Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 13 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
6,5
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Viaggiatori singoli (13)
Ordina per:
Ondina F. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 27 dicembre 2011
Veramente un bel posto Rilassante

Giardino, cascate d'acqua, musica Tutto molto rilassante.
10
giulia e cyril i proprietari estremamente gentili e disponibili per qualsiasi cosa sembra di stare in una casa privata e non nel solito hotel. cibo eccellente con ingredienti freschi e naturali
Segnala questa recensione
Anuar M. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 14 dicembre 2015
no comment
2
bad feeling
Segnala questa recensione
Sangeetha G. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 2 agosto 2015
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities

Food.
5,3
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
Segnala questa recensione
Krista C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 25 aprile 2014
Serene Stay

Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
9,7
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!
Segnala questa recensione
Hsu C. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 23 novembre 2013
Good place!

Good view, food, and friendly service.
9
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
Segnala questa recensione
Sophie L. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 9 settembre 2013
A strange hotel

Quirky, large rooms and friendly staff
4,3
A rather strange hotel with a cave style pool area that's not open to any sunshine. I had an absolutely massive room but the beds were so very hard. The food was ok but expensive and the location felt rather out of the way.
Segnala questa recensione
Thomas F. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 27 agosto 2013
terrible

there is nothing good about this hotel
2,3
I booked and paid for a 5 night stay but moved to a different hotel after one night stay.Do not expect any welcome or assistance.You are far from anywhere and taxi driver's have to phone to get directions.The owner has figured out a way to have a free and easy lifestyle by having chumps like me pay for it by booking his place.Total phoney with cute signs to justify his parasitic lifestyle.
Segnala questa recensione
Tonghui L. Viaggiatori singoli China, 23 giugno 2013
Very Relax and Enjoyable weekend there!

Relax environment. Beautiful Garden. Friendly owner and staff!
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Elizabeth L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 29 dicembre 2011
Lovely place with wonderful people!

Pool
9,3
the owners are wonderful. i planned on staying for three nights but ended up staying for five. willing to drive you to the city or to other places around kuching. julia is wonderful. she took me to an open air market and helped me out a lot. the place is wonderful and well designed. i would definitely go back. the food is also delicious!
Segnala questa recensione
Tanja V. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 30 novembre 2014
Veraasend anders

Heel goed eten, erg gastvrij en leuke indeling van kamers
8,3
Erg verrassend leuk verblijf gehad! Wij hadden 3 kamers die ieder heel anders waren met leuke aspecten zoals douche en toilet buiten, heel aparte indeling en uitzicht op een mooi zwembad met waterval, een fish-spa en fijne lounge ruimte. Eten was heel goed en iedere dag vers bereid! Mochten met de eigenaar mee naar de markt om inkopen te doen en mee de keuken in om de geheimen van de kok(s) af te kijken. Verder nam de eigenaar ons een hele dag mee op sleeptouw naar Bako National Park en bracht hij ons persoonlijk naar het vliegveld. Heel bijzondere plek met een heel bijzondere eigenaar ;-) Zouden deze accommodatie zéker aanbevelen voor een ieder die open staat voor een aparte beleving!
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 10 di 71 recensioni
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BagnoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BagnoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vasca idromassaggioThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HallThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - TerrazzoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Campo giochiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RistoranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RistoranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RistoranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RistoranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RistoranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - NegoziThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Centro benessereThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - DintorniThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - DintorniThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - DintorniThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpiaggiaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpiaggiaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02