oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrazzo The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Campo da golf The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrazzo The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrazzo The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrazzo The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrazzo
Posizione: Surin Numero di camere: 11
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 378 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (378)
Ordina per:
Silvia P. Coppie Italy, 28 agosto 2012
Hotel piacevole,

Relax, posizione.
8,3
Buon soggiorno all'insegna del relax, la colazione è sufficiente ma non ricca, è un albergo confortevole nonostante ogni tanto capita di avere qualche piccolo inconveniente nel bagno che prontamente comunque risolvono. Unico appunto è che le signorine delle pulizie alcune sono giovani e con poca voglia di pulire.
Marco Z. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 17 marzo 2012
Hotel nella norma

Rapporto qualità prezzo elevata
7
Confort e pulizia elevati sono i punti di forza,il personale lascia molto a desiderare (sempre molto gentili) con una scarsa conoscenza del' Inglese, una precaria qualità nella colazione e un scarzo servizio in camera sono le uniche mancanze.
Koh L. Coppie Singapore, 13 febbraio 2015
Room is perfect for couples

Room is beautiful, service was good
8,7
Awesome:)
Jennifer H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 1 febbraio 2015
Didn't love it

Size of room, hot water, Curtians
4
Michelle T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 31 gennaio 2015
A little disappointed

Pool, decoration of the toilet, huge living room
5,7
When we stepped into the apartment, we were impressed by its huge living room and longish pool. The pool was definitely an area wesee everyone having fun around. However, the room was rather basic - 2 pathetic flat pillows were offered. The comforter was stained. The room slippers provided were dirty and reused - which i thought was unhygienic. There was a kitchentte for the 3-bedroom apartment we booked, but there were no crockeries or table or floor cloths provided. We also were very annoyed with the amount of mosquitoes flying around. Not sure if there could have been anything done about it, but mosquito coils would surely come in handy. Overall, i didnt think that it was worthwhile stay.
Angus P. Coppie Australia, 29 gennaio 2015
Horrible Experience

Great location
3,7
The rooms were well equiped however the beds were rock hard, the showers were the worst we've ever had, and the tv quality made watching tv before bed pointless. Breakfast at the place was also an experience as i had never been so nervous about the food. Bugs and all sorts of stuff was floating with every meal, we found the safest meal to be eggs and toast! A couple of positives would be the location and the english of the admin girls, they were all easy to understand and most of them were nice!
Poonsup K. Coppie Thailand, 21 dicembre 2014
Breakfast

Well, the location is very good, staff and room
8
Excellent experience, we booked a cozy room. Fortunately we were upgraded to pool villa so that we had our own swimming pool but it was cold pool I ever had.
Gloria N. Viaggiatori singoli China, 21 dicembre 2014
GREAT HOTEL

Staff, Staff, Staff
9,3
The staff was GREAT !! the view was not so good but was a minor thing considering everything else. 5 min. walk to beach, 25 min taxi to Patong beach, and the staff was awesome !!!
Jacqueline F. Gruppi United States of America, 23 novembre 2014
Great Staff and very nice rooms

Great Staff very nice spacy room great food in the restaurant for dinner
2,3
The rooms are very nice, clean. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good. The Hotel is ideal for couples or groups. The pool was nice for grown ups, I personally would not stay there with small children. The front desk arranged for massages in the room which were wonderful. Due to a thunderstorm we had a short power shut down. The very nice staff from the front desk brought candles within a few minutes. It is only a few minutes walk to Surin Beach, but there are several nicer beaches in driving distance.
Sununta S. Gruppi Thailand, 22 novembre 2014
Good deal

Room are really nice, big , clean and price are really reasonable.
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - TerrazzoThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Campo da golfThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - TerrazzoThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - CameraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - TerrazzoThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - TerrazzoThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Terrazzo

Recensioni dei clienti - The Quarter Phuket Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01