oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spiaggia The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spiaggia The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Villa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Terrazzo The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Camera The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Hall The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bagno The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bagno The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Camera The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Centro benessere The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Palestra The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Dintorni The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ristorante The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Giardino The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Entrata
Posizione: Kata Numero di camere: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,0

da 251 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
9,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (251)
Ordina per:
Chang A. Coppie Malaysia, 13 luglio 2014
Very peaceful place

environment , scenery , peaceful
10
best service from a hotel very good environment and scenery of the sea very relaxing place
Mark G. Coppie United States of America, 11 luglio 2014
High quality hotel with great room amenities

Incredible view, private pool, friendly & helpful staff
8,3
We chose a seaview private pool room & were very impressed. The room is large, clean, and well equipped. The private pool is small but amazing in terms of the view and that you can literally step right out of your bedroom into the pool. The staff was very polite and helpful, and the grounds are well kept. During our stay, a huge tangled clump of sea garbage including rope, netting and other waste (about the size of a small car!) had washed onto the beach directly in front of the hotel. A real shame, but to the hotel's credit, they had staff working to cut it into smaller peaces & hauling it away for disposal. We also encountered some confusion with hotel-to-airport transport. We phoned reception on the night prior to departure and we confirmed the pickup time and that the transport was complimentary. Next morning, no car and a confused reception worker...no booking was made, and the transport wasn't complimentary. A car was hurriedly arranged, but we paid 1100 baht for the ride. Still, all in all a good stay in a nice hotel.
Jui-Hung H. Gruppi Taiwan, 26 maggio 2014
Wonderful

View , location , beach
10
Wonderful , great ... Amazing
Eric O. Coppie United Kingdom, 25 maggio 2014
Excellent location / beach / pool/ lush

Breakfast / pool / beach / views / room
9,3
beautiful place overlooking the beach, great private pool and lounge area, spacious high quality apartment and very friendly staff. everything top marks except the dinner at the downstairs a joined restaurant. But the Breakfast from the same place is awesome!...funnily enough
Linda M. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 maggio 2014
Excellent hotel. Great views & amazing villa

Seaview Villa with pool was amazing; staff very helpful & friendly; The Harbour was very good for dinner
9,7
Great week long break. Will definitely be back to this lovely hotel. All the staff were really friendly.
Diana L. Coppie Malaysia, 20 maggio 2014
Superb view and worth the price!

Private pool, Awesome view, relaxation hotel
9,3
The view was amazing! We have a private pool in our room and is facing the beautiful ocean. They have very fast internet connection too! The staff is friendly, the room is very clean and comfortable. Me and husband had a great stay at the hotel and would like to come again if we have the chance.
Pratpal S. Coppie Singapore, 22 marzo 2014
Excellent quite couple sea side villa out of this

Clean beach quite surrounding and excellent pools
7
If you can afford the sea pool villa Your wife will love you forever!!! Excellent spa and quite romantic surrounding
Melody M. Coppie United States of America, 12 marzo 2014
Amazingly, Beautiful, Wonderfull

Views, Gorgeous Beach, Comfortable Resort
9
Wonderful, we choose a 2 bedroom villa which ended up being farther away from the beach. We didn't understand that from the looking online. It was also a very steep walk even though they would gladly pick you up in a golf cart, sometimes it took longer than expected. Still we loved our stay and would stay there again.
Ankur G. Coppie India, 24 febbraio 2014
As Expected- Awesome and a Relaxing Stay

Location,Beach,Staff,Food, Amazing place
9,7
The staff was wonderful,They remembered us by names and even remember our room from the previous stay.Great facilities,amazing beach. Everything was fantastic
Heiko L. Coppie Germany, 31 gennaio 2014
Stunning View in a best location resort

Incedible sea view, great breakfast buffet, right at the beach
8,7
We have booked a garden view pool villa and we were very dissapponted. These villas are on the back side in the mountain, and your terrace and plunge pool is in total shaddow, ending with a dark colour wall just 2 meters in the back. We thend ecided to spend the ectra money to change to a sea view villa, and from that moment we had the most incredible and unforgettable view down to Kata Noi beach. So, if you think you want t spend the price for this resort, then you should book the sea view villa without any compromise. The villas are very clean and spacy, from your plunge ppol you can look right on to the beach with a real stunning view. The breakfast buffet is great, the staff is very friendly. Overall we can fully recommend this hotel but prices are on highest side.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VillaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - TerrazzoThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - CameraThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - HallThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BagnoThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BagnoThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - CameraThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Centro benessereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PalestraThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - DintorniThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RistoranteThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - GiardinoThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EntrataThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Strutture e serviziThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - DintorniThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sport e attivitàThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Centro benessereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BagnoThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Centro benessereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RistoranteThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Centro benessereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3A05