oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Ristorante The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Camera The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Camera The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Camera The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Camera The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Camera The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala da ballo The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala da ballo The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala conferenze
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala conferenze The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Dintorni The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Dintorni The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Dintorni The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Dintorni
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 183
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 270 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (270)
Ordina per:
Milziade Z. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 25 gennaio 2014
hotel superbo

pulizia, sicurezza,efficienza
9,7
direi, piu che ottimo, ottimo personale, ottimo sopratutto il servizio di sicurezza. molto attenti a tutto
Giovanni L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 ottobre 2013
Hotel ottimo, pulito, economico, amichevole.

pulizia, staff amichevole ed attento. ottimo!!
7,7
stanze ottime, pulite e spaziose, bagno ottimo e spazioso. il personale è fantastico, attento, amichevole e pronto ad aiutare. piscinetta al 3° piano per concedersi una rinfrescata. tornerò volentieri al Royal Mandaya Hotel.
Giovanni L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 30 ottobre 2013
Hotel ottimo, pulito, economico, amichevole.

pulizia, staff amichevole ed attento. ottimo!!
7,7
stanze ottime, pulite e spaziose, bagno ottimo e spazioso. il personale è fantastico, attento, amichevole e pronto ad aiutare. piscinetta al 3° piano per concedersi una rinfrescata. tornerò volentieri al Royal Mandaya Hotel.
Giovanni L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 29 ottobre 2013
Hotel ottimo, pulito, economico, amichevole.

pulizia, staff amichevole ed attento. ottimo!!
7,7
stanze ottime, pulite e spaziose, bagno ottimo e spazioso. il personale è fantastico, attento, amichevole e pronto ad aiutare. piscinetta al 3° piano per concedersi una rinfrescata. tornerò volentieri al Royal Mandaya Hotel.
Jaime C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 14 dicembre 2014
Good value for money

Location was good. I like being in the middle of the city, near to restaurants, cafes and shopping centers.
8,3
Alvin A. Coppie Philippines, 6 dicembre 2014
A very comfortable room

Bed room, bath room and facilities
6,7
At first the staff is very busy on phone calls. I gave my agoda voucher a valid ID and my credit card. He said please sit and wait for awhile after 5 mins. He call me to enter my pin code on my credit card. I am wondering why he charge it again. Is there any miscommunication between agoda and the hotel.? I was so really upset during that night. Anyway, after an hour the staff declare that the charge was already void.
Jeanette P. Coppie Philippines, 1 dicembre 2014
Value for Money

value for money, good service of the staff and city center
6,3
Value for money, city center and the staff were very goood in attending our needs. However, the aircondition were not fixed and its very hot even if we were transferred to other room.
Vijay D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
nice hotel. Happy staff

location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
If was very good except for a very weak air conditioning unit. I complained about it but they were not able to fix it.
Shiu W. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 26 novembre 2014
Comfortable and suitable for recommendation

Clean, best location, staff performance
8
Comfortable, comfortable and confortable also highly recommended
Charmaine C. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 19 novembre 2014
nice hotel

staff and breakfast choices
9
Everybody is very pleasant esp. the Food and Beverage Department. We were having dinner and ordered something out of their menu list because that's what my picky 2 year old likes. Though it was just a simple dish but it's the staff's effort that mattered. During breakfast, all the staff have been very understanding and found us a seat where we cannot disturb, spill juice and the likes to other guests. They know how it is to have a toddler. I will surely recommend this to my friends.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - RistoranteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - CameraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala da balloThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala da balloThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DintorniThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DintorniThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DintorniThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Dintorni

Recensioni dei clienti - The Royal Mandaya Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A05