Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippine 8000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 351 recensioni

4 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (351)
Ordina per:
Milziade Z. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 25 gennaio 2014
hotel superbo

pulizia, sicurezza,efficienza
9,7
direi, piu che ottimo, ottimo personale, ottimo sopratutto il servizio di sicurezza. molto attenti a tutto
Segnala questa recensione
Giovanni L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 ottobre 2013
Hotel ottimo, pulito, economico, amichevole.

pulizia, staff amichevole ed attento. ottimo!!
7,7
stanze ottime, pulite e spaziose, bagno ottimo e spazioso. il personale è fantastico, attento, amichevole e pronto ad aiutare. piscinetta al 3° piano per concedersi una rinfrescata. tornerò volentieri al Royal Mandaya Hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Giovanni L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 30 ottobre 2013
Hotel ottimo, pulito, economico, amichevole.

pulizia, staff amichevole ed attento. ottimo!!
7,7
stanze ottime, pulite e spaziose, bagno ottimo e spazioso. il personale è fantastico, attento, amichevole e pronto ad aiutare. piscinetta al 3° piano per concedersi una rinfrescata. tornerò volentieri al Royal Mandaya Hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Giovanni L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 29 ottobre 2013
Hotel ottimo, pulito, economico, amichevole.

pulizia, staff amichevole ed attento. ottimo!!
7,7
stanze ottime, pulite e spaziose, bagno ottimo e spazioso. il personale è fantastico, attento, amichevole e pronto ad aiutare. piscinetta al 3° piano per concedersi una rinfrescata. tornerò volentieri al Royal Mandaya Hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Jeffery R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 26 aprile 2016
Excellent choice that is centrally located.
6,3
I was staying at a cheaper hotel just down the street and I was tired of the total disregard of its customers. So I thought for an extra approx $20 a night I would try the Royal Mandaya. Once I entered the lobby, I knew I made the right move. The customer service was excellent, even bringing me a drink at check-in for free. The room was also great with all the comforts needed for a hotel stay. The pool area was nice and relaxing also. The free breakfast in the morning was excellent with once again great customer service and a vast variety of food to choose from. Peoples Park is a 5 minute walk away and a great place for jogging, walking, picture taking, etc... I now know where I will stay everytime I will be in Davao City and I am looking forward to my next visit.
Segnala questa recensione
Andamo G. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 23 aprile 2016
overnight in Mandaya
6
I came late from Kidapawan and was greeted by the superb front desk staff. My room was perfect for a tired traveler like me. A bit old but very comfortable room. In the morning, had a wonderful breakfast... The hotel staff are consistently courteous and warm! Wish to go back again!
Segnala questa recensione
Daryl S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 28 marzo 2016
Weekend Tryst
6,7
Extra friendly staff. The breakfast is excellent buffet worth the price of the room!
Segnala questa recensione
John K. Coppie United States of America, 27 marzo 2016
Davao Royal Mandaya Hotel
4,7
Breakfast buffet is very good. Facility a bit run down. Could do a better job cleaning unused areas. Overall still a good place to stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Faith F. Coppie Philippines, 20 marzo 2016
It was great except for the key that was not worki
6,3
Our stay there was awesome! Food is good. Employees and staff are all nice. But we encountered problems with our key card, 2x and even after having it updated. I just felt that they could have done more or offered more to make up for the inconvenience.
Segnala questa recensione
Marc F. Coppie United States of America, 20 marzo 2016
Nice place
6
Friendly, efficient staff. Restaurant food was good and reasonably priced. Good security outside the lobby before entering hotel, which I like. Only down side was WiFi was intermittent. Was only there for one night so we dealt with it fine. A longer stay with WiFi problems may not have been fun, but perhaps it was just an off day for that. Would be glad to stay there again.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 4 di 4 recensioni
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Interno dell’HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BagnoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BagnoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BagnoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BagnoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HallThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05