Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Shilla Seoul

202, Janchung-dong 2ga, Jung-gu , Seoul Centro, Seul, Corea del Sud (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Shilla Seoul Seul - Piscina The Shilla Seoul Seul - Piscina The Shilla Seoul Seul - Piscina The Shilla Seoul Seul - Piscina The Shilla Seoul Seul - Esterno dell’Hotel The Shilla Seoul Seul - Hall The Shilla Seoul Seul - Hall The Shilla Seoul Seul - Pub/Lounge The Shilla Seoul Seul - Pub/Lounge The Shilla Seoul Seul - Buffet The Shilla Seoul Seul - Buffet The Shilla Seoul Seul - Ristorante The Shilla Seoul Seul - Ristorante The Shilla Seoul Seul - Ristorante The Shilla Seoul Seul - Ristorante The Shilla Seoul Seul - Negozi
The Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive Lounge The Shilla Seoul Seul - Camera The Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive Lounge The Shilla Seoul Seul - Ristorante The Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive Lounge The Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive Lounge The Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive Lounge The Shilla Seoul Seul - Strutture e servizi The Shilla Seoul Seul - Strutture e servizi The Shilla Seoul Seul - Strutture e servizi The Shilla Seoul Seul - Centro benessere The Shilla Seoul Seul - Piscina
Posizione dell'Hotel: Seoul Centro Numero di camere: 464
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 239 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (239)
Paul C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 7 aprile 2014
Luxurious Hotel

Luxury, Room And Service
10
A great hotel with an imposing entrance and lobby. Nice room and excellent food. Very courteous staff. Would use again.
Chris C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 26 marzo 2014
Superb

Clean and luxurious room, attentive and good service staffs, high quality and superb services
9,3
Trisha E. Coppie United States of America, 2 gennaio 2014
Modern, luxurious, beautiful hotel

Luxurious and modern room, beautiful gardens, great food and shopping
10
We loved our stay at the Shilla. The food was excellent, staff was friendly, and the room was so comfortable. It has all the very modern features, extremely comfortable bed, great amenities. We really enjoyed taking the walk around the walking path and the sculpture garden as well. We would love to go back and stay there again.
Liangchuang L. Coppie Malaysia, 31 dicembre 2013
Fantastic place for weekend getaway

Quality of complimentary food at Executive Center, convenient shuttle bus service from and to airport and shopping areas, very accommodating and helpful staff.
10
Just great - a really carefree and relaxing place to stay.
Ka H. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 23 dicembre 2013
6 stars Hotel, 5 stars price, 5 stars Services

Clean,Tidy,Good Location
8
This is the well known hotel which is loacted in seoul,Clean and Tidy is basic.Hotel Staffs are friendly.
Ha J. Coppie South Korea, 1 dicembre 2013
Clean and large room, attentive staffs

luxury hotel, sauna and spa facilities, outdoor swimming pool for 4 seasons
8,7
loved staying here. its for couples, family, and friends. luxurious with wide range of shopping are available
Elaine K. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 3 novembre 2013
Beautiful hotel. Outstanding service.

Staff knew my name from the time I stepped out of the taxi and the entire staff, with the exception of housecleaning, spoke perfect English.
10
The Shilla must pride itself on excellent service and if so, it is doing an outstanding job. Service was flawless from the time we stepped out of our cab until we left. Our bags were placed in our room while we were checking in, so I did not even see the bellman. When I offered the butler a tip upon delivering our laundry (ordered for 4-hour turn-around, but delivered in 2 hours) he refused. When we arrived the doorman had our name on a list and from that time, to the time we left, every staff member (don't ask me how) knew our last name. More surprisingly, everyone spoke perfect English, including the doorman, telephone operator, butler. The 23rd floor Executive Lounge offered breakfast (6-10); light snack (with enough food to substitute for lunch) 12 - 2); tea (3 -5); and "happy hour" with a full buffet (small servings, but enough for dinner -- including salad, vegetables, fruit, beef, chicken, pork and fish dishes, dessert and an endless pouring of very nice red and white wines) -- so the extra we paid for an executive room saved us a bundle of money restaurant wise. The room was lovely, clean, nice view and the hotel offers a pillow menu of every type of pillow imaginable. There are multiple USB plugs at the desk and USB plugs in the bedside tables on each side of the bed. The setting is beautiful. Oh, and the Guerlin spa although on the expensive side, is one of the prettiest spas I have visited. Service in the spa was also outstanding but I did not appreciate the push to sell products at the end. And, yes, I would stay at the Shilla again without hesitation.
Chiaying L. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 9 ottobre 2013
feel so comfortable to live here

clean n luxury n delicious food
8,3
The room was so clean. N the lobby so pretty n luxury. Pretty nice hotel n really delicious buffet.
John K. Coppie United States of America, 5 ottobre 2013
Great Staff with excellent services

Service, Location,
9,7
The staff at the Hotel were always attentive and would go out of their way to answer your questions. They made us feel like we are always taken care of.
Sid K. Famiglie con figli grandi Canada, 8 gennaio 2013
Excellent Hotel with excellent service

Location, and the facility were excellent
9,3
The Hotel is located very close to the subway system and to the Seoul Tower - and the park surrounding the was a lovely walk. Room was excellent with a lovely view. The restaurants were excellent but rather expensive.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Shilla Seoul SeulThe Shilla Seoul Seul - PiscinaThe Shilla Seoul Seul - PiscinaThe Shilla Seoul Seul - PiscinaThe Shilla Seoul Seul - PiscinaThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Esterno dell’HotelThe Shilla Seoul Seul - HallThe Shilla Seoul Seul - HallThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Pub/LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Pub/LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - BuffetThe Shilla Seoul Seul - BuffetThe Shilla Seoul Seul - RistoranteThe Shilla Seoul Seul - RistoranteThe Shilla Seoul Seul - RistoranteThe Shilla Seoul Seul - RistoranteThe Shilla Seoul Seul - NegoziThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - CameraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - RistoranteThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Strutture e serviziThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Strutture e serviziThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Strutture e serviziThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Centro benessereThe Shilla Seoul Seul - PiscinaThe Shilla Seoul Seul - PiscinaThe Shilla Seoul Seul - PiscinaThe Shilla Seoul Seul - PiscinaThe Shilla Seoul Seul - PalestraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - PalestraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - GiardinoThe Shilla Seoul Seul - NegoziThe Shilla Seoul Seul - NegoziThe Shilla Seoul Seul - NegoziThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Sala da balloThe Shilla Seoul Seul - PalestraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - PiscinaThe Shilla Seoul Seul - PiscinaThe Shilla Seoul Seul - PiscinaThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3A08