oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Ristorante The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Camera The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Camera The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Camera The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Camera The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Camera The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala da ballo The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala da ballo The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala conferenze
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala conferenze The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Dintorni The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Dintorni The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Dintorni The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Dintorni
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 183
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 255 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (255)
Ordina per:
Milziade Z. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 25 gennaio 2014
hotel superbo

pulizia, sicurezza,efficienza
9,7
direi, piu che ottimo, ottimo personale, ottimo sopratutto il servizio di sicurezza. molto attenti a tutto
Giovanni L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 ottobre 2013
Hotel ottimo, pulito, economico, amichevole.

pulizia, staff amichevole ed attento. ottimo!!
7,7
stanze ottime, pulite e spaziose, bagno ottimo e spazioso. il personale è fantastico, attento, amichevole e pronto ad aiutare. piscinetta al 3° piano per concedersi una rinfrescata. tornerò volentieri al Royal Mandaya Hotel.
Giovanni L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 30 ottobre 2013
Hotel ottimo, pulito, economico, amichevole.

pulizia, staff amichevole ed attento. ottimo!!
7,7
stanze ottime, pulite e spaziose, bagno ottimo e spazioso. il personale è fantastico, attento, amichevole e pronto ad aiutare. piscinetta al 3° piano per concedersi una rinfrescata. tornerò volentieri al Royal Mandaya Hotel.
Giovanni L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 29 ottobre 2013
Hotel ottimo, pulito, economico, amichevole.

pulizia, staff amichevole ed attento. ottimo!!
7,7
stanze ottime, pulite e spaziose, bagno ottimo e spazioso. il personale è fantastico, attento, amichevole e pronto ad aiutare. piscinetta al 3° piano per concedersi una rinfrescata. tornerò volentieri al Royal Mandaya Hotel.
Mercedes B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 4 ottobre 2014
Good Location.

Dining area, the entertainment and the location.
7,7
This hotel is in the good location, and the foods are fantastic, staff were accommodating the only one I did not like is the BED, I woke up with so much pain in my body,i felt like I have been bashed ! the bed was hard, my bed in my place is Shrine Hills was more softer and much more comfortable than in this hotel. and also there no amenities provided such as hair dryer and toilet paper. you only get it if you ask. why we have to ask ?
Michael L. Coppie Australia, 28 settembre 2014
Central to the city of Davao

Location, Service and Buffet Breakfast
10
We would have liked to stay a few more nights to fully appreciate this hotel however, we enjoyed our short stay.
Garry J. Coppie Australia, 21 settembre 2014
good stay

location, hotel cleanliness, staff performance
9,3
We stayed for 4 nights and so far so good. We didn't have any problem with our stay. The hotel staffs were attentive as well as approachable especially the front desk and the concierge. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and I want to stay there again.
Kong L. Gruppi Malaysia, 19 settembre 2014
Value stay

The room size were big and all the staffs were very friendly and helpful.
8
We like this hotel. And for the price offer, it is a very good bargain. We will stay here again if we were to come to Davao.
Christine M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 17 settembre 2014
very helpful hotel staffs, great experience....

location, internet connection, and the staff....
8,7
People at the royal mandaya hotel are very accommodating and amiable. There is this particular person in the hotel's restaurant at the lobby, who was very kind. He is the restaurant manager Mr. Japhet, he was so helpful and will do extra mile to give directions how to go to the different tourist spots of their place, and reassures and advises guests regarding safety issues. Food was great too!;) Room was clean. Its just that housekeeping did not give fresh towels for the next day and just left the soiled ones in the room.
Josephine A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 13 settembre 2014
Efficient, Elegant and clean

Elegant and welcoming, helpful and efficient staff- attendants @ the grill / swimming pool as well, roomboys & maids;, clean rooms..
8,7
Stay was very ok, except that the promo i availed do not have free breakfast, so i have not tried the food at the hotel, only the french fries at the grill house. The facilities were clean (was billeted at the new wing), with basic amenities needed,and the bath tub is an add-on. location is strategic..only a few steps to the People's Park, and a few blocks to shopping malls. I love the clean feel of the swimming pool, the waitress at the grill house was so accommodating and considerate specially to my 3-year old daughter.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - RistoranteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala da balloThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala da balloThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DintorniThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DintorniThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DintorniThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Dintorni

Recensioni dei clienti - The Royal Mandaya Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C01