oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Shilla Seoul

249, Dongho-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seul, Corea del Sud (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Shilla Seoul Seul - Esterno dell’Hotel The Shilla Seoul Seul - Hall The Shilla Seoul Seul - Hall The Shilla Seoul Seul - Pub/Lounge The Shilla Seoul Seul - Pub/Lounge The Shilla Seoul Seul - Buffet The Shilla Seoul Seul - Buffet The Shilla Seoul Seul - Ristorante The Shilla Seoul Seul - Ristorante The Shilla Seoul Seul - Ristorante The Shilla Seoul Seul - Ristorante The Shilla Seoul Seul - Negozi The Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive Lounge The Shilla Seoul Seul - Camera The Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive Lounge The Shilla Seoul Seul - Ristorante
The Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive Lounge The Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive Lounge The Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive Lounge The Shilla Seoul Seul - Strutture e servizi The Shilla Seoul Seul - Strutture e servizi The Shilla Seoul Seul - Strutture e servizi The Shilla Seoul Seul - Centro benessere The Shilla Seoul Seul - Piscina The Shilla Seoul Seul - Palestra The Shilla Seoul Seul - Palestra The Shilla Seoul Seul - Giardino The Shilla Seoul Seul - Negozi
Posizione: Myeong-dong / Namsan Numero di camere: 464
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 273 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,6
Tutte le recensioni (273)
Ordina per:
Jeffrey L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 27 agosto 2014
business traveller

Super big TV in room
10
one of the best hotel in Seoul
Jeffrey L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 27 agosto 2014
business traveller

really nice hotel in seoul
10
will be my preferred hotel for all my Seoul trip
Jungsik O. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 23 giugno 2014
Excellent

Location
9,7
Clean tidy quiet fun.
Wesley N. Coppie Hong Kong, 22 giugno 2014
Overpriced, Over-rated, Over-hyped

clean clean duty-free center
2
We got told that Shilla is the best in Seoul. my gf and i stayed here two night. It's decent enough but not as nice as what I heard Shilla are. Bright, modern, new rennovated architecture but it's really not outstanding... The mini-bar in room has a small selection. I didn't eat anything but it all looked like expensive, cheap food. Didn't go to the lounge either but again, expensive for just a drink. The pool, I went there, it was PACKED with local family. If you want a decent chilling afternoon, do not go there. The baby went from the pool to the spa...made 2 local business call in room and got charged A LOT. Shilla must have forgotten we are still in the 80s. The hotel was clean, and was a decent, comfortable place to stay on but it's way overpriced for the services/quality it delivers.
Chakrapan C. Coppie Thailand, 17 giugno 2014
Superb Room Design

Accomodation, Huge Pool and Gym, Duty Free Shopping
8,7
Jongryul L. Coppie South Korea, 4 giugno 2014
AWESOME

friendly staff, good quality food, urban island
9,7
very satisfied.
Boris T. Coppie Australia, 3 giugno 2014
Luxurious stay

Luxury Location
8
Enjoyable stay Why do you insisit on 50 character minimum?
Steve H. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 31 maggio 2014
the very best there is really

the very best there is really
10
Vadim G. Coppie Russia, 31 maggio 2014
It was very relaxing and pleasure

Spa, restaurants, room equipment
9,3
It was just perfect!
Taigon S. Coppie South Korea, 12 maggio 2014
Wonderful...just wonderful

No other extra costs, service, and location
10
The best hotel that i ever stayed in my life. All stuffs that i thought a five-star hotel should have was satisfied in this hotel. A MUST stay!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Shilla Seoul SeulThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Esterno dell’HotelThe Shilla Seoul Seul - HallThe Shilla Seoul Seul - HallThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Pub/LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Pub/LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - BuffetThe Shilla Seoul Seul - BuffetThe Shilla Seoul Seul - RistoranteThe Shilla Seoul Seul - RistoranteThe Shilla Seoul Seul - RistoranteThe Shilla Seoul Seul - RistoranteThe Shilla Seoul Seul - NegoziThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - CameraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - RistoranteThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Strutture e serviziThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Strutture e serviziThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Strutture e serviziThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Centro benessereThe Shilla Seoul Seul - PiscinaThe Shilla Seoul Seul - PalestraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - PalestraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - GiardinoThe Shilla Seoul Seul - NegoziThe Shilla Seoul Seul - NegoziThe Shilla Seoul Seul - NegoziThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Sala da balloThe Shilla Seoul Seul - PalestraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - PiscinaThe Shilla Seoul Seul - RistoranteThe Shilla Seoul Seul - CameraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - CameraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A05