Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Camera The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Camera The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Camera The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Camera The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Camera The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Camera The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Camera The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Camera The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Camera The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bagno The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bagno The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vasca idromassaggio The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hall The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Terrazzo The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Campo giochi The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Ristorante The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Ristorante The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Ristorante The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Ristorante The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Ristorante The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 10

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 71 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (71)
Ordina per:
Ondina F. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 27 dicembre 2011
Veramente un bel posto Rilassante

Giardino, cascate d'acqua, musica Tutto molto rilassante.
10
giulia e cyril i proprietari estremamente gentili e disponibili per qualsiasi cosa sembra di stare in una casa privata e non nel solito hotel. cibo eccellente con ingredienti freschi e naturali
Segnala questa recensione
Lek Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 30 dicembre 2015
Extremely helpful staff and very awesome rooms

Jaccuzi, Pool, Extremely awesome rooms
10
Probably the best boutique type hotel i stayed in. Very photogenic place. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Loved the jacuzzi and pool. Great place to relax. Only setback is the mosquitoes. However if we do come back to kuching again will definitely come back for a stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Anuar M. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 14 dicembre 2015
no comment
2
bad feeling
Segnala questa recensione
Chan H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 23 novembre 2015
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

The staff service is good..
3,7
So dirty of the environment, (maybe they want it look like natural ...(sorry for my broken English)
Segnala questa recensione
Frank J. Coppie Netherlands, 15 ottobre 2015
Great and original place

Great environment created, Nice pool and good and big rooms
8,3
Great place. Only negative thing I can think of is the simple breakfast. And you have to know before you go here that there is a monkey, which can be agressive to new people
Segnala questa recensione
Ally K. Coppie Malaysia, 1 ottobre 2015
Nice view hotel but I won't visit again.

Nice view,special decorations,natural environment
5
Food is so so only.breakfast was worse.hot water is not working well in our room.toilet door is spoiled.mirror is outside our room.no provide mineral water and room service.we can't boil hot water also.wifi is very slow in our room.
Segnala questa recensione
Kevin G. Coppie United States of America, 17 agosto 2015
nice stay

easy check in, friendly staff, good food
5,7
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Sangeetha G. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 2 agosto 2015
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities

Food.
5,3
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
Segnala questa recensione
Boban Z. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 15 aprile 2015
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia

Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
9,3
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
Segnala questa recensione
Andrew H. Coppie United Kingdom, 4 marzo 2015
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace

The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
9,7
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BagnoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BagnoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vasca idromassaggioThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HallThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - TerrazzoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Campo giochiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RistoranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RistoranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RistoranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RistoranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RistoranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - NegoziThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Centro benessereThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - DintorniThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - DintorniThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - DintorniThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpiaggiaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpiaggiaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - CameraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07