oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Shilla Seoul

249, Dongho-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seul, Corea del Sud (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Shilla Seoul Seul - Camera The Shilla Seoul Seul - Ristorante The Shilla Seoul Seul - Palestra The Shilla Seoul Seul - Piscina The Shilla Seoul Seul - Ristorante The Shilla Seoul Seul - Camera The Shilla Seoul Seul - Camera The Shilla Seoul Seul - Bagno The Shilla Seoul Seul - Ristorante The Shilla Seoul Seul - Ristorante The Shilla Seoul Seul - Camera The Shilla Seoul Seul - Camera The Shilla Seoul Seul - Interno dell’Hotel The Shilla Seoul Seul - Interno dell’Hotel The Shilla Seoul Seul - Strutture e servizi The Shilla Seoul Seul - Cibo e bevande
The Shilla Seoul Seul - Buffet The Shilla Seoul Seul - Interno dell’Hotel The Shilla Seoul Seul - Interno dell’Hotel The Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive Lounge The Shilla Seoul Seul - Bagno The Shilla Seoul Seul - Bagno The Shilla Seoul Seul - Bagno The Shilla Seoul Seul - Business Center The Shilla Seoul Seul - Business Center The Shilla Seoul Seul - Bar The Shilla Seoul Seul - Bagno The Shilla Seoul Seul - Camera
Posizione: Myeong-dong / Namsan Numero di camere: 464
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 334 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
8,7
Tutte le recensioni (334)
Ordina per:
Sung Y. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 27 marzo 2015
...

.....
6,3
.....,,
Chiaying L. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 7 marzo 2015
great 5 star hotel

cleaness nice service delucious food
9
Fantastic
Yann T. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 7 febbraio 2015
Great hotel

Next to duty free mall and free hotel shuttle bus service
10
Fantastic hotel
Josh G. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 1 febbraio 2015
Best Stay In Seoul (10+ visits)

Public Spaces, Room Interiors, Buffet
9,7
One of the best hotel experience I've ever had. Much better rooms than similarly priced places in Seoul. Renovations are beautiful. Great bathrooms. Extremely comfortable beds. Serene. Buffet was top 10 I've ever had at a hotel, though quite expensive. Location is debatably convenient; really depends on what you're in town to do, but it's a close walk to Itaewon and there's a fair amount nearby in Myeon-dong. I've stayed in most of the other 5-star properties in Seoul (excluding new PH and Banyan) and I'd say this is a significant step up from the other usual suspects.
Pu D. Coppie China, 1 febbraio 2015
Stay with Comfort

Technology Comfort Service
9
A fantastic hotel with a fantasy living condition and friendly service. The living condition is not only in comfort but also of high-tech. The television screen is so big and appears such a clear image, with some online function which ensure us to enjoy video freely. And the bed is quite clean and in comfort, next to the big window out of which is a great view of Namsun. What's more amazing, their service satisfied me a lot. They even helped me order a fried chicken delivery service from a local restaurant out of the hotel at 1 am. If I have to recommend, Shilla Hotel should be the best choice if one get to Korea.
Yi Z. Coppie United States of America, 6 gennaio 2015
Most beautiful toilet (and great hotel)

Bathroom, tv and entertainment, clean comfortable room
9,3
Excellent hotel. The bed was comfortable, you can watch many foreign and local channels and connect your mobile device to the tv. The bathroom is nice, and had the nicest toilet I've ever encountered. It glowed in the bowl and warmed your tush when you sit on it. Cleanliness of the hotel was top standard. The staff was decently nice as well. Location was very convenient, close to myeongdong, dongdaemun, etc. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Indra B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 2 gennaio 2015
excellent hotel and staff

nice room, excellent staff and accommodation
9
memorable stay , definitely will come back to the Shilla Seoul
Nontawaz A. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 13 dicembre 2014
One of the best hotel in Korea

Good Service, Clean, and comfortable bed to sleep
9,3
We went to have 4 days business trip in Korea. Our Korea partner suggested this hotel as it is located in proper location, less traffic jam. We are enjoy spending time there; good service, smile & polite staffs, cleanliness and the bed is highlight, so soft and warm, best sleep there. I suggest to use this hotel if you have large amount of budget. Only condition here is quite high price for 1 night
Vivian T. Coppie China, 8 dicembre 2014
Excellent hotel

New/nice view/ shower products
9,7
It was great and I'd come again!!
Guy W. Coppie Belgium, 2 dicembre 2014
top class executive lounge

the executive floor room, lounge and the efficient-friendly staff
9,7
probably the best executive lounge stay i ever had: beautiful decoration with panoramic views over the city... plenty of books (design, photography, art, decor, film, cooking, nature) and magazines for the rainy-swowy days.... accompagnied by superb breakfast with nice variety, lunch snacks, afternoon tea and the exquisite happy hour (6-10 pm) with delightfull and delicious buffet.. this was a full on dinner buffet.. (think of braised beef, foie grass,fish, chicken,deserts etc with nice wines and sparkling....) The staff there provides a very friendly and impeccable service. The rooms were very well designed with a nice living area and super size flat screen on the wall... like a home cinema... one thing can be improved: only 3 movie channels and not your best ones...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Shilla Seoul SeulThe Shilla Seoul Seul - CameraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - RistoranteThe Shilla Seoul Seul - PalestraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - PiscinaThe Shilla Seoul Seul - RistoranteThe Shilla Seoul Seul - CameraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - CameraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - BagnoThe Shilla Seoul Seul - RistoranteThe Shilla Seoul Seul - RistoranteThe Shilla Seoul Seul - CameraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - CameraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Interno dell’HotelThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Interno dell’HotelThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Strutture e serviziThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Cibo e bevandeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - BuffetThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Interno dell’HotelThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Interno dell’HotelThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - BagnoThe Shilla Seoul Seul - BagnoThe Shilla Seoul Seul - BagnoThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Business CenterThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Business CenterThe Shilla Seoul Seul - BarThe Shilla Seoul Seul - BagnoThe Shilla Seoul Seul - CameraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - BuffetThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Interno dell’HotelThe Shilla Seoul Seul - CameraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Esterno dell’HotelThe Shilla Seoul Seul - HallThe Shilla Seoul Seul - CameraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - BuffetThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Interno dell’HotelThe Shilla Seoul Seul - BagnoThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Vasca idromassaggioThe Shilla Seoul Seul - BuffetThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Interno dell’HotelThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C01