oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Centro benessere The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Dintorni The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ristorante The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Giardino The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Entrata The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Strutture e servizi The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Dintorni The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Centro benessere
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bagno The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Centro benessere The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ristorante The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Centro benessere The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Hall
Posizione: Kata Numero di camere: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 295 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
9,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (295)
Ordina per:
Yong W. Coppie Malaysia, 19 novembre 2014
Holiday at the shore

Staff friendliness, excellent spa, facilities of resort
8,7
Came to the shore with my girlfriend and myself.had a wonderful 4 days and three nights. Staff were friendly and attentive. Provided us with a surprise and birthday cake for my girlfriend on our last night. Views are amazing and so was the private pool and public infinity pool. Serenity spa was excellent.... Best spa experience so far. Beach and sea was very clean and easily accessible. 9/10 rating.
Zaky N. Coppie Indonesia, 14 novembre 2014
Perfect place for honeymoon

Location, view, and facilities.
9
It was perfect hotel for my honeymoon. So comfortable, very romantic view and all the facilities they offer to us were made our honeymoon incredible.
Nick L. Coppie United States of America, 14 novembre 2014
Paradise. Heaven. This resort goes by many names.

Incredible room, friendly staff, quiet and relaxing atmosphere
10
Words cannot describe my stay here. I've never had a more relaxing and enjoyable stay. I'm not kidding when I say that "EVERYTHING" is perfect. We spent our days walking on the amazing beach right on the doorstep of the resort, napping in the cabana, looking at the ocean from the huge infinite pool, or just enjoying the beautiful view from our room. Amazing breakfast, free snacks and fruit at tea time. Every staff we came in contact with was a pleasure to talk to.
Jiaqi P. Coppie China, 13 novembre 2014
Wonderful view n perfect service

Service, facility and View
10
Michael H. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 26 ottobre 2014
One of the best places on Phuket

Quality of the villa, service and staff performance, clean and quite sandy beach
9,7
Amazing stay: Great villa's. Clean and high quality facilities, good aircon, proper WiFi (very rare on Phuket), attentive service, good breakfast buffet (not too much but the right things), great location (next to quiet kata noi beach but within 15min you are in Patong).
Sabah A. Coppie Qatar, 24 ottobre 2014
Old furniture lots of insects very expansive

Excellent beach and food
7
Average
Lee K. Coppie Hong Kong, 23 ottobre 2014
perfect honeymoon

impressive service and perfect view
9,3
Yat C. Coppie Hong Kong, 20 ottobre 2014
Money Well Spent. Amazing Experience

Sylvia, the amazing receptionist; the pool villa view; the proximity to the kata beach
8
money well spent. Spa was also good.
Kongkiat V. Coppie Thailand, 12 ottobre 2014
Perfect for honeymoon

best vacation hotel, best for honeymoon, best place to getaway, perfect
10
Pin C. Coppie Taiwan, 10 ottobre 2014
The Shore at Katathani Resort
9,3
very good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Centro benessereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - DintorniThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RistoranteThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - GiardinoThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EntrataThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Strutture e serviziThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - DintorniThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Centro benessereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BagnoThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Centro benessereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RistoranteThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Centro benessereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - HallThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PalestraThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Palestra


AS-AGWEB-3B05