Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaja, Indonesia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Square Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Pub/Lounge The Square Surabaja - Piscina The Square Surabaja - Hall The Square Surabaja - Camera The Square Surabaja - Giardino The Square Surabaja - Bagno The Square Surabaja - Dintorni The Square Surabaja - Sala conferenze The Square Surabaja - Sala conferenze The Square Surabaja - Camera The Square Surabaja - Camera The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel
The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Palestra The Square Surabaja - Suite The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Piscina The Square Surabaja - Palestra The Square Surabaja - Bar
Posizione dell'Hotel: Rungkut Numero di camere: 110
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 1298 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Le recensioni degli ospiti sono scritte dai nostri clienti dopo che hanno soggiornato presso The Square.
Tutte le recensioni (1298)
Marco T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 aprile 2013
lontano dal centro città ma vicino all'aeroporto

rapporto qualità/prezzo
7
Ottimo hotel con camere ampie e pulite, posizionato lontano dal centro città ma vicino all'aeroporto e alla stazione degli autobus. Ottimo per chi si deve fermare una notte e ripartire.
Pietro A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 18 dicembre 2012
Hotel piacevole buon servizio

Le camere sono piccole ma pulite
7
Sono rimasto in quest'hotel una sola notta, ero di passaggio, è un pò fuori mano ma vicino all'aereo porto. Per UMA notta lo consiglio, la prima colazione non è un granché, poco assortimento di cibi.
Sucipto A. Coppie Indonesia, 17 aprile 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Near Petra University

Close to Petra University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Sierra S. Gruppi United States of America, 16 aprile 2014
Quiet, good food at restaurants below hotel

Clean rooms, Quiet, Starbucks below hotel
8,7
I had to pay IDR 200,000 deposit at check-in (even though they have my credit card information). The hotel is very clean and looks great, with a nice small pool. I was in a Delux Room (Promo) for $17.30/nt. The wifi was slow and intermittent - not working for hours at a time. I didn't have hot water in the shower, and it took 3 calls to the front desk for this to finally get fixed (even then, the hot water only last 7 minutes). Hotel staff do not have the best English skills, which makes getting help with hotel issues more challenging if you don't speak Bahasa Indonesia. The location is good due to the Starbucks and other restaurants located under the hotel. There is an Alfamart and Indomart located next door to the hotel. It's inconvenient due to lack of public transpiration nearby, but there are always taxis waiting on the street.
Sierra S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 15 aprile 2014
Clean room, great view, Starbucks nearby

Clean room, great view, Starbucks nearby
8,7
I had to pay IDR 200,000 deposit at check-in (even though they have my credit card information). The hotel is very clean and looks great, with a nice small pool. I was in a Delux Room (Promo) for $17.30/nt. The wifi was slow and intermittent - not working for hours at a time. I didn't have hot water in the shower, and it took 3 calls to the front desk for this to finally get fixed (even then, the hot water only last 7 minutes). Hotel staff do not have the best English skills, which makes getting help with hotel issues more challenging if you don't speak Bahasa Indonesia. The location is good due to the Starbucks and other restaurants located under the hotel. There is an Alfamart and Indomart located next door to the hotel. It's inconvenient due to lack of public transpiration nearby, but there are always taxis waiting on the street.
Gita A. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 13 aprile 2014
Nice & comfy

Starbucks, food court, big room
8
It was nice, comfortable.. The staffs are friendly.. Unfortunately the access card to my floor was broken, so I have to ask the staff to help me everytime I want to go to my floor.. There's a lot of food options there, becausebthere's cafe and food court below the hotel..even the room service is quite tasty and not expensive.. The best thing starbucks !
Hari M. Gruppi Indonesia, 13 aprile 2014
Good value for money

Great price; location; comfortable rooms
8,7
We booked this place on line at last minutes as our flight was rescheduled to later hours(weren't initially planning to stay overnight in Surabaya after completing our trip to Bromo and Malang). It was actually an apartment available also for daily rent, and it certainly met our need: relatively close to the airport (only 15-20 minutes by taxi), but not that far away from city center. Being next door to Petra University, you could expect the presence of all amenities essential to college students, like affordable eateries, coffee shops (there is a Starbucks at LG floor), 24hr convenient store, etc. There were always taxis standby in front of the building any time, so mobility was never an issue. We booked 5 deluxe twin rooms at almost unbelievable rate, and were very pleased at what we got. The rooms were spacious (there was more than enough space for an extra bed, if you ever needed one), with bathrooms of just a right size. As they were actually studio apartments, each room came with a small kitchen. It also had a small fridge and an electric water kettle, although coffee/tea bags were not provided. The beds were very comfy (King Koil if I'm not mistaken) and we all had a good night sleep. Overall, this accommodation was great value for money, and I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Surabaya.
Matthew B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 12 aprile 2014
Pleasant stay, great staff

Pool, gym, service
7,3
I had a pleasant stay this time. Everything was great except for the television (poor signal).
Limbangjaya I. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 11 aprile 2014
i got more than i paid

location near airport. clean.friendly and fast response staff
9,7
it was wonderful.staying at high floor,the room furnish with nice sofa and high quality bed.the room and everything is in place and its so clean. many choices of food near hotel. i am happy with the service. this is only 3star hotel but performance of staff is like ones i got from a 5star hotel
Ketut B. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 9 aprile 2014
friendly staffs, big room, cheap price

location, big room, value for money
7
room is quite big, friendly staffs, no hot water cos broken, restaurans and cafe just down stairs

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Square Surabaja - EntrataThe Square Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Pub/LoungeThe Square Surabaja - PiscinaThe Square Surabaja - HallThe Square Surabaja - CameraThe Square Surabaja - GiardinoThe Square Surabaja - BagnoThe Square Surabaja - DintorniThe Square Surabaja - Sala conferenzeThe Square Surabaja - Sala conferenzeThe Square Surabaja - CameraThe Square Surabaja - CameraThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - PalestraThe Square Surabaja - SuiteThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - PiscinaThe Square Surabaja - PalestraThe Square Surabaja - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3A01