oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Plaza Hotel

119, Sogong-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seul, Corea del Sud 100-864 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Plaza Hotel Seul - Esterno dell’Hotel The Plaza Hotel Seul - Hall The Plaza Hotel Seul - Reception The Plaza Hotel Seul - Bagno The Plaza Hotel Seul - Bagno The Plaza Hotel Seul - Camera The Plaza Hotel Seul - Camera The Plaza Hotel Seul - Interno dell’Hotel The Plaza Hotel Seul - Interno dell’Hotel The Plaza Hotel Seul - Executive Lounge The Plaza Hotel Seul - Business Center The Plaza Hotel Seul - Business Center The Plaza Hotel Seul - Camera The Plaza Hotel Seul - Ristorante The Plaza Hotel Seul - Interno dell’Hotel The Plaza Hotel Seul - Ingresso
The Plaza Hotel Seul - Interno dell’Hotel The Plaza Hotel Seul - Buffet The Plaza Hotel Seul - Piscina The Plaza Hotel Seul - Palestra The Plaza Hotel Seul - Ristorante The Plaza Hotel Seul - Camera The Plaza Hotel Seul - Interno dell’Hotel The Plaza Hotel Seul - Centro benessere The Plaza Hotel Seul - Bagno The Plaza Hotel Seul - Camera The Plaza Hotel Seul - Interno dell’Hotel The Plaza Hotel Seul - Negozi
Posizione: Myeong-dong / Namsan Numero di camere: 410
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 806 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (806)
Ordina per:
Simone L. Coppie Italy, 16 dicembre 2012
Fermata della metro City all

La posizione e il personale sono il punto forte
8,3
In posizione sicuramente privilegiata la fermata e' City all da qui si può' prendere qualsiasi linea della metro,dall' aeroporto si può prendere un bus 6001 che lascia proprio davanti al Plaza 15000 won,la mia stanza era una deluxe con vista sul City all un po' troppo piccola e anche il bagno a parte il gabinetto tecnologico non era all' altezza di un 5 stelle,il letto invece molto comodo.dall' hotel attraverso un sottopassaggio si può raggiungere la zona dello shopping di Myong-dong .non posso scrivere niente sul cibo in quanto non ho provato a mangiare ,non ho trovato in camera la macchinetta nespresso come scritto da altri utenti .tutto il personale e' molto gentile,preparato e disponibile ma comunque non ci tornerei
Sugg. su attrazioni: L' anok village vicino ad insadong si può raggiungere a piedi in 15 minuti
Marco F. Coppie Italy, 28 maggio 2011
Buona posizione

Nuovo ed efficiente
8,3
Ottimo hotel con ottimo collegamento con l'aeroporto
Sugg. sullo shopping: Molte opportunita' nelle vicinanze
Antonella B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 18 ottobre 2009
nel cuore di Seul

E' il tipico albergo a 5 stelle molto confortevole e piacevole, dotato di tutti i confort, molto elegante ed eccellente servizio. La location é perfetta, nel cuore di Seul.
9,3
soggiorno decisamente piacevole e colazione a buffet eccellente
Sugg. sulla cucina: ristorantini in tipico stile coreano proprio dietro l'hotel.
Paolo S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 26 settembre 2009
Seoul Plaza Hotel

eccellente, pulito e ottimi servizi
9,7
Hotel molto pulito, ottimo il servizio, indicato sia per famiglie che per persone d'affari. La colazione al mattino abbondante e di ottima qualità. Personale numeroso e subito pronto al servizio. Più che confortevole la camera equipaggiata con ogni comfort.
Sugg. sulla cucina: si mangia bene anche all'interno dell'hotel
Khunnawut P. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 23 marzo 2015
hotel

clean
9
nice room and great staff
Karen K. Coppie Hong Kong, 16 marzo 2015
great comfort

the premier suite was very comfortable, spacious and great location
8,7
Great location, only 5 mins walk to myeong dong. The underground entrance is right next to the hotel, very convenient! The room is very comfortable, very clean!
Shermaine O. Coppie Singapore, 1 marzo 2015
Good Location and Service

Location , Service , Comfort
9,3
We are happy that we make a right choice for choosing The Plaza Hotel. We are very impressed with their service, they are so attentive, many times they offer their help and service before we approach. The location is good they have underground shopping store which link to many malls and hotel and this is good esp. during the cold weather. Most importantly for us is a comfortable bed, we are particular on bed quality as we travel most of the time we needed a good bed to rest well for the next day and this hotel do have good bed.
Riley E. Coppie United States of America, 25 febbraio 2015
Great location

The location was perfect being on the city center plaza, there was a subway station below the hotel, and several sightseeing, shopping and business locations were within walking distance.
8,7
Clean hotel with a friendly efficient staff. Had problems with the booking through Agoda but the hotel and Agoda fixed the problem before our arrival. Location was worth the money. Took care of our business, did some sightseeing at the old city hall, found a great "home cooking" restaurant called "Cafe Mama's"(between MacDonalds and Burger King). Great breakfast sandwiches and lunch/dinner sandwiches with soup and fresh fruit juices. A couple of negatives: the sink rim in the bathroom needs cleaning attention and the coffee maker is too complex for old Americans. Also the temp at night was too warm, the control panel was too complex to properly adjust in the early AM hours. Overall a great comfortable experience with friendly, helpful staff.
Mark L. Coppie Philippines, 23 febbraio 2015
Nothing to ask for....

Location, Cleanliness and Excellent Customer Service...
9,7
WOW!!! This is the first word that came out from our mouth upon arriving to this hotel. We were welcomed warmly and check-in process was fast. We chose this hotel mainly because of its good reviews and we didn't make a wrong choice. Whatever we saw in their website from its features, pictures, etc, it's what we really get. All of the staffs from their bellhop, concierge, front office and housekeeping are very professional and always will greet you with a smile. Hotel is very strategic from some attarctions and markets and you can find foods everywhere. We would like to give thanks namely Cindy and Amelia of their concierge for being so informative in guiding us where and what to do since its our first time in Korea. Also to the guy who wears a spectacle(I forgot the name, sorry) who lend me an ice pack for my swollen eye resulted from a minor accident when we went for skiing. Staying in this hotel is truly worth it. Definitely I will recommend this hotel and if have the chance of coming back in Korea We will definitely stay in this hotel. GOOD JOB TO ALL THE STAFFS OF THE PLAZA HOTEL!!!
Kyle D. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 23 febbraio 2015
nice hotel, good value

location, great sfatt
9,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Plaza Hotel SeulThe Plaza Hotel Seul - Esterno dell’HotelThe Plaza Hotel Seul - HallThe Plaza Hotel Seul - ReceptionThe Plaza Hotel Seul - BagnoThe Plaza Hotel Seul - BagnoThe Plaza Hotel Seul - CameraThe Plaza Hotel Seul - CameraThe Plaza Hotel Seul - Interno dell’HotelThe Plaza Hotel Seul - Interno dell’HotelThe Plaza Hotel Seul - Executive LoungeThe Plaza Hotel Seul - Business CenterThe Plaza Hotel Seul - Business CenterThe Plaza Hotel Seul - CameraThe Plaza Hotel Seul - RistoranteThe Plaza Hotel Seul - Interno dell’HotelThe Plaza Hotel Seul - IngressoThe Plaza Hotel Seul - Interno dell’HotelThe Plaza Hotel Seul - BuffetThe Plaza Hotel Seul - PiscinaThe Plaza Hotel Seul - PalestraThe Plaza Hotel Seul - RistoranteThe Plaza Hotel Seul - CameraThe Plaza Hotel Seul - Interno dell’HotelThe Plaza Hotel Seul - Centro benessereThe Plaza Hotel Seul - BagnoThe Plaza Hotel Seul - CameraThe Plaza Hotel Seul - Interno dell’HotelThe Plaza Hotel Seul - Negozi


AS-AGWEB-3C07