oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Ristorante The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Nightclub The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Ristorante The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Suite The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Giardino
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interno dell’Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Nightclub The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bagno The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interno dell’Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bagno The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Bagno
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 71
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 183 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (183)
Ordina per:
Andreas D. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 9 agosto 2014
In the centre of Davao

staff, distance to city proper
6,7
pleasant
Kelvin S. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 31 luglio 2014
Business Hotel

City Center and very convinient
7
Jorn S. Gruppi Norway, 10 luglio 2014
noicy at night, could not sleep

friendly staff, friendly staff and friendly staff
5,3
bad
Ma. R. Coppie Philippines, 26 giugno 2014
Satisfied...

accessible to public transport, good breakfast and friendly staff
7,3
Accessible to public transport, good breakfast which was included in the room price, friendly staff and reasonable price are the strong points of this hotel. However, they had very poor access to wifi. We need to go to the lobby to have an internet access.The sliding doors of the closet in the room were defective. It was hard to open and close.The pillows did not smell good and they did not change the bath towels daily.
Sison M. Gruppi Philippines, 22 giugno 2014
Great. Near to our conference venue.

location, cleanliness, freingly staff.
8,3
Very nice. No hassle during our check-in and check-out.
Roselyn P. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 14 giugno 2014
Nice, comfortable and accessible

Clean, good service
7,3
Nice.
Charlene C. Coppie Philippines, 13 giugno 2014
short, simple and average

centrally located, friendly staff, budget friendly
6,3
We just spend the night here because our plane arrived late and checked out early in the morning the next day. No elevator though so thats a negative. Albeit free, the breakfast was just simple. The staff there are nice. The room is small and simple. So this is a hotel fit for those on a tight budget.
Leonor L. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 11 giugno 2014
Great Location

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
7,3
I have chosen this hotel since it is very near to the City Hall, our purpose. I travelled with my father and we extend our stay for two more nights for its cleanliness and location. The staffs were good and accommodating. Nice stay!
Maria V. Coppie Philippines, 11 giugno 2014
Good

Great staff, centrally located, affordable
8
The facilities were adequate. However, staff service was fantastic! They were very helpful and were very accommodating during our stay especially the receptionists and the security guards.
Veranio C. Coppie Philippines, 18 maggio 2014
Perfect location

Location, value for money
8,7
Comfortable

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RistoranteThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - NightclubThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RistoranteThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - SuiteThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GiardinoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - NightclubThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BagnoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BagnoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BagnoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BagnoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - NightclubThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - NightclubThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RistoranteThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RistoranteThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A05