Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaja, Indonesia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Square Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Pub/Lounge The Square Surabaja - Piscina The Square Surabaja - Hall The Square Surabaja - Camera The Square Surabaja - Giardino The Square Surabaja - Bagno The Square Surabaja - Dintorni The Square Surabaja - Sala conferenze The Square Surabaja - Sala conferenze The Square Surabaja - Camera The Square Surabaja - Camera The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel
The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Palestra The Square Surabaja - Suite The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Piscina The Square Surabaja - Palestra The Square Surabaja - Bar
Posizione dell'Hotel: Rungkut Numero di camere: 110
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 1291 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (1291)
Marco T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 aprile 2013
lontano dal centro città ma vicino all'aeroporto

rapporto qualità/prezzo
7
Ottimo hotel con camere ampie e pulite, posizionato lontano dal centro città ma vicino all'aeroporto e alla stazione degli autobus. Ottimo per chi si deve fermare una notte e ripartire.
Pietro A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 18 dicembre 2012
Hotel piacevole buon servizio

Le camere sono piccole ma pulite
7
Sono rimasto in quest'hotel una sola notta, ero di passaggio, è un pò fuori mano ma vicino all'aereo porto. Per UMA notta lo consiglio, la prima colazione non è un granché, poco assortimento di cibi.
Hari M. Gruppi Indonesia, 13 aprile 2014
Good value for money

Great price; location; comfortable rooms
8,7
We booked this place on line at last minutes as our flight was rescheduled to later hours(weren't initially planning to stay overnight in Surabaya after completing our trip to Bromo and Malang). It was actually an apartment available also for daily rent, and it certainly met our need: relatively close to the airport (only 15-20 minutes by taxi), but not that far away from city center. Being next door to Petra University, you could expect the presence of all amenities essential to college students, like affordable eateries, coffee shops (there is a Starbucks at LG floor), 24hr convenient store, etc. There were always taxis standby in front of the building any time, so mobility was never an issue. We booked 5 deluxe twin rooms at almost unbelievable rate, and were very pleased at what we got. The rooms were spacious (there was more than enough space for an extra bed, if you ever needed one), with bathrooms of just a right size. As they were actually studio apartments, each room came with a small kitchen. It also had a small fridge and an electric water kettle, although coffee/tea bags were not provided. The beds were very comfy (King Koil if I'm not mistaken) and we all had a good night sleep. Overall, this accommodation was great value for money, and I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Surabaya.
Gita A. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 13 aprile 2014
Nice & comfy

Starbucks, food court, big room
8
It was nice, comfortable.. The staffs are friendly.. Unfortunately the access card to my floor was broken, so I have to ask the staff to help me everytime I want to go to my floor.. There's a lot of food options there, becausebthere's cafe and food court below the hotel..even the room service is quite tasty and not expensive.. The best thing starbucks !
Limbangjaya I. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 11 aprile 2014
i got more than i paid

location near airport. clean.friendly and fast response staff
9,7
it was wonderful.staying at high floor,the room furnish with nice sofa and high quality bed.the room and everything is in place and its so clean. many choices of food near hotel. i am happy with the service. this is only 3star hotel but performance of staff is like ones i got from a 5star hotel
Ketut B. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 9 aprile 2014
friendly staffs, big room, cheap price

location, big room, value for money
7
room is quite big, friendly staffs, no hot water cos broken, restaurans and cafe just down stairs
Adul M. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 8 aprile 2014
big hotel near to airport

near to airpot, wide room and near to major attraction
6
The hotel situates near to some major attraction including suppermarket, airport and downtown. The room is qiute wide and clean enough for who want to transit to other place.
Kartika W. Coppie Indonesia, 6 aprile 2014
recomended hotel for travelers

clean, cheap, good services
8
Good rooms, good service and cheap
Chan S. Coppie Malaysia, 5 aprile 2014
Nice view and valuable

Comfort room
8,3
Comfortable Nice view from room Got small kitchen easier to light cooking Room design simple and comfort to stay
Nafisah O. Coppie Singapore, 23 marzo 2014
Comfortable

Staff friendly, Big Space & Nice View
6,3
Staff will ask for 300Ruppiah for deposit, Please take back the receipt as when check out you need to provide them the receipt to get your deposit refund. Staff is friendly. My room was located in high floor & nice view. Big space & comfortable room. The only thing is the room has a lot of ants crawling at bathroom & at your bed (near head rest). You may need to buy insect spray as the ants is too many. The toilet bowl got no spray at all.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Square Surabaja - EntrataThe Square Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Pub/LoungeThe Square Surabaja - PiscinaThe Square Surabaja - HallThe Square Surabaja - CameraThe Square Surabaja - GiardinoThe Square Surabaja - BagnoThe Square Surabaja - DintorniThe Square Surabaja - Sala conferenzeThe Square Surabaja - Sala conferenzeThe Square Surabaja - CameraThe Square Surabaja - CameraThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - PalestraThe Square Surabaja - SuiteThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - PiscinaThe Square Surabaja - PalestraThe Square Surabaja - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3B01