oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Camera The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Camera The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Camera The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Camera The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Camera The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Camera The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Camera The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Camera The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Camera The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Camera The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bagno The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bagno The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vasca idromassaggio The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vasca idromassaggio The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hall The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Terrazzo
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Campo giochi The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Divertimento e svago The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Ristorante
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 56 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (56)
Ordina per:
Ondina F. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 27 dicembre 2011
Veramente un bel posto Rilassante

Giardino, cascate d'acqua, musica Tutto molto rilassante.
10
giulia e cyril i proprietari estremamente gentili e disponibili per qualsiasi cosa sembra di stare in una casa privata e non nel solito hotel. cibo eccellente con ingredienti freschi e naturali
Kanhathai C. Gruppi Thailand, 12 agosto 2014
Peaceful and friendly staff

The decoration of the hotel
7,7
Kin W. Coppie Singapore, 23 giugno 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Ellis D. Coppie United Kingdom, 11 maggio 2014
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome
Krista C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 25 aprile 2014
Serene Stay

Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
9,7
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!
Razi S. Coppie Malaysia, 7 aprile 2014
Romantic

Cozy , romantic and good food
8,7
Benedict D. Coppie Malaysia, 19 gennaio 2014
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7,3
Hsu C. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 23 novembre 2013
Good place!

Good view, food, and friendly service.
9
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
Kit X. Coppie Malaysia, 26 ottobre 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7,7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Sophie L. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 9 settembre 2013
A strange hotel

Quirky, large rooms and friendly staff
4,3
A rather strange hotel with a cave style pool area that's not open to any sunshine. I had an absolutely massive room but the beds were so very hard. The food was ok but expensive and the location felt rather out of the way.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BagnoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BagnoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vasca idromassaggioThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vasca idromassaggioThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HallThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - TerrazzoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Campo giochiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Divertimento e svagoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RistoranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RistoranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RistoranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RistoranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RistoranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RistoranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - NegoziThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Centro benessereThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - DintorniThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - DintorniThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - DintorniThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpiaggiaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpiaggiaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C03