oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Camera The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Camera The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Camera The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Camera The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Camera The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Camera The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Camera The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Camera The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Camera The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Camera The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bagno The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bagno The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vasca idromassaggio The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vasca idromassaggio The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hall The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Terrazzo
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Campo giochi The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Divertimento e svago The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Ristorante
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 27 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Coppie (27)
Ordina per:
Kin W. Coppie Singapore, 23 giugno 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Ellis D. Coppie United Kingdom, 11 maggio 2014
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome
Razi S. Coppie Malaysia, 7 aprile 2014
Romantic

Cozy , romantic and good food
8,7
Benedict D. Coppie Malaysia, 19 gennaio 2014
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7,3
Kit X. Coppie Malaysia, 26 ottobre 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7,7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Joo L. Coppie Malaysia, 4 agosto 2013
Superb!

Nature, Atmosphere, Food
10
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Thibault R. Coppie France, 23 giugno 2013
Backpacker hostel at the price of a hotel

fun, mysterious, friendly
4
The Comfort is ok but the hotel is very fat from city center. Need to cab 20-30min before reaching the city center. Food selection at the restaurant doesn't seem appealing.
Janet P. Coppie Australia, 18 giugno 2013
Gardens pfabolous, staff great, facility good

Gardens , service, pools
6
Rene E. Coppie Norway, 11 giugno 2013
cute offbeat hotel with lots of character and fun

pool, good food, cool room design
7,7
i enjoyed the hotel stay a lot. unfortunately i booked a "Deluxe Double" which was only for 1 person and I have to pay extra for my friend.
Mohd F. Coppie Malaysia, 10 giugno 2013
A Wonderful Experience

Waterfalls, Jacuzzi, Infrared Sauna
10
This vacation for my birthday. Besides my well-planned journey trips to Semanggoh, Bako and Damai, the owner Cyril help us with tips for more smoother journey. Very friendly owner, staff and the dogs...hahaha..although we are Muslims, but they respect well to keep them away. A vacation to remember the most with wonderful stay experience here

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BagnoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BagnoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vasca idromassaggioThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vasca idromassaggioThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HallThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - TerrazzoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Campo giochiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Divertimento e svagoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RistoranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RistoranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RistoranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RistoranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RistoranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RistoranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - NegoziThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Centro benessereThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - DintorniThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - DintorniThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - DintorniThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpiaggiaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpiaggiaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C06