Date place in Fort Boni, making our date efficiently spent on bonding and not on traffic. Overall, excellent!
Natchapa S. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 11 febbraio 2015
luxury, convenience, superb services, and helpful

luxury, convenience, superb services, and helpful
9,7
luxury, convenience, superb services, and helpful staff

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - IngressoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PalestraThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HallThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Strutture e serviziThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HallThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RistoranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - IngressoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BagnoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RistoranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HallThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RistoranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RistoranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RistoranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala da balloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala da balloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala da balloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala da balloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala da balloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3B07