oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrazzo The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Campo da golf The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrazzo The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrazzo The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrazzo The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrazzo
Posizione: Surin Numero di camere: 11
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 373 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (373)
Ordina per:
Silvia P. Coppie Italy, 28 agosto 2012
Hotel piacevole,

Relax, posizione.
8,3
Buon soggiorno all'insegna del relax, la colazione è sufficiente ma non ricca, è un albergo confortevole nonostante ogni tanto capita di avere qualche piccolo inconveniente nel bagno che prontamente comunque risolvono. Unico appunto è che le signorine delle pulizie alcune sono giovani e con poca voglia di pulire.
Marco Z. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 17 marzo 2012
Hotel nella norma

Rapporto qualità prezzo elevata
7
Confort e pulizia elevati sono i punti di forza,il personale lascia molto a desiderare (sempre molto gentili) con una scarsa conoscenza del' Inglese, una precaria qualità nella colazione e un scarzo servizio in camera sono le uniche mancanze.
Poonsup K. Coppie Thailand, 21 dicembre 2014
Breakfast

Well, the location is very good, staff and room
8
Excellent experience, we booked a cozy room. Fortunately we were upgraded to pool villa so that we had our own swimming pool but it was cold pool I ever had.
Gloria N. Viaggiatori singoli China, 21 dicembre 2014
GREAT HOTEL

Staff, Staff, Staff
9,3
The staff was GREAT !! the view was not so good but was a minor thing considering everything else. 5 min. walk to beach, 25 min taxi to Patong beach, and the staff was awesome !!!
Jacqueline F. Gruppi United States of America, 23 novembre 2014
Great Staff and very nice rooms

Great Staff very nice spacy room great food in the restaurant for dinner
2,3
The rooms are very nice, clean. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good. The Hotel is ideal for couples or groups. The pool was nice for grown ups, I personally would not stay there with small children. The front desk arranged for massages in the room which were wonderful. Due to a thunderstorm we had a short power shut down. The very nice staff from the front desk brought candles within a few minutes. It is only a few minutes walk to Surin Beach, but there are several nicer beaches in driving distance.
Sununta S. Gruppi Thailand, 22 novembre 2014
Good deal

Room are really nice, big , clean and price are really reasonable.
8
Peter W. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 3 novembre 2014
confusion, power break down, nice staff

staff, staff, staff
7,7
well I couldn't check in at all, since the whole Hotel suffered from a power break down (which last for three days) Staff was waiting for me and brought me to Laguna to Sister Hotel 'Biker's Hotel" Ok it was simple, but nice apartment like accomodatyion on two level, very friendly helpful staff and since I'm anyhow on a business trip and had car, it was no need to go back to booked Hotel.
Yu K. Gruppi Singapore, 18 ottobre 2014
No privacy, open concept. NOT suitable for couples

Spacious room, modern design, jacuzzi
4,7
The room is very spacious, however i do not recommend the room with jacuzzi to anyone. Although design is very modern, there is almost no privacy as anyone from the corridor can have a look in and they can see everything. The Jacuzzi is nice but it is along the corridor! What a design! Swimming pool is poorly maintained and a lot of mosquitoes at night.
Jackson T. Gruppi Malaysia, 12 ottobre 2014
Nice hotel

Big clean and comfort
7,3
This hotel room is very big with private pool. Clean and comfort. Good to stay with group or family
Fion F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 8 agosto 2014
GOOD

Quiet environment, swimming pool cleaning
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - TerrazzoThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Campo da golfThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - TerrazzoThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - TerrazzoThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - TerrazzoThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrazzo

Recensioni dei clienti - The Quarter Phuket Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05