oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Shilla Seoul

249, Dongho-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seul, Corea del Sud (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Shilla Seoul Seul - Esterno dell’Hotel The Shilla Seoul Seul - Hall The Shilla Seoul Seul - Hall The Shilla Seoul Seul - Pub/Lounge The Shilla Seoul Seul - Pub/Lounge The Shilla Seoul Seul - Buffet The Shilla Seoul Seul - Buffet The Shilla Seoul Seul - Ristorante The Shilla Seoul Seul - Ristorante The Shilla Seoul Seul - Ristorante The Shilla Seoul Seul - Ristorante The Shilla Seoul Seul - Negozi The Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive Lounge The Shilla Seoul Seul - Camera The Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive Lounge The Shilla Seoul Seul - Ristorante
The Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive Lounge The Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive Lounge The Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive Lounge The Shilla Seoul Seul - Strutture e servizi The Shilla Seoul Seul - Strutture e servizi The Shilla Seoul Seul - Strutture e servizi The Shilla Seoul Seul - Centro benessere The Shilla Seoul Seul - Piscina The Shilla Seoul Seul - Palestra The Shilla Seoul Seul - Palestra The Shilla Seoul Seul - Giardino The Shilla Seoul Seul - Negozi
Posizione: Myeong-dong / Namsan Numero di camere: 464
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 286 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,6
Tutte le recensioni (286)
Ordina per:
Koh C. Coppie Singapore, 27 settembre 2014
Quite simply the best hotel in Seoul

Location, luxury and service
9,3
I hara rather enjoyable time staying at shilla but the only issue I have is the walking distance to public transport. The shilla is also next to shilla duty free which sees daily bus loads of china tourist to buy branded products and cosmetic. I love the shilla for its luxury but it's not really for a hotel I will choose every time due to the higher price compared to other hotels. But if you must have the best, look no further than the shilla. It's well equipped and the service staff are very prompt. Also good to note that this hotel is near to dongdaemun and myeongdong which are both excellent tourist spots.
Jae H. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 23 settembre 2014
The Shilla Seoul

staff,view,room
8,3
good
Jeffrey L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 27 agosto 2014
business traveller

Super big TV in room
10
one of the best hotel in Seoul
Jeffrey L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 27 agosto 2014
business traveller

really nice hotel in seoul
10
will be my preferred hotel for all my Seoul trip
Yu J. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 8 agosto 2014
absolutely relaxed staying

comfy room, excellent atmosphere, great food quality
7,3
Jungsik O. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 23 giugno 2014
Excellent

Location
9,7
Clean tidy quiet fun.
Wesley N. Coppie Hong Kong, 22 giugno 2014
Overpriced, Over-rated, Over-hyped

clean clean duty-free center
2
We got told that Shilla is the best in Seoul. my gf and i stayed here two night. It's decent enough but not as nice as what I heard Shilla are. Bright, modern, new rennovated architecture but it's really not outstanding... The mini-bar in room has a small selection. I didn't eat anything but it all looked like expensive, cheap food. Didn't go to the lounge either but again, expensive for just a drink. The pool, I went there, it was PACKED with local family. If you want a decent chilling afternoon, do not go there. The baby went from the pool to the spa...made 2 local business call in room and got charged A LOT. Shilla must have forgotten we are still in the 80s. The hotel was clean, and was a decent, comfortable place to stay on but it's way overpriced for the services/quality it delivers.
Chakrapan C. Coppie Thailand, 17 giugno 2014
Superb Room Design

Accomodation, Huge Pool and Gym, Duty Free Shopping
8,7
Steve H. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 5 giugno 2014
clean, large room, good service

clean, large room, good service
10
Jongryul L. Coppie South Korea, 4 giugno 2014
AWESOME

friendly staff, good quality food, urban island
9,7
very satisfied.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Shilla Seoul SeulThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Esterno dell’HotelThe Shilla Seoul Seul - HallThe Shilla Seoul Seul - HallThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Pub/LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Pub/LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - BuffetThe Shilla Seoul Seul - BuffetThe Shilla Seoul Seul - RistoranteThe Shilla Seoul Seul - RistoranteThe Shilla Seoul Seul - RistoranteThe Shilla Seoul Seul - RistoranteThe Shilla Seoul Seul - NegoziThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - CameraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - RistoranteThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Executive LoungeThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Strutture e serviziThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Strutture e serviziThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Strutture e serviziThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Centro benessereThe Shilla Seoul Seul - PiscinaThe Shilla Seoul Seul - PalestraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - PalestraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - GiardinoThe Shilla Seoul Seul - NegoziThe Shilla Seoul Seul - NegoziThe Shilla Seoul Seul - NegoziThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Sala da balloThe Shilla Seoul Seul - PalestraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - PiscinaThe Shilla Seoul Seul - RistoranteThe Shilla Seoul Seul - CameraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - CameraThe Shilla Seoul Seul - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A01