Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The Shilla Seoul

249, Dongho-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong, Seul, Corea del Sud

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 408 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
8,7
Tutte le recensioni (408)
Ordina per:
Taeyoon P. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 24 gennaio 2016
Good

Food, room and service
10
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Swee W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 20 novembre 2015
Overated

Bed
5,3
Overrated across
Segnala questa recensione
Padthongtew D. Coppie Thailand, 12 novembre 2015
KR shopping shopping shopping

shopping shopping shopping
9,3
shopping shopping shopping and food was nice
Segnala questa recensione
Ji M. Coppie United States of America, 12 novembre 2015
Excellent stay

Bathroom, staff, bed
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Dennis G. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 6 novembre 2015
excellent hotel

renovation, breakfast, staff english
9
very pleasant stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Arne P. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 6 ottobre 2015
Great location

Club lounge
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Scott K. Coppie United States of America, 23 settembre 2015
If Heaven had a hotel.

Staff. Comfort of the room. The Executive Club Lounge.
10
Everything was 5 star all the way. Unreal staff performance. The Executive Club was first class. Again the staff performed flawlessly. The room was fantastic. Comfortable with a great view. The bed and shower were deluxe. Both pools were also amazing. Jenni who took care of us deserves recognition for her service. If you want a 5 star experience, the Shilla is it.
Segnala questa recensione
Chloe P. Gruppi South Korea, 23 agosto 2015
the service was really terrible.

Bed, amenity, room view.
7
The service was terrible. I don't want to write again here since I've already submitted my review to the hotel. Anyway, I think they don't care the guest's complaints at all. I was so disappointed. I've heard that this hotel is the best hotel in Seoul but honestly, I really don't understand and disagree that.
Segnala questa recensione
Ngoc P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Vietnam, 18 agosto 2015
Outdoor pool

Not comfortable
5,7
Feeling not comfortable, stay in 5 star Hotel, want to use pool have to pay ! So stupid - guest complain the staff and even manager just said I'm sorry no solution ! The room so simple with that rate, can see nice pool but can not use ! I never come back this Hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Peter B. Coppie United States of America, 12 luglio 2015
One of the best, if not THE best hotel in Korea!

Accomodations, amenities, services.
9,7
Believe the hype, the Shilla hotel is simply one of the very best, if not THE best hotel in Korea. From the lavishly decorated surroundings, to the large, beautiful lobby, to the many gourmet restaurants, top-notch facilities, expertly-trained staff, and outstanding guest rooms, what more can you want in a 5-star luxury hotel? Even the most basic guest room is large, modern, and meticulously clean. The bedding, in particular, is the most luxurious and comfortable I've ever experienced....better than in most 5-star hotels I've stayed at inculding the best in the US and Europe. The staff are expertly trained, fluent in multiple languages, and very attentive. The facilities, esp. the outdoor pool, fitness center, and spa are amazing. I would also highly recommend the dinner buffet at the Parkview restuarant....expensive but not to be missed! The location is good in that it's up on a hill, away from traffic noise, but a little bad in that a quick access to surrounding neighborhood is a bit difficult.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
The Shilla Seoul SeulThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - PalestraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - RistoranteThe Shilla Seoul Seul - CameraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - CameraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - BagnoThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - RistoranteThe Shilla Seoul Seul - CameraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - CameraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Interno dell’HotelThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Strutture e serviziThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Cibo e bevandeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Interno dell’HotelThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Interno dell’HotelThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - BagnoThe Shilla Seoul Seul - BagnoThe Shilla Seoul Seul - BagnoThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Business CenterThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Business CenterThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - BagnoThe Shilla Seoul Seul - CameraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Interno dell’HotelThe Shilla Seoul Seul - CameraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Esterno dell’HotelThe Shilla Seoul Seul - HallThe Shilla Seoul Seul - CameraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - BuffetThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Interno dell’HotelThe Shilla Seoul Seul - BagnoThe Shilla Seoul Seul - BagnoThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - CameraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01