oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, Punto Nord, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hall The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Camera The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hall
Posizione: Punto Nord Numero di camere: 202

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 451 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (451)
Ordina per:
Kit Y. Gruppi Hong Kong, 16 luglio 2014
Good location. Good restaurant downstairs and near

Good location, shopping area, easy to reach mtr
7,7
Sook B. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 11 luglio 2014
Good

Clean, convenience, friendly staff
6,7
Jefferson H. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 4 luglio 2014
CHeap but very dusty rooms

location, good price and easy to find
5,3
got the harbour view room, someone basic, but not complaining due to price. however one thing i could not stand was the state the room was in. whilst it was a smoking room (i did not ask for it), i felt that the room has not been properly maintained and cleaned, all amenities were basic, and it also has an awkward smell to it.
Jenson T. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 7 giugno 2014
Great Hotel for moderate budget traveller

Price, accessibilty, accommodation
9,3
I and my dad booked the hotel 2 days before arrival on Thurs-Fri nights. The deal was more than acceptable. Staff were nice. Breakfast was decent. Convenient to MTR (4 mins walk to North Point Station) is a plus. We even got a welcome fruit. Clealiness was great. Room size is excellent based on HK standard. I cannot find a significant cons. All in all highly recommended!
John O. Gruppi Canada, 31 maggio 2014
Convenient location with helpful staff.

Location was good, staff helpful, and room was clean.
6,3
Comfortable, reasonably quiet, but pillows could have been better
Wai O. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 18 maggio 2014
good location

good location
5,7
Good location, easy access to the MTR and airport busstop. Linen is not clean, have black dots on it, hope it will be improve soon.
Catherine K. Famiglie con figli grandi Canada, 7 maggio 2014
O.k.

Easy transportation,a lot of good rastaurants,reasonable price.
8
Most of the staffs are very friendly ,only the first day when we check in .
Kanakia J. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 5 maggio 2014
no commance

closed to causeway and north point, convenience to take metro
6
closed to causeway and north point, convenience to take metro, common hotel
Lew G. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 30 aprile 2014
Comfortable, Strategic location, Near to MRT

Comfortable, Strategic location, Near to MRT
7
John O. Coppie Canada, 28 aprile 2014
Comfortable stay in a busy part of HK

helpful staff, good location, clean room
8
We had a comfortable stay here with great convenience and attentive staff. I would do it again for the price.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The South China Hotel Hong KongThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HallThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - CameraThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3B08