Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ristorante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Giardino The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ristorante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ristorante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Giardino The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ristorante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ristorante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Palestra The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Centro benessere The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Centro benessere The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Centro benessere The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Interno dell’Hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Giardino The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Giardino
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport e attività The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spiaggia The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spiaggia The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Centro benessere The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bagno The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Centro benessere The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Centro benessere The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Strutture e servizi The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Centro benessere The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Centro benessere
Posizione dell'Hotel: Seminyak Numero di camere: 105
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 343 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (343)
Pierfilippo L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 5 gennaio 2014
Rlassante. Di ottimo livello personale super

Colazione, posizione, piscina
9
Filippo D. Famiglie con figli grandi Switzerland, 4 settembre 2013
bel giardino, garden wing con vista sulla strada

giardino molto bello, personale gentile e efficiente, garden wing degno di un albergo a una stella, mare tragicamente inquinato dagli scoli
7,3
Lorenzo G. Coppie Italy, 24 maggio 2009
Occhio a questo hotel

Buon standard generale,ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo
7,7
Situato tra gli Hotel Oberoi e Legian,gode della stessa spiaggia e posizione degli altri due hotel molto più costosi.La spiaggia in verità è bella ma le onde dell'Oceano sono così alte e potenti,che pochissime persone hanno il coraggio di nuotarvi dentro,eccetto gli esperti surfisti che godono invece di queste onde.Seminyak è meno incasinata di Kuta,ma i taxi che passano ogni minuto e costano niente vi permettono di spostarvi molto facilmente per andare a passeggiare o fare shopping nelle aree vicine più movimentate di Kuta e Legian
Sue T. Coppie Malaysia, 13 aprile 2014
The best hotel that ever stay!

Excellent guest service, Nice buffet breakfast, Easy access to beach
9
On arrival, we were warmly welcomed by the resort staff with complimentary drink and flowers. Although the room we booked was beach wing, the staff explained in details the room amenities they provide, and we were treated like a VIP in the resort and all our requests are being taken of. Overall we were impressed by the room setting and the great service they provide. I will definitely recommend this resort to other people who intend to stay in Bali.
Helen S. Coppie United Kingdom, 9 aprile 2014
Relaxing in a beautiful setting

Infinity pool, location and the gardens
9,3
On arrival the staff were very welcoming and helpful, ensuring all our luggage was seen to, whilst hanging over our necks a beautiful flower necklace! The setting within the hotel was beautiful, well maintained and peaceful. The infinity pool was fantastic to swim in and the view out to sea was great. My only annoyance would be the people trying to sell you things from the beach, however after a few minutes they get bored and move on. The staff around the pool were very nice and the little treats of fresh fruit and a small ice drink daily were delicious! The rooms were everything we need, very clean with a great view over the gardens. The beds were extremely comfy! My only small annoyance would be the wifi signal was abit hit and miss. All in all a very nice hotel with friendly staff. Great breakfast with a good variety to suit all.
Nicole L. Coppie Australia, 4 aprile 2014
Average hotel with great staff

Efficient and friendly staff, good location and value for money
6
Though the hotel is in need of updating, the staff is fantastic! The wifi service is horribly slow.
Christopher G. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 marzo 2014
nice place to relax & unwind

Location,Clean & really friendly staff
9
Really enjoyed my stay,chilled by the pool,staff were excellent,hotel was immaculate.
Yukai T. Coppie Singapore, 16 marzo 2014
Great location expansive property on Seminyak beac

Location on seminyak, big grounds, quiet pool area
9,7
We got a suite and it was huge and well maintained. Only issues was that wifi is a bit patchy generally. Hotel was big and we enjoyed the solitude and peace that came sigh it. Pool area was well maintained and overlooks the sea with an infinity pool. Will definitely be back
Serena T. Coppie Singapore, 8 marzo 2014
very good service level by the staff

service, rooms and proximity to beach
9
Intially we got the room by the garden and was informed that is across a public road. We stayed on the ground floor, that was very convenient. Room was big and clean. We did a pre wedding photoshoot there, and staff were accomodating.
Wang K. Coppie Hong Kong, 5 marzo 2014
Gorgeous sunset view

1) By the beach 2) open beach view fr balcony and jacuzzi shower 3) Sunset view fr the pool is amazing
8,3
Was staying at an ocean view suite on 3rd floor. Basically up to expectation. The bed is very comfortable. The bathroom is also spacious and comes with ocean view. Privacy of our room is good and I feel comfortable taking a bath or shower with the window open to look at the ocean. I just wish we could have breakfast at the restaurant by the beach. Maintenance of the hardware needs attention and the airconditioner drips. They dont have gorgeous varieties in breakfast but I like it they provide poached eggs by 3 options: soft, medium and hard.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RistoranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GiardinoThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RistoranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RistoranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GiardinoThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RistoranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RistoranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PalestraThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Centro benessereThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Centro benessereThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Centro benessereThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Esterno dell’HotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Interno dell’HotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Esterno dell’HotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GiardinoThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GiardinoThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport e attivitàThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpiaggiaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpiaggiaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Centro benessereThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BagnoThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Centro benessereThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Centro benessereThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Strutture e serviziThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Centro benessereThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Centro benessereThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RistoranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - DintorniThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08