Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippine 8000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 356 recensioni

4 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (356)
Ordina per:
Milziade Z. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 25 gennaio 2014
hotel superbo

pulizia, sicurezza,efficienza
9,7
direi, piu che ottimo, ottimo personale, ottimo sopratutto il servizio di sicurezza. molto attenti a tutto
Segnala questa recensione
Giovanni L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 ottobre 2013
Hotel ottimo, pulito, economico, amichevole.

pulizia, staff amichevole ed attento. ottimo!!
7,7
stanze ottime, pulite e spaziose, bagno ottimo e spazioso. il personale è fantastico, attento, amichevole e pronto ad aiutare. piscinetta al 3° piano per concedersi una rinfrescata. tornerò volentieri al Royal Mandaya Hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Giovanni L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 30 ottobre 2013
Hotel ottimo, pulito, economico, amichevole.

pulizia, staff amichevole ed attento. ottimo!!
7,7
stanze ottime, pulite e spaziose, bagno ottimo e spazioso. il personale è fantastico, attento, amichevole e pronto ad aiutare. piscinetta al 3° piano per concedersi una rinfrescata. tornerò volentieri al Royal Mandaya Hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Giovanni L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 29 ottobre 2013
Hotel ottimo, pulito, economico, amichevole.

pulizia, staff amichevole ed attento. ottimo!!
7,7
stanze ottime, pulite e spaziose, bagno ottimo e spazioso. il personale è fantastico, attento, amichevole e pronto ad aiutare. piscinetta al 3° piano per concedersi una rinfrescata. tornerò volentieri al Royal Mandaya Hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Aaron H. Coppie Australia, 21 maggio 2016
Good
5,3
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Donald U. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 21 maggio 2016
Great Value
5,3
Comfortable and clean. Nice bath :)
Segnala questa recensione
Mira L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 19 maggio 2016
Good breakfast presentation
6,3
My room is in good location facing the pool. Staffs are friendly. Good breakfast presenation. Nice lobby and good value of money.
Segnala questa recensione
Eleanor T. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 13 maggio 2016
The hotel is quite old but clean.
5,7
Excellent service from the staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael R. Coppie United States of America, 8 maggio 2016
M&M ROGERS/ Houston, Texas, USA
6
My husband and I enjoyed our stay very much, the staff was always very courteous and very accommodating. The breakfast was excellent and the preparation, presentation and variety of dishes was also one of the best parts of our stay. The room was spacious and well appointed. Those are all the pros now for the cons. As a couple, it would have been nice if we would have had two face towels, the TV channels was difficult to operate. As for the internet, it worked well but it took a little while to figure out. Overall, I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a hotel that is clean and with a positive and courteous staff to stay. I will be staying there again. God Bless!
Segnala questa recensione
Arlene F. Viaggiatori singoli Saudi Arabia, 27 aprile 2016
Disappointed..not suited as 4 star,as ithe claims
2,3
I was so disappointed with my entire stay in this hotel... Housekeeping was so dishonest and not good in cleaning at all... Did not replace my towels for my 2nd day stay,and left the pillow case in my luggage...good thing i fixed my luggages before checking out..front desk incharge are rude in answering phone.. Did not inform me that they keep changing the wifi password..so i have to ask everyday which the receptionist answers rudely and put the phone first... I mean, i paid for my stay so i should have atleast get a good service... I eas acused of getting the towels...which it is so humilliating..knowing i travel and checked in hotels so much... And its the housekeeping is the dishonest one... No bathrobs and shower gel, bar soap only they have... Squeeking noisy sound in my bed..so its kinda uncomfortable... REALLY A VERY BAD EXPERIENCE!!! I will never go to this hotel ever!!,
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 4 di 4 recensioni
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Interno dell’HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BagnoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BagnoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BagnoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BagnoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HallThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Camera


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A05