oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filippine 1226 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entrata The Peninsula Manila Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenze The Peninsula Manila Manila - Piscina The Peninsula Manila Manila - Palestra The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hall The Peninsula Manila Manila - Strutture e servizi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hall The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ristorante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entrata The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bagno The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ristorante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenze The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hall The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ristorante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ristorante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Piscina The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Makati Numero di camere: 493
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 615 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (615)
Ordina per:
Silvia M. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2012
Ottima scelta a Manila,servizio impeccabile

Sentirsi coccolati e circondati da lussuosi arredi e tanti sorrisi
10
Appena entrati si e' accolti, la sera, da un concerto di musica nella lussuosa hall. Camere meravigliose e super accessoriate.Tutto impeccabile.Ottima e faraonica colazione
Jonathan T. Coppie Canada, 19 luglio 2014
Nice

Clean, nice, friendly
7,3
Good!
Meng T. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 16 luglio 2014
great location , nice hotel staff , luxury room

great location to go shopping , nice and friendly hotel staff , luxury and clean room, the breakfast buffet is worth to try.
9,7
i have stayed in the peninsula manila for 3 nights during july 14-17 ,2014. i am here to say thank you all ,especially the concierge one who named CARLO. Due to the typhoon GLENDA , my flight on july-16-14 ,from manila to taipei , had been cancelled. He assisted me so nicely and friendly to rebook my flight for taipei immediately. I felt so safe and security because of CARLO's favor. I am here to say thank you again to the peninsula manila all and CARLO. the best experience in my manila business tour i ever have.
Yoshihiro H. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 13 luglio 2014
Perfect luxury hotel!

Good food, comfortable room and perfect services!
9,7
The room was very clean and comfortable. The food at the lounge was fantastic, and its prices were very reasonable. I would like stay this hotel again!
Kin M. Coppie United Kingdom, 6 luglio 2014
Great Hotel

Comfortable room, great breakfast, good location
9
Very nice luxury hotel, walking distance to the greenbelt malls, varied selection at breakfast. comfortable guestroom. good value compared to the other luxury hotels in the area.
Joane V. Gruppi Philippines, 29 giugno 2014
Perfect!

Comfy bed (the best ever!) compared to other Hotels. Wide buffet selection, excellent ice cream Best in customer service
9,3
True value for money. Perfect from the time you enter the lobby. The swimming pool though is not good for children.
Michael D. Gruppi Canada, 24 giugno 2014
Excellent as always

Location staff and comfort
9,7
Excellent as always staff remembered me were very quick and efficient and attentive Restaurant is as good as ever.
Rommel C. Gruppi United States of America, 24 giugno 2014
Wonderful rooms and staff.

Food, services, and comfortability
10
It was relaxing and clean. The food and staff were very helpful.
Quek L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 21 giugno 2014
Excellent Hotel

Quality of Food, Swimming Pool, Ambience
9,7
Excellent
Davide R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 21 giugno 2014
Great

centrally located, great facilities, great food
8
The Hotel is actually pretty old, but really well maintained with continuous renovations. The structure is huge, with big space in the all and balrooms (great for conference). The location is perfect and it s absolutely central, in fact you can find several shopping malls on a walking distance. The area is safe and clean. The restaurant are good inside the Hotel but you can easly find good restaurant also in the near shoppingm all. The rooms are big and clean, with good wifi connection (also in the hall). I didn t really try any of the facilities of the hotel because I had a really tight business schedule, but I suppose the quality is very good and well organized. The brakfast is great, not only the taste (you can have a good quality western or asian brakfast with a wide choice of dishes) but even the locaqtion, in fact is just beside the swimming pool and garden.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntrataThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Esterno dell’HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PalestraThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HallThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Strutture e serviziThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HallThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RistoranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntrataThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BagnoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RistoranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HallThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RistoranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RistoranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RistoranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala da balloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala da balloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala da balloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala da balloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala da balloThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3C03