oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Centro benessere The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Dintorni The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ristorante The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Giardino The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ingresso The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Strutture e servizi The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Dintorni The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Centro benessere
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bagno The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Centro benessere The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ristorante The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Centro benessere The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Hall
Posizione: Kata Numero di camere: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 316 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
9,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (316)
Ordina per:
Wenkai C. Coppie China, 18 aprile 2015
a wonderful trip here with some unfortunate

room, location, service, all are perfect. love the view which include the whole beach and impressive sunset scene.
9
recommend this hotel to anyone planning a honeymoon trip in Phuket. however, we chose seaview villa, which has a swimming pool next to bedroom. one big slide door of bedroom fell into the pool. it nearly hit my friend who swimming in the pool. luckily nothing terrible happened, and staff fixed it very quickly. as a reminder, please give a fully check in the room, since we found the upper lock of the door was still loose after repairing. after all, love this place.
Fah-Apa N. Coppie Thailand, 8 aprile 2015
Fantastic holiday at the shore

Nice resort, villa, beach
9,7
we book pool villa at the shore. It was very well decorated cleaned and face to the sea. Should try BF in the room, you will enjoy the moment. All staffs are very friendly and helpful. Most of them can speak English very well. Love it!
Gi Y. Coppie South Korea, 3 aprile 2015
Splendid and amazing experience!

Beautiful scenery, amazing private pool, fast room service
8
We were on our Honeymoon and we loved it! The beautiful scenery of the beach from the room, wonderful but little tiny private pool and the kind staffs. Will definitely visit The shore again! This is my personal thought but when it comes to staffs apologizing to the guests, it's just better to say "We apologize....." than "We offer you FREE dinner, drink or whatever". Remember, the guests coming to The shore are not there to save their money but to spend. FREE offer won't make every guest pleased.
Amid A. Coppie Australia, 1 aprile 2015
ultimate destination for relaxation or honeymoon

the privacy, the villas, the service
9,3
Had an amazing week at the shore. Was our second honeymoon and we couldn't have hoped for a better resort. The privacy of the villas combined with the private pools made our stay very intimate and the service from all the staff was outstanding
Sze Y. Coppie Malaysia, 23 marzo 2015
an outstanding hotel

a nice and warm service provided by staff, super nice environment and for sure will be a good memorable for us to stay there
9,3
Andrew W. Coppie United Kingdom, 7 marzo 2015
Great Experience

Room, view and staff
8,7
Deborah T. Coppie Singapore, 26 febbraio 2015
Personable and sincere service

Service, view, beach
9
Extremely relaxing
Jeewon S. Coppie South Korea, 29 gennaio 2015
clean room, but they didn't keep my word.

clean room. pool. beach.
7
the room and pool were nice and cool. but there was a mistake. I have requested my room number before getting there via email, and they accepted my request. but they didn't give me that room of the number. I think they should have paid attetion to keep customer's word carefully. it was my honeymoon, but they made me very disapointted.
Mohd F. Coppie Malaysia, 29 dicembre 2014
Fantastic

Privately
9,3
Amazing
Augustus P. Coppie Singapore, 21 dicembre 2014
Service level is not up to 5-star standard

Remote, nice environment/atmosphere and good food.
7,3
Pick up at airport turn out late. Room service delivery always come late.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Centro benessereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - DintorniThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RistoranteThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - GiardinoThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - IngressoThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Strutture e serviziThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - DintorniThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Centro benessereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BagnoThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Centro benessereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RistoranteThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Centro benessereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - HallThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PalestraThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Palestra


AS-AGWEB-3C02