Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippine 8000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 298 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (298)
Ordina per:
Galbos A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 22 aprile 2016
All in all its value for your money!
6
I stayed at Rm 410 which is quite big for solo traveler, clean, quiet and it's value for money. I ordered seafood marinara the night before, it's not good but the breakfast is ok.
Segnala questa recensione
Florina C. Coppie Philippines, 22 aprile 2016
Nice
5,3
Peaceful
Segnala questa recensione
Paul B. Viaggiatori singoli France, 18 aprile 2016
Room rate doubled during stay
5,7
The room rate doubled during the stay which is quite unfair after already 4 nights there. But overall excellent hotel and service
Segnala questa recensione
Paul B. Viaggiatori singoli France, 17 aprile 2016
No wifi in room
5,7
No wifi in room
Segnala questa recensione
David R. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 10 aprile 2016
Perfect location as I needed to be near the hospit
5,3
Good budget hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Hubert J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 aprile 2016
Honesty
4,3
We forgot some gadget in the room when we checked out and when we inquired about it , they said nothing was found in the room. we did not go anywhere else during and after the check out, which definitely means it was really in the room. Dishonesty in the part of the staff is evident.
Segnala questa recensione
Maria L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 marzo 2016
Ritz hotel experience

Affordable fine dining, accommodating staff, cleanliness
6,3
Good but small room and long waiting time at restaurant
Segnala questa recensione
Joanna H. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 27 marzo 2016
Ritz Hotel review
6,7
The Hotel was very comfortable the pool is very good, the food was excellent and very good value for money. Jade on the reception desk was very helpful and good to us
Segnala questa recensione
Michael L. Coppie United States of America, 26 marzo 2016
Average place to stay.
4,3
I actually thought it was only okay. Nothing great, nothing bad...just okay. The pool was not very clean when I visited. There was mosquito larvae in the water and the smaller section had grime on the steps. My friend and I decided not to go in as fearful of getting an infection.
Segnala questa recensione
Andrei V. Coppie Spain, 1 marzo 2016
Amazing stay, you feel like a VIP

Staff, comfort, pool
10
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao CityThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - IngressoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - PiscinaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ReceptionThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - CameraThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - CameraThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - CameraThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - CameraThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BagnoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - CameraThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BagnoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - CameraThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BagnoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BagnoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BagnoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Cibo e bevandeThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - PiscinaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Interno dell’HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - RistoranteThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ReceptionThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Strutture e serviziThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - CameraThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - CameraThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - CameraThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - CameraThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - CameraThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - CameraThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B01