oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Campo giochi The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Piscina The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hall The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Campo giochi The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Campo giochi The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Camera The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Camera The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Camera The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Camera The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Camera The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Camera
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bagno The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 88
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 196 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (196)
Ordina per:
David P. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 24 novembre 2014
Value for Money!

Friendly staff.. value for money.. good location
7
Very pleasant!
David L. Coppie New Zealand, 14 novembre 2014
Very Pleasant

Quality Quality Quality
8
Try this hotel when next in Davao. You will not be disappointed. It is the complete package. And the cheapest room is exceptional value for money...plus don't forget the free buffet breakfast if booked here on Agoda. Check out the hotel website for facilities.
Jed P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 13 novembre 2014
Good job

Pool, location, food
7,7
Ma T. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 7 novembre 2014
very good

accomodation
10
very good
Lea M. Coppie Philippines, 7 novembre 2014
a worthy stay

nice staff, good ambiance,good food
9,7
my stay is good.. i would recommend it if youre planning to stay in Davao for a week or more real value for money, nice staff, good yet simple food...better than other three or four star hotelsin davao, there's a problem with wifi but its just ok
Lyle C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 5 novembre 2014
Nice Hotel and friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice room, good food
9
It was enjoyable.
Richard C. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 21 ottobre 2014
Nice Staff

I liked the staff.
7
I recommend the hotel if it fits your budget. The biggest problem is no Internet in the room. If you need that, this isn't for you.
Maria L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 19 ottobre 2014
it’s just an ok hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff and their perfomance
6,3
i stayed in this hotel for 6 days. The room is very big for 1 person. The aircon doesn’t get really cold. The location is not good, not accessible for transportation. I am not coming back to stay in this hotel.
Rita D. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 5 ottobre 2014
Charges chargea charges!!

Nice location affordable food nice staff
6
Stay was ok but i was w a two yr old and a 4 yr old and we were charged extra for their swimming even though we were checked in. The next day we swam again inthe morning and we were charged extra again... Children below four doesnt get charged extra to stay but charged extra to swim not once but twice !
Hideo F. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 28 settembre 2014
very good hotel

location, swimming pool, service
9,7
This is a very nice hotel with good staffs, comfortable and clean swimming pool, the wide and the beautiful green garden and a cozy room. The rate is reasonable also. It can be strongly reccomended to anyone who visits Davao.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases DavaoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Campo giochiThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Esterno dell’HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Esterno dell’HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Esterno dell’HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PiscinaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Esterno dell’HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Esterno dell’HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - HallThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Campo giochiThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Campo giochiThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - CameraThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - CameraThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - CameraThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - CameraThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - CameraThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - CameraThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BagnoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07