Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Serenity Golf Hotel

18/98 Moo 6,Soi Seekor, Kathu, Phuket, Thailandia 83120 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Giardino The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Giardino The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Executive Lounge The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Executive Lounge The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svago The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svago The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama
The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Reception The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Hall The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Ristorante
Posizione: Kathu Numero di camere: 14

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 34 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (34)
Ordina per:
Fabio D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 12 dicembre 2014
Ottimo

Ottimo
9,3
Ottimo
Segnala questa recensione
Teng L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 6 luglio 2015
Nice peaceful and private

It's location which was not too far away if you want to party, but you get a nice chilled relaxing area, beautiful and peaceful surrounding, and a balcony area you can chill with your friends at
8
It was a good stay. Will be a great place to come with friends. Rooms are side by side and there are tables outside your rooms you can chill ot at.
Segnala questa recensione
Pongsatorn M. Coppie Thailand, 18 aprile 2015
Very well-designed. Very good facility and relax.

Comfortable stay, facility, and insider deal.
9
I was very impressed with this hotel. Very comfortable room, well design and clean. Internet in room was OK. Summary is I'll go back again when I have chance to visit Phuket.
Segnala questa recensione
Adrian L. Viaggiatori d'affari Switzerland, 27 marzo 2015
good value

quiet,nice,relaxing
8
Nice
Segnala questa recensione
Steve G. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 28 settembre 2014
Serenity by name...

quiet location with great views/ roomy studio/ pool
7,7
I was only booked for 1 night at Serenity but was very tempted to extend my stay. I chose Serenity in this area of Phuket for the swimming pool- a good size suitable for lounging or some serious laps. Staff were very helpful and friendly from reception through to cleaners, gardeners and maintenance. My biggest disappointment was the lack of tea-making facilities in the room although the lake-view coffee shop was a nice place to relax over a brew.
Segnala questa recensione
Sarah P. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 17 luglio 2014
De-stressing

quiet,pool,staff
8,3
It really was a haven amongst the crazy that much of Phuket has become...The staff were lovely and so sweet to my 2 little dogs that were staying with me(one of the few Phuket dog friendly hotels) I hired a scooter from the hotel which made getting around simple.Its quite central to the beach,Central MAll and Phuket town and in between 3 or 4 awesome golf courses.IF you need to relax I would recomment this hotel.One thing, I would count as a negative was that there is no kettle in the rooms for a cup of tea or coffee.I had a large suite for me and the K9's at a very reasonable price.Also the chalets overlooking the lake were cool and I had a look through one of them...very private and picturesque.All round great for the money if you want peace and quiet.If you are a party animal and bar hopper...probably not for you.
Segnala questa recensione
Joseph O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Germany, 14 giugno 2014
clean hotel

price
6
Segnala questa recensione
Anyamanee S. Coppie Thailand, 12 settembre 2013
bad hotel cant stay

i have to booked new hotel cause f
2
Segnala questa recensione
Daryl G. Coppie United Kingdom, 21 marzo 2013
Fabulous

Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
10
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
Segnala questa recensione
Duangmon C. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 15 marzo 2013
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.

close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
7
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Serenity Golf Hotel PhuketThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - GiardinoThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - GiardinoThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - HallThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04