oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Nightclub The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Ristorante The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Giardino The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bagno
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interno dell’Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bagno The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bagno The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bagno The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interno dell’Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Nightclub The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Nightclub The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Ristorante
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 71
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 203 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (203)
Ordina per:
Rosario N. Coppie Italy, 21 febbraio 2015
ottima posizione personale gentile

La posizione, personale disponibile e pulizia
9
La posizione dell'hotel è al centro e molto ben servito dai mezzi di trasporto, il personale sempre molto disponibile, unico inconveniente la misic room, evitare di prenotare la camera dalla parte della music room non è insonorizzata, il fine settimana si sente la musica ad alto volume ed è difficile dormire, per il resto ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Maria L. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 22 febbraio 2015
Complaints and Praises

Location, Staff and online booking ease
5,3
Though the receiving guest officer is very warmth so with the other staff in-charged to clean, the staffs serving at breakfast, though they perform duties well, were never warmth. Did not receive a good morning greetings from them but the same was given to other staff supervisors (I assume) but never on the guests having breakfast. The room, which I stayed, maybe clean but it does not look clean. I was expecting more base on the original rate but on the discounted rate, I think I can get a better accomodation at same cost if just looked around the city first.
John E. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 18 febbraio 2015
Center City Davao Stay

Location, Staff Friendliness
6,3
I had made this reservation forgetting I had stayed at this same hotel in 2006.....did not like it then, seems some things do not change. I will state the room was a double economy as that may make a difference. Biggest complaint was wifi. When I booked it the deal was wifi in the room. Upon staying there, the front desk stated wifi was available for an additional 650 pesos a day which would transfer me to an upgraded room. I tolerated the lobby for WIFI.....then after 3 days the wifi was available in room. For 3 days then it was gone......if U need wifi in room book at your risk.
Kim M. Coppie Philippines, 17 febbraio 2015
Great location

Great Location, great staff, great wifi
8
People's park, pasalubong center, d bone museum, davao museum, san pedro cathedral, al devinco is just a few meters away. Its along the main hiway, so transportation is never a problem. The staff are very accommodating, friendly and polite. The hotel has a very good WIFI connection Cons: the room looks old, but its clean. I had a hard time opening the cabinet doors, it should be replaced. Small servings of the complimentary breakfast. If you're in a budget, this is a good hotel, value for your elavation
Paul M. Coppie United Kingdom, 1 febbraio 2015
Good Value for the money

Cleanliness, size of room, hospitality
8,7
I only stayed there one day but was surprised how clean and spacious the room was. The staff were helpfull and friendly and I would certainly stay there again.
Rosel D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 21 gennaio 2015
Okay but not that very good

Dirty rooms, old facilities, had to transfer to another room because the aircondition suddenly stop functioning in the middle of the night, broken shower knobs... On the other hand its in good locatio
7,3
It was okay
Diosdado P. Coppie Philippines, 24 dicembre 2014
all good

good location,hotel staffs, amenities
10
It is a good experience to stay here, good value for money,nice hotel staffs, good location.two thumbs up.
Gladie P. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 3 dicembre 2014
Budget Friendly

value for money
9
Perfect for back packers
Cherryl O. Coppie Philippines, 19 novembre 2014
Value for Money

Free breakfast, reasonable rates, accesible location
7,3
Free breakfast, reasonable rates, accesible location
Julie A. Gruppi Philippines, 13 novembre 2014
POP

room,food and staff
9
very Good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - NightclubThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RistoranteThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GiardinoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BagnoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BagnoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BagnoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BagnoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - NightclubThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - NightclubThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RistoranteThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RistoranteThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - SuiteThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A01