Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippine 8000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 260 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (260)
Ordina per:
Rosario N. Coppie Italy, 21 febbraio 2015
ottima posizione personale gentile

La posizione, personale disponibile e pulizia
9
La posizione dell'hotel è al centro e molto ben servito dai mezzi di trasporto, il personale sempre molto disponibile, unico inconveniente la misic room, evitare di prenotare la camera dalla parte della music room non è insonorizzata, il fine settimana si sente la musica ad alto volume ed è difficile dormire, per il resto ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Segnala questa recensione
Rommel I. Coppie Philippines, 22 aprile 2016
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast
6
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast every morning. Location is great as we can go anywhere from hotel to nearby sites we planned to go.
Segnala questa recensione
Maria T. Coppie Philippines, 14 aprile 2016
Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
5,7
Good location. Near tourist spots and very accessible. San Pedro Cathedral, city hall, museum, aldevinco shopping center are all walking distance. One ride away to many spots. Price is also very affordable. Hotel is a bit old but clean and room is big. Breakfast is also included and with wifi. Staffs are friendly. They always help us whenever we ask for the location or anything we need for our trip. I will definitely stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Erwin A. Coppie Philippines, 10 aprile 2016
Excellent for the value of money
6,7
We stayed here last April 8-10 and ut was just awesome. Friendly staff and satisfactory taste of the complimentary breakfast. 😊
Segnala questa recensione
Julie A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 10 aprile 2016
Barely passed
4
Sink is clogged and everything comes with a price (drinking water, even hot water!) But the location is close to the tourist spots in Davao city so for those who just want a decent but not so nice place to stay, this is your place!
Segnala questa recensione
Ma N. Gruppi Philippines, 7 aprile 2016
Disappointing
3,3
Nothing more to say
Segnala questa recensione
Jezreel O. Coppie Philippines, 14 marzo 2016
Value for the bucks.
5,7
A simple hotel. Needs a bit of updating and renovations.
Segnala questa recensione
Reynaldo A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 8 marzo 2016
satisfied
6,7
cheap price, clean, and had fast wifi in the rooom.
Segnala questa recensione
Ma N. Coppie Philippines, 6 marzo 2016
nice location easy access to all kinds of transpor
5
It is highly recommended to all my friends and co-officemate.
Segnala questa recensione
Angel J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 5 marzo 2016
Disappointed
3,3
I reserved my room one day before my flight. I informed them that I will be checking in at 10:30 pm. Unfortunately, my flight was delayed and I was able to reach the hotel at 2:30 am the next day. After being exhausted from my flight, I realized that they cancelled my reservation and gave my room to other guests even before the 24-hrs grace period. They transferred me to another room which is more expensive, thus I need to pay extra charges. Check out time is 12 nn. But few minutes before 11 am, they were already opening the room eventhough it was locked which woke me up. I was pissed off because I still have one hour before my check out time and they should have considered that I need enough rest from my 2:30 am arrival.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao CityThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GiardinoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interno dell’HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HallThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - DintorniThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interno dell’HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interno dell’HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interno dell’HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interno dell’HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HallThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HallThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ReceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ReceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HallThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interno dell’HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HallThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interno dell’HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interno dell’HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interno dell’HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ReceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02