oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Ristorante The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Camera The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Camera The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Camera The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Camera The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Camera The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala da ballo The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala da ballo The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala conferenze
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala conferenze The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Dintorni The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Dintorni The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Dintorni The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Dintorni
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 183
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 235 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (235)
Ordina per:
Milziade Z. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 25 gennaio 2014
hotel superbo

pulizia, sicurezza,efficienza
9,7
direi, piu che ottimo, ottimo personale, ottimo sopratutto il servizio di sicurezza. molto attenti a tutto
Giovanni L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 ottobre 2013
Hotel ottimo, pulito, economico, amichevole.

pulizia, staff amichevole ed attento. ottimo!!
7,7
stanze ottime, pulite e spaziose, bagno ottimo e spazioso. il personale è fantastico, attento, amichevole e pronto ad aiutare. piscinetta al 3° piano per concedersi una rinfrescata. tornerò volentieri al Royal Mandaya Hotel.
Giovanni L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 30 ottobre 2013
Hotel ottimo, pulito, economico, amichevole.

pulizia, staff amichevole ed attento. ottimo!!
7,7
stanze ottime, pulite e spaziose, bagno ottimo e spazioso. il personale è fantastico, attento, amichevole e pronto ad aiutare. piscinetta al 3° piano per concedersi una rinfrescata. tornerò volentieri al Royal Mandaya Hotel.
Giovanni L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 29 ottobre 2013
Hotel ottimo, pulito, economico, amichevole.

pulizia, staff amichevole ed attento. ottimo!!
7,7
stanze ottime, pulite e spaziose, bagno ottimo e spazioso. il personale è fantastico, attento, amichevole e pronto ad aiutare. piscinetta al 3° piano per concedersi una rinfrescata. tornerò volentieri al Royal Mandaya Hotel.
Lee M. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 agosto 2014
1 night only

staff were nice,very helpful..clean..good for the money
8,3
all was ok..had a few little ensues...aircon was noisy at times..woke us up..aircon dripping water onto floor....next door shower/toilet or what ever it was was very noisy too..
Neneth C. Coppie Australia, 11 agosto 2014
Great location, friendly staff and clean

Great location you, friendly staff, room is clean, facilities good, breakfast food okay need variety though, love the complimentary massage almost everyday, swimming pool was clean overall it's great.
8
It's a great hotel. I've stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago & I can see lots of improvements. My only bad experience was the front desk staff's lack of communication between shifts following extending my stay. When they say we will contact you this afternoon you could be waiting all day if you won't follow. A bit slow & they don't record anything so the next staff on duty don't have a clue about your previous discussion with the on duty staff so you have to repeat it again & it becomes frustrating. Other than that the door staff, breakfast staff & pool staff, house keeping were really good. We will definitely come back to this hotel & will recommend it.
Heinz G. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 31 luglio 2014
top hotel highley recommended

spacious, clean, nice staff
9,7
For me the best hotel in Davao
Heinz G. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 30 luglio 2014
a great hotel with an unusual high standard

super staff, spacious and high standard
9,7
I had a great time in this hotel, a great service and for four stars a far higher level then other hotels with four stars anywhere, highley to recommend, salamat for the time there
Christian A. Viaggiatori singoli Denmark, 20 luglio 2014
Beware of the roosters

Location, standard, service
7,7
Fancy and luxurious hotel, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Central location. Everything was very nice, the only problem being that I was awoken at 3:30 in the morning by roosters cawing, from a regular residential house just next to the hotel. I asked to get a room facing the street, which was no problem, although I could still hear those darn roosters a bit from the new room.
Maricel V. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 10 luglio 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Mandaya

Comfortable Rooms, Staffs Performance and affordable because of discounts
9,7
Me and my colleague from Malaysia were satisfied during our stay at Hotel Mandaya. We will surely book again on our trip back to Davao.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - RistoranteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala da balloThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala da balloThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DintorniThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DintorniThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DintorniThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Dintorni

Recensioni dei clienti - The Royal Mandaya Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B02