Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, Punto Nord, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 829 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (829)
Ordina per:
Ellysa C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 29 gennaio 2016
It's an average hotel in Hong Kong.

Food, location and staff
7,7
It was all good.
Segnala questa recensione
Rayman F. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 27 gennaio 2016
Acceptable

Location, affortable rate, friendly staffs
6,7
A bit run down but acceptable. The room having strong smoking smell during my stay for 4 days. Breakfast is ok but room to improve.
Segnala questa recensione
Roxana W. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 26 gennaio 2016
Great Location, Hotel not pleasant.

The Location at north point is very convenient, close to city center.
5
I stayed in the cheapest room category. It was awful and badly needs renovation. Bad,old smell all over the room. The bed is uncomfortable, everything is very much used. No heating at 2 degrees Celsius outside was a bummer!
Segnala questa recensione
Maradona P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 23 gennaio 2016
Comfortable room with nice breakfast

Comfortable room, nice breakfast, friendly staff
7,7
The hotel has room were quite clean and comfortable. It is suitable for those who have a young children. The breakfast is nice. We will come back to this hotel when we visiting HK.
Segnala questa recensione
Yulis T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 18 gennaio 2016
Smelly old hotel with unfriendly front desk staff

Good location, near mtr, a lot of food stall around
3,7
The hotel is so old and have a very strong musty odor. I was put in 8th floor at the first time, but the room is so dark and smelly that my children can't stand it. When i complain about the musty odor, the front desk was very unhappy and unfriendly. They gave me another room at 6th floor, which worst than the one in the 8th floor. At last they gave me another room in 9th floor which has the same old condition, but no odor. The bathroom is so dirty and disgusting, the water pressure is also weak. At night the room is so cold and no heater inside. I was booking 3 nights, but my family decided to shorten the stay and move to another hotel the next morning. If i have to point out the good thing about the hotel, it would be only the strategic location
Segnala questa recensione
Nghia D. Gruppi Vietnam, 17 gennaio 2016
Good price

Place , price , clean
7,7
Overr all it quite good!
Segnala questa recensione
Jerry C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 16 gennaio 2016
Great Location

Location ,Near MTR , Clean
8
Segnala questa recensione
Victor K. Coppie Singapore, 14 gennaio 2016
Good food . Location is good

Food and location
8,3
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Jerry C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 13 gennaio 2016
Great Location

,Shopping ,Near MTR , Near Malls
8
Segnala questa recensione
Jerry C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 13 gennaio 2016
Great Hotel

Loation ,Near MTR Station , Near Malls
8
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
The South China Hotel Hong KongThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A07