Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Shore at Katathani Resort

18 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spiaggia The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spiaggia The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spiaggia The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spiaggia The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Villa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Terrazzo The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Camera The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bagno The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Hall
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bagno The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bagno The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Camera The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Villa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Centro benessere The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ristorante The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Palestra The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama
Posizione dell'Hotel: Kata Numero di camere: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,0

da 234 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
9,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (234)
Pratpal S. Coppie Singapore, 22 marzo 2014
Excellent quite couple sea side villa out of this

Clean beach quite surrounding and excellent pools
7
If you can afford the sea pool villa Your wife will love you forever!!! Excellent spa and quite romantic surrounding
Melody M. Coppie United States of America, 12 marzo 2014
Amazingly, Beautiful, Wonderfull

Views, Gorgeous Beach, Comfortable Resort
9
Wonderful, we choose a 2 bedroom villa which ended up being farther away from the beach. We didn't understand that from the looking online. It was also a very steep walk even though they would gladly pick you up in a golf cart, sometimes it took longer than expected. Still we loved our stay and would stay there again.
Ankur G. Coppie India, 24 febbraio 2014
As Expected- Awesome and a Relaxing Stay

Location,Beach,Staff,Food, Amazing place
9,7
The staff was wonderful,They remembered us by names and even remember our room from the previous stay.Great facilities,amazing beach. Everything was fantastic
Heiko L. Coppie Germany, 31 gennaio 2014
Stunning View in a best location resort

Incedible sea view, great breakfast buffet, right at the beach
8,7
We have booked a garden view pool villa and we were very dissapponted. These villas are on the back side in the mountain, and your terrace and plunge pool is in total shaddow, ending with a dark colour wall just 2 meters in the back. We thend ecided to spend the ectra money to change to a sea view villa, and from that moment we had the most incredible and unforgettable view down to Kata Noi beach. So, if you think you want t spend the price for this resort, then you should book the sea view villa without any compromise. The villas are very clean and spacy, from your plunge ppol you can look right on to the beach with a real stunning view. The breakfast buffet is great, the staff is very friendly. Overall we can fully recommend this hotel but prices are on highest side.
Lucas S. Coppie Brazil, 2 dicembre 2013
Best hotel I have ever stayed at!

Private pool villa, amazing food, perfect quality for everything.
10
Unbelieveable experience. I have traveled extensively and I have to say this is hands down the best hotel to date that I have stayed at. Perfect for couples with extremely attentive staff who are all there to help you enjoy your time in Phuket. Also the beach in front of the Shore is hands down one of the best in Phuket. STAY HERE.
Greg P. Coppie United States of America, 23 novembre 2013
Fantastic view is the only 5-star amenity at hotel

View, privacy, large bathroom
6,3
Egregiously uncomfortable bed and pillows. Mediocre dining options that were outlandishly priced (outside of breakfast, which was good). They charge for the shuttle to town, instead of making it complimentary. Nothing about it was luxurious other than the beautiful view of the ocean and the size of the room. A nice clean place, but the overall value isn't there.
Qingying Q. Coppie China, 20 ottobre 2013
comfortable stay

nice staff, nice view, nice food
7,7
It's a big room but too expensive for a room like this. The swimming pool is not big enough and no view from our room.
Ruangroj P. Coppie Thailand, 13 ottobre 2013
Truly amazing experience

Very spacious and well-decorated pool villa with stunning ocean view
9,7
Staff's service is amazing..they really pour their hearts into servicing you!! Our room is really spacious and the restroom is very well-decorated, the pool of our pool villa is big..basically, the room itself is far better than Sri Panwa's and when you compare the price which is only 60% of Sri Panwa, you get a super awesome deal. They also put varying beautiful decoration - flower, handicraft in your room every day...it's full of surprise...the room is really beautiful and the restroom is beautiful with ocean view too :) The beach is really beautiful and easy to access and really private..white sand, clear green water..nothing beats the sunset view and drink by the beach...they are superior to Sri Panwa in every angles except for the variety of breakfast menu and Baba Nest's pub with unmatched view ( still )..otherwise, I would give this resort the no. 1 resort in Phukhet period...really worth every second of my time and every dime of my money. Will definitely be back again.
Gerard C. Coppie United Kingdom, 9 ottobre 2013
Faultless

Private infinity pool: spectacular views: luxury room
10
Fantastic. Just book it. Infinity pool overlooking the bay and beach. Excellent staff and service.
Jillyn T. Coppie Malaysia, 9 ottobre 2013
Romantic Get away

Sea view , large and luxury rooms, great ambience
9
The best seaview room i ever stayed. Perfect view from private pool, and open air sun deck.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VillaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - TerrazzoThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - CameraThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BagnoThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - HallThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BagnoThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BagnoThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - CameraThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VillaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Centro benessereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RistoranteThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PalestraThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Centro benessereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PalestraThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - DintorniThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RistoranteThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - GiardinoThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EntrataThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Strutture e serviziThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - DintorniThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3B02