oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Ristorante The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Camera The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Camera The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Camera The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Camera The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Camera The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala da ballo The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala da ballo The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala conferenze
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala conferenze The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Dintorni The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Dintorni The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Dintorni The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Dintorni
Posizione dell'Hotel: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 183
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 207 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (207)
Milziade Z. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 25 gennaio 2014
hotel superbo

pulizia, sicurezza,efficienza
9,7
direi, piu che ottimo, ottimo personale, ottimo sopratutto il servizio di sicurezza. molto attenti a tutto
Giovanni L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 ottobre 2013
Hotel ottimo, pulito, economico, amichevole.

pulizia, staff amichevole ed attento. ottimo!!
7,7
stanze ottime, pulite e spaziose, bagno ottimo e spazioso. il personale è fantastico, attento, amichevole e pronto ad aiutare. piscinetta al 3° piano per concedersi una rinfrescata. tornerò volentieri al Royal Mandaya Hotel.
Giovanni L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 30 ottobre 2013
Hotel ottimo, pulito, economico, amichevole.

pulizia, staff amichevole ed attento. ottimo!!
7,7
stanze ottime, pulite e spaziose, bagno ottimo e spazioso. il personale è fantastico, attento, amichevole e pronto ad aiutare. piscinetta al 3° piano per concedersi una rinfrescata. tornerò volentieri al Royal Mandaya Hotel.
Giovanni L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 29 ottobre 2013
Hotel ottimo, pulito, economico, amichevole.

pulizia, staff amichevole ed attento. ottimo!!
7,7
stanze ottime, pulite e spaziose, bagno ottimo e spazioso. il personale è fantastico, attento, amichevole e pronto ad aiutare. piscinetta al 3° piano per concedersi una rinfrescata. tornerò volentieri al Royal Mandaya Hotel.
Barbara B. Coppie United States of America, 6 aprile 2014
Relaxing

Staff, JoJo the concierge amazing man. Relaxed atmosphere, pea
10
Todd F. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 12 febbraio 2014
Over priced for what you get.

Location, staff and lobby
7
For the amount of money I spent, I don't think I got a fair return. The internet did not work 2 of the 3 nights I was there. The water temperature in the shower never changed, no matter how hot or cold you tried to make it. The rooms did not have a roomsafe and the one night we ordered room service, it took them over an hour and 45 minutes to deliver it. The carpet in the hallways crackles like they left the plastic on underneath it. The Lobby was beautiful and the staff was kind and quick, but I expected more for the amount of money they charged. Next time I'm in Davao I'll be staying else where for sure.
Joanne B. Coppie Philippines, 8 febbraio 2014
It was a very relaxing and recharging stay :)

Bright, clean and comfortable
8
Craig G. Coppie Australia, 26 gennaio 2014
rude staff, lazy staff, old hotel, never again

housekeeping staff were the only nice thing about the hotel
2
on arrival had to open all my suitcases and pull everything out for inspection by rude staff (treated like a criminal). no wifi passwords given on arrival, phones front desk (no answer) so went to front desk which had 5 staff standing around talking to each other but nobody could answer my call. often had to open reception door because door man too busy talking to do his job. often had to go into street and get own taxi as door/security staff too busy talking. swimming pool has grill restaurant attached so no privacy if you just want a swim. hotel is old and needs a facelift. it certainly is not the prestigious hotel i am sure it once was. no hot water showers were room temperature at best. housekeeping staff were the only attentive and friendly staff in the hotel. no information in rooms on hotel amenities, restaurants, bars etc bad area, dirty and no convenience stores or malls nearby. the staff need better supervision because the rest i could handle but the rude and lazy staff were too busy talking to each other to make guests stay more pleasant. i will never be back to this hotel and do not recommend it to anyone.
Marc G. Coppie Netherlands, 14 gennaio 2014
nice hotel but very noisy !!!

Nice room. swimmingpool
7,3
Nice hotel but if someone is using the shower or water in any of the rooms close to you it makes a lot of noise.. so much that you will wake up.
Raquel E. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 8 gennaio 2014
nice hotel look very grand & nice attentive staff

they have attentive securitys that will check your bags which u will feel secure its Mindanao after all. they also always help us get taxi and carry our bags
7,3
the hotel is so nice and bed are comfortable. It is in the city centre . their manager always greets us with a smile as well as their staff even the security. They help us carry our suitcases to our taxi when we checked out which is really so nice.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - RistoranteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala da balloThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala da balloThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DintorniThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DintorniThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DintorniThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Dintorni

Recensioni dei clienti - The Royal Mandaya Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A08