Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Giardino The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interno dell’Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hall The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Dintorni The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interno dell’Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interno dell’Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interno dell’Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interno dell’Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hall The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hall The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Reception The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Reception The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hall The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interno dell’Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hall The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interno dell’Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 71
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (219)
Ordina per:
Rosario N. Coppie Italy, 21 febbraio 2015
ottima posizione personale gentile

La posizione, personale disponibile e pulizia
9
La posizione dell'hotel è al centro e molto ben servito dai mezzi di trasporto, il personale sempre molto disponibile, unico inconveniente la misic room, evitare di prenotare la camera dalla parte della music room non è insonorizzata, il fine settimana si sente la musica ad alto volume ed è difficile dormire, per il resto ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Segnala questa recensione
Veranio C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 7 agosto 2015
Good value of your money and a great location

reasonable price, with free breakfast (complete with rice, simple main course, vegies, coffee and fruit; great location for easier mobility
8,3
I have been staying here every time i go to Davao City. The only incident that i was annoyed was they only put one towel in a double bed room. Luckily, they provided my request in an instance,
Segnala questa recensione
Luviminda A. Coppie Philippines, 29 luglio 2015
just ok

cheap, location, with parking space
5,7
Segnala questa recensione
Hervie H. Coppie Philippines, 21 giugno 2015
Not Good Experience and not worth the money

Bed, Design, Entertainment
6,7
We book the Double economy for 1 night via AGODA. When we arrive at the hotel, we were shocked when The front desk attendant says that the room we booked is not available or its fully booked. She explains that this is cause of lacking coordination with the shifting. But she offer us the TWIN Sharing room. It is ok with us and we have no choice because we are tired from travel. The room is small but is clean. My concern are their Heater is not functioning and the room aircon takes 6 hours to cool the room. Regarding on the free breakfast. It does not satisfy my morning crave/hunger. The servings are to small. I like their brewed coffee.
Segnala questa recensione
Mae R. Coppie Philippines, 7 giugno 2015
Convenient to stay

Near to cathedral, near the shopping area
7
Comfortable
Segnala questa recensione
Nazmi A. Coppie Turkey, 23 maggio 2015
Not great not bad

Clean Comfortable Cheap
6
Good hotel for its value. Not great but good.
Segnala questa recensione
Analou D. Coppie Philippines, 20 maggio 2015
not so good

location and good staff
6,3
disappointed-the room is old and smelly. the shower is not functioning well.
Segnala questa recensione
Mary G. Coppie Philippines, 17 maggio 2015
my travel

the hotel is very clean,affordable and good customer service
8,3
the hotel is good and very clean
Segnala questa recensione
Ana C. Gruppi Philippines, 12 aprile 2015
The Royale Hotel

accessibility, accommodating & friendly staff, cleanliness
7
It was great because staying in just one room, the group was able to extend time in sharing their journeys with the Lifetyles business. Also, our friendship grew better.
Segnala questa recensione
Jovie D. Gruppi Philippines, 24 marzo 2015
budget hotel

location, affordable.
8
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GiardinoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HallThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - DintorniThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HallThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HallThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ReceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ReceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HallThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HallThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ReceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - CameraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites, Davao

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08