Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Racha Phuket Resort

42/12-13 Moo 5, Rawai Muang, Isola Racha, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : The Racha Hotel
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bagno The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bagno The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Isola Racha Numero di camere: 85
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Fantastico

9,1

da 1107 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
9,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,5
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (1107)
Ordina per:
Guy G. Coppie Belgium, 29 marzo 2013
Riposo assoluto su isoletta sperduta

bel design - piscine - spa
6,3
Mio marito ed io volevamo trascorrere qualche giorno nel sud della Tailandia, lontani dalle folle di Phuket. Il Racha é un bellissimo hotel situato in un'insenatura d'una piccola isola a 40 minuti in speed-boat da Phuket.Villette bianche immerse in verdi giardini,alcune con piscine private, vista sulla baia e sul mare azzurro,il frinire delle cicale,piscine spettacolari, di cui una a sfioro che sembra tuffarsi nel mare.... E la spiaggia, direte voi.....? La spiaggia di sabbia finissima e bianca é bella pero' é pubblica, come tutte le spiagge in Tailandia. Il mattino arrivano frotte di turisti in escursione che ripartano verso le tre del pomeriggio. La spiaggia sarà tutta vostra fino alle nove del mattino e partire delle ore 16... é meglio saperlo per non esserne delusi.
Benjamin H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 16 maggio 2015
we had a blast! thank you Racha!

excellent villas. great service. pristine white sand
9,7
Absolute private bliss
Pak W. Coppie Hong Kong, 9 maggio 2015
Worth the money, will definitely comeback

1) excellent service, helpful staff 2) nice beach and spectacular sunset 3) simple and neat villa
9,7
At first we felt like the compulsory transfer is quite expensive which makes us hesitate for a second about booking The Racha.. But then we are attached by its simple design with white as their theme colour, which makes the villa so relaxing and bright. The first impression comes from the staff in the lounge in Chalong Pier. They are just so welcoming and nice. And after we arrived the island, we found out that actually all of their staff are always smiling and being so helpful. They are attentive and successfully making us feel like home. We love the beach and like that they provide the complimentary snorkelling gear provided by the water sports centre. Even sitting there doing nothing would be still great and enjoyable. We are so glad that we can see the sunset on the beach as the view is spectacular! Shouldn't miss! The infinity pool is great for photo taking and looking over the beach and sea. We love the heartfelt welcome from the staff and we appreciate a lot about their service! Thanks to the staff there which makes our stay the best! After staying there you will realise it definitely worth the money and you will include this hotel in your next visit to Phuket.
Zhen X. Coppie Australia, 6 maggio 2015
Good

beach, pool and dinning
9,7
The room itself is not as good as expected, but acceptable, apart from that, everything is 10/10. The BBQ seafood buffet is a must go, the actual seafood is average but the salad is the best! I saw lots of people saying too many day trippers destoying the nay/beach. Well everyone in that island has the same right to use the beach, you can't expect the day trippers to pay for the day trip and stay in the boat whole day so you have your "privacy". don't like the crowd? then don't go to the beach before 3 pm.
Bryan M. Coppie United Kingdom, 6 aprile 2015
ultimately disappointed

location, dining, amenities
8,3
Disappointed, we felt the staff did the difficult, unexpected things very well i.e.complimentary refreshing face towel or juice whilst relaxing around the pool. However, things that hotels that are just normal service they failed to do, for instance we twice had to go to reception as they had failed to restock our fridge and minibar as well as the soaps, showergels, shampoos etc
Olga K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Russia, 31 marzo 2015
Nice holiday

Room, beach, comfort
9
It was nice. But beach is little dirty and food was not good. Room are perfect.
Steven S. Coppie Singapore, 29 marzo 2015
Great place for holiday with loved one

nice room sound system, nice beach, nice sunset
10
Great experience
Chi K. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 17 marzo 2015
nice hotel room

clean room, good location
9,7
Lisanne B. Coppie United States of America, 22 febbraio 2015
so much more potential

cold water mist spray by pool, hammock on beach, villa size
7
The day trippers, lack of privacy and the business and constant movement from the day trippers eliminated any possibility of peace and quiet. Too many crowds and although they did not acces the property, just the beach, your enjoyment of the beach was limited. The staff appeared unable to manage the busy holiday perio which meant response time was slow. I would not rate this a five star property. It can be, but a lot of work has to happen, both training of the staff, ground maintenance and creating a "wow" experience.
Yang L. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 22 gennaio 2015
Really nice for family vacation.

nice beach.
9,7
My parents and myself really happy about the place b

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3B06