oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaja, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Square Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Pub/Lounge The Square Surabaja - Hall The Square Surabaja - Camera The Square Surabaja - Giardino The Square Surabaja - Bagno The Square Surabaja - Dintorni The Square Surabaja - Sala conferenze The Square Surabaja - Sala conferenze The Square Surabaja - Camera The Square Surabaja - Palestra The Square Surabaja - Bar The Square Surabaja - Palestra The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Camera
The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Suite The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Hall
Posizione: Rungkut Numero di camere: 110
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 1373 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (1373)
Ordina per:
Marco T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 aprile 2013
lontano dal centro città ma vicino all'aeroporto

rapporto qualità/prezzo
7
Ottimo hotel con camere ampie e pulite, posizionato lontano dal centro città ma vicino all'aeroporto e alla stazione degli autobus. Ottimo per chi si deve fermare una notte e ripartire.
Pietro A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 18 dicembre 2012
Hotel piacevole buon servizio

Le camere sono piccole ma pulite
7
Sono rimasto in quest'hotel una sola notta, ero di passaggio, è un pò fuori mano ma vicino all'aereo porto. Per UMA notta lo consiglio, la prima colazione non è un granché, poco assortimento di cibi.
Sucipto A. Coppie Indonesia, 22 luglio 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Dede S. Gruppi Indonesia, 19 luglio 2014
Nice

Easy access
6
Nice and cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooll
Jez E. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 16 luglio 2014
Good location for airport AND Purabaya bus st

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
6,7
Primarily booked for their airport shuttle and swimming pool, I was therefore very disappointed when the shuttle would have cost more than a local taxi and the swimming pool was closed for maintenance. In my view Agoda should make it clear if an airport shuttle is a free service or not. The room itself was clean and comfortable with a fridge which was handy to cool water. The restaurant was expensive and disappointing with stodgy MSG laden food, breakfast was distinctly average.
Devia P. Gruppi Indonesia, 12 luglio 2014
Luas. Tapi ac dan blower di toilet kurang okeee!

Luas. Pemandangan indah. Tapi agak kurang perhatian terhadap customer
6
Hari pertama saya merasakan ac ga dingin. Blower mati sehingga toilet panas di ruang . Sy mnta mineral hr kedua juga tdk digubris.
Limbangjaya I. Gruppi Indonesia, 7 luglio 2014
As I always say abt this hotel.I get note than I P

Location.food.nice room
10
It was excellent. Some nice foods around hotel. 15 mins to city of tomorrow shopping mall.less than20mins to airport. Super clean room with nice shower and refrigerator
Rudy H. Coppie Indonesia, 6 luglio 2014
CLEAN & COMFORT ROOM AND NICE STAFF

clean room, friendly staff and good breakfast
9,7
5th time at The Square and always experienced great stay. Friendly staff in all area, clean and comfort room and nice breakfast. 3 more arrivals to go then i will get complimentary room voucher, what an offer i wouldn't find anywhere else.Room service is available with choices of chinese food and indonesian cuisine. The taste was great! For sure i would come back to The Square.
Lany G. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 5 luglio 2014
COUPLE NIGHT IN SURABAYA

CROWD, SAFETY, BED
5,3
Two nights spending at the square hotel was quite comfortable, even the access to this hotel was quite crowded, and i should spend more money for taxi argo and transportation. Can find food stall easily at here, many snacks and supermarket around.
Lany G. Gruppi Indonesia, 3 luglio 2014
Wonderful and unforgettable

Location, access, wifi
5,7
Maybe will be back for next business trip. Spending two nights in surabaya and have a great experience in here

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Square SurabajaThe Square Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Pub/LoungeThe Square Surabaja - HallThe Square Surabaja - CameraThe Square Surabaja - GiardinoThe Square Surabaja - BagnoThe Square Surabaja - DintorniThe Square Surabaja - Sala conferenzeThe Square Surabaja - Sala conferenzeThe Square Surabaja - CameraThe Square Surabaja - PalestraThe Square Surabaja - BarThe Square Surabaja - PalestraThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - CameraThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - SuiteThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3B03