Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bagno The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bagno The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bagno
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 39
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 1636 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (1636)
Ordina per:
Fabio M. Gruppi Italy, 15 agosto 2011
Buono

Buon personale
8,3
Un hotel consigliabile. con una promozione non ho speso moltissimo. Le camere sono molto belle e accoglienti, il personale gentile e disponibile. Unici nei: la posizione(é posizionato dietro un altro hotel) e la piscina un po' piccola...ma voglio dire...la piscina a Patong praticamente non serve!
Alessandra D. Coppie Switzerland, 20 febbraio 2011
Ottima posizione, tranquillo,

cortesia, pulizia , personale
9,3
Contenti del soggiorno, dopo alcuni giorni alle isole siamo ancora tornati per 3 notti .
Dwi A. Gruppi Indonesia, 2 giugno 2014
2nd times staying.. definetely will back again..

Nice hotel, near beach, friendly staff
9
We both happy to stay here.. will back again one day if we visit Phuket
Norzalena M. Coppie Malaysia, 22 maggio 2014
Superb!

services, friendly staff, cleanliness
9,7
Its was amazing experience during my stay on 19-22/5/14. recommended to couples or family because you are very close to beach, nightlife and almost everything interesting in Patong! I'm gonna recommend this hotel to my friend if they want to go to Patong, Phuket. experience that will not disappoint you, trust me. Superb! :)
Nicolas G. Coppie Philippines, 7 maggio 2014
stress-free vacation

friendly & helpful staff, quick service response, clean hotel
9,7
Had a very pleasant stay. Helpful and friendly staff. Has a free minibar. A library with computer and internet access which is free.
Mia G. Coppie Philippines, 29 aprile 2014
Shared facilities with the Nap make it a steal!

Location was near the beach and other restaurants/stores, room was very big, beautiful facilities.
8,7
I really loved the fact that the Sea shared facilities with the Nap. While we stayed at the Sea which is the budget-hotel sister of the Nap, we were able to use the lobby, restaurant, pool, and other facilities of the Nap. The room itself was also nice and spacious with a King-sized bed and a balcony outside. The only negative for me was that there were quite a few mosquitoes in the room. Overall, I really loved our stay. The beach was just 3-5minutes away but was far enough from the noise.
Joanna L. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 aprile 2014
Beautiful relaxing resort

Ambience and design, buffet breakfast, comfy beds and rooms
9,7
Lovely spacious hotel with that you feel instantly chilled out in. Had all the facilities we needed, comfy rooms which were made up everyday. The cleaning staff we bumped into were very friendly and considerate. Buffet breakfast was amazing with a wide range of food everyday. There is also a small library if you need to use a computer which had good internet as well as wifi. Would definitely recommend.
Jowenn Y. Gruppi Singapore, 10 marzo 2014
Fruitful trip.

Friendly & helpful staff, close to shopping area and 5 mins walk to patong beach
10
The staffs are very attentive, helpful and can speak good english. Close and walkable distance to Patong Beach, beach towels are provided.
Adeline K. Coppie Singapore, 9 marzo 2014
Wonderful, i will come back here!

Huge spacious rooms, clean rooms, attentive staff, friendly and helpful staff.
8,7
Wonderful. The breakfast spread was sumptuous at the nap.
Tjhin H. Coppie Indonesia, 3 marzo 2014
Nice, Clean, Strategic Hotel

Good Location, Clean, Affordable
7,7
I stayed in this hotel for 3 days. The hotel location is good, but if just first time going there, may have a little difficulty because the it is a little hidden from main road. From the hotel it is easy to go to any nearby attractions in Patong Beach. They have tour agent which I feel very helpful and attentive. The staffs have good english. The room has good free wifi. The only minus point maybe just the breakfast which is just so-so, could be better.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BagnoThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BagnoThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BagnoThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RistoranteThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BagnoThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - CameraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BagnoThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - The Sea Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01