oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel

23/3 Vises Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Entrata The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hall The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hall The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hall The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hall The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Ristorante The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hall The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Ristorante The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere
The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Palestra The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Naiharn Numero di camere: 110

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 837 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (837)
Ordina per:
Simon S. Gruppi New Zealand, 13 maggio 2014
Excellent

Beach food staff
8,7
Excellent
Paul J. Coppie Australia, 13 maggio 2014
Fantastic, friendly, beautiful beach.

Location, views ans staff
9,7
We have stayed at this hotel before, it is wonderful, location right at the beach,it is looking a bit tired and we understand it will be closed at the end of this month for a full refurbishment. We love this place, the people who work there are most polite even if their language skills are not the best. Breakfast is sumptuous, beautiful surroundings. Special mention to the young man who cleaned our room, spotless every time, the breakfast room attendants most attentive, and yes, Thailand is the land of smiles. We hope to return to this marvellous hotel once it is reopen again.
Sarah M. Coppie China, 8 maggio 2014
Good hotel

Good view, near beach, large terrace
7,3
Relaxing and comfortable
Dietrich H. Coppie Germany, 23 aprile 2014
relaxing

upgrade to higher standard
7,3
The lift only operates up to the 6th floor so a senior to reach the 8th & 9th floor is a bit of a task .
Chik M. Coppie Singapore, 17 aprile 2014
Great!

Clean, fast check-in and near beach
6,3
Great!
Karey J. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 17 aprile 2014
Great beach side hotel, the staff was not helpful!

The Spa, the beach access and the room with its own balcony with view of Ocean!!
7,7
We wanted beach access and the balcony was a added bonus, but we were highly disappointed with the helpfulness of the staff. Simple questions and requests took hours to answer and staff didn't want to help book a trip which included hotel transport as they didn't want to make the hotel taxi driver mad; so we had to walk five blocks to be picked up outside the hotel. Every other hotel we stayed at had free wifi in the rooms, here we had to pay if we wanted it in the room, however, you could access it in the lobby. For the price great beach access, but not great customer service experience or full amenities for the price. We also learned the hotel was closing in 6 months to be under construction for 2 years with new management.
Ma L. Gruppi Philippines, 14 aprile 2014
superb and all in resort

pleasant and big rooms, nice view of the ocean,friendly staff, affordable rates for a 5 star hotel
9,3
Our stay in the hotel is really great because the room that we got which has a nice view of the ocean is really worth the money we paid for. And on top of that, service rendered by the staff is superb. Due to our flight, we came in really early in the morning even if check in time is after lunch and they gave us a temporary room because the room assigned to us is not yet available. Also, after checking out, they even gave us a room we can use for shower before going to the airport.
Meryl S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 13 marzo 2014
Exceeded my expectations, Loved it!

Proximity to a beautiful beach, no need to go anywhere else, rooms were beautiful
9
I really LOVED my stay here and would highly recommend it. Although it may be a bit dated, it is kept perfectly clean with the best bedding and linens, my room was gorgeous with an equally gorgeous beach view and enormous balcony with 2 chaise lounges, all amenities were high end, food was very good, service was fabulous, and the beach - which is the main reason I came here - could not be better! Gorgeous sand, beautiful clear water, and a perfect way to relax!
Eddie T. Coppie Australia, 10 marzo 2014
THIS HOTEL AT NAI HARN IS AWESOME

the rooms, the view, its beachfront position
10
fantastic, treated like a king, everyone so friendly, hotels beachfront position is superb, views from each room is to die for...... awesome !!
Laurent S. Coppie France, 4 marzo 2014
Poor hygien

Nice view
3,3
The management didn't care changing room once hotel was full and they didn't even have basic commercial gesture for such issue which is unacceptable for an hotel pretending belonging to 5 star Luxury class!!!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel PhuketThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - EntrataThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - HallThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - HallThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - HallThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - HallThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - HallThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PalestraThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - EntrataThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B03