oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, Punto Nord, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Punto Nord Numero di camere: 202

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 547 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (547)
Ordina per:
Marion F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 novembre 2014
Good hotel comfortable

Price location cleanliness
10
Good wonderfull stay . the staff is good
Djohan T. Viaggiatori d'affari Sri Lanka, 15 novembre 2014
clean and comfort hotel

good location, room relatively spacious . value for money
9,3
Kim H. Coppie Malaysia, 14 novembre 2014
good location,near MRT station,

good location,near MRT station,local food restaurant serroundding,nice local food.
6
good location,near MRT station,local food restaurant serroundding,nice local food.
Siew S. Coppie Singapore, 14 novembre 2014
Feedback

1. convenient location. 2. competitive room rates compared with same vicinity hotels. 3. considerably spacious guest rooms.
8
Pleasant.
Fung K. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 14 novembre 2014
Not satisfied

room was ready to go when we arrived
5
My initial impression of The South China Hotel was pleasant. When we checked in, the room was ready to go and the staff on level 18 was very nice. The first downfall was that I had booked the room for 3 people, and only received 1 (one) room card. We then had to request for separate room cards. From my experience, there should be at least 2 room key cards if there is more than one person staying in the same room. Secondly, the American style buffet breakfast closed at 9:45am every morning. As we are on holiday, we were not able to attend every breakfast that was included in the package due to the early closure of the breakfast buffet. As you would be aware, Hong Kong shopping does not open til at last 11am, and Hong Kong is famous for it's night life. Having an extended breakfast end time would be better ( eg, 10:30am). Lastly, when we checked out and was waiting for our taxi to head to the airport, I needed to go to the restroom. I had asked the staff in the lobby if I could use the bathroom, and they had replied that I was to go to the public market toilet across the street. I am extremely unhappy with this service. Not only was the toilets unhygienic and slippery, there was no toilet paper. I was not aware of the state of the public toilets. The attitude of the 2 staff members that were in the lobby at 5pm, 14/11/2014 was quite negative, disrespectful and not helpful at all. All in all, I strongly believe that I will not book this hotel in the future.
Willie E. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 11 novembre 2014
no non-smoking room / floor

near mtr, restaurants..
4,7
first night unpleasant. 2nd and 3rd night much better bec upgrade my room to executive room with free wifi. hotel younger staff not friendly n not accommodating not eager to help. supervisor / manager ok
Roberto G. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 7 novembre 2014
Good value for money

Proximity to the MTR Station, view on the Victoria harbour, low room rate
6,7
The Hotel upgraded my Superior room to an Executive room, which was slightly smaller in size but fully renovated. Touch of courtesy was the fresh fruit basket delivered to my room. Good the breakfast buffet with both Asian and Western food, which was included in the room rate. Overall positive stay in relation to the moderate price.
Marni A. Coppie Indonesia, 7 novembre 2014
A Comfortable Old Hotel

Location and room size
7
The room is reasonably sized (especially for a Hong Kong Hotel), and it's near to North Point MTR station (5 mins walk). The room itself is quite old, my bathroom door can't be closed and the cabinets are worn out.
Pei C. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 3 novembre 2014
The South China Hotel

Low cost
7,3
Dirty
Hannah M. Coppie Philippines, 3 novembre 2014
Love staying here!

Good Location. Nice Hotel Staff. Breakfast was EXCELLENT!
10
Our room was upgraded to an executive room. Hotel staff were very nice. Gave us complimentary fruits upon arrival. The room was clean and comfortable. There was a free breakfast included in our deal and the hotel's breakfast was excellent. Good location-very close to restaurants, street markets and MTR. Really enjoyed staying in this hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The South China Hotel Hong KongThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3A02