Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 547 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 547 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Brent S. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
.
.
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2016

Zora V. - Svizzera
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Tranquility, peacefulness, attentiveness
Spent one amazing day and night here and felt pampered and cared for in each and every aspect. Amazing location, great places to chill by the pools or little gazebos in the garden, superbly attentive staff, taking care of fulfilling all needs you might have... Surely will be back
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2016

Dave W. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Great for a 3 star hotel.
Foul smell from shower: took 2 complains to resolve it. Was dismissed first time saying theres nothing they can do and we shld just let the water run a while (5mins) and smell will go away. On second complain hotel mgr came up and said its the hose problem immediately. When a guy came to fix later, he said its a known problem and his coworker probably forgot to change the shower hose. Toilet bowl leakage: hotel mgr said he could smell the foul smell. I stepped on the water and it was sticky. So u guys make the jusgement. Mgr said dont see any prbm and disagree with the leakage. Thinks maybe hose is faulty n got someone to check. Long story short. One guy came up and said will need 3hrs to fix. Requested for a change in hotel room multiple times but said couldny do it as my room category was full. 3hrs did not solve the problem and next day room service was the one who said toilet bowl is faulty. Denied room change again. And was only given a room on our last night of stay. Stayed for 3nights. Extremely disappointed in the maintenance of the toilets and the way the manager handled the situation. 5 star price, 2 star service from the manager. Will never go back.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2016

Ying H. - Cina
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Awesome location, pool, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay very much. The pool is awesome, a much better location to have sunset drinks than it's neibour Ku De Ta which is famous for sunset drinks/dinning. Don't think they have much kids facilities, which is not ideal for family but on the opposite side great for non family guests cause there wasn't any noise of kids screaming and jumping around at the pool area. We even got upgraded to a villa. The breakfast area is cozy and peaceful, and with a very good menu. Love it!
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2016

Krisanne F. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Great value
This hotel is centrally located and a good value for the money.
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2016

Debbie B. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Enjoyed our stay
We would book this hotel again.
Recensione del: 20 aprile 2016

Joseph O. - Irlanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Great location, good value.
The downside of this hotel is when you are informed at check in that your room is across the road, I was offered an upgrade for a token amount which I took, that beach view and access is worth the money. Large rooms, fabulous pool, great staff and reasonable pricing gives a relaxing Bali weekend.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016

Francois M. - Francia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
One night, too short !!
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa is very nice and impressive, well located and with great staff. Maybe the room we were given on the ground floor would have been larger to make our stay really great. Anyway, next visit to Bali we will surely consider this hotel in our short list.
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2016

Amanda C. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Beautiful Resort
Service was excellent at the resort and food quality, presentation and taste were excellent as well. Loved the swimming pools and the overall resort atmosphere.
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2016

Terence N. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
a good retreat
.
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2016


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: