oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaja, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

The Square Surabaja - Giardino The Square Surabaja - Palestra The Square Surabaja - Bar The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Sala conferenze The Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel The Square Surabaja - Hall The Square Surabaja - Strutture e servizi The Square Surabaja - Pub/Lounge The Square Surabaja - Camera The Square Surabaja - Hall
Posizione: Rungkut Numero di camere: 120
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 1470 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (1470)
Ordina per:
Marco T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 aprile 2013
lontano dal centro città ma vicino all'aeroporto

rapporto qualità/prezzo
7
Ottimo hotel con camere ampie e pulite, posizionato lontano dal centro città ma vicino all'aeroporto e alla stazione degli autobus. Ottimo per chi si deve fermare una notte e ripartire.
Pietro A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 18 dicembre 2012
Hotel piacevole buon servizio

Le camere sono piccole ma pulite
7
Sono rimasto in quest'hotel una sola notta, ero di passaggio, è un pò fuori mano ma vicino all'aereo porto. Per UMA notta lo consiglio, la prima colazione non è un granché, poco assortimento di cibi.
Hadi S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 20 gennaio 2015
Location is close to shopping center

location, staff service
6,7
as expected, except that used glass in room did not washed daily.
Selvi R. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 19 gennaio 2015
it's ok for the place to sleep

we can find a lot of food near the hotel
6,3
We can hear the sound of others from outside the room, in the room I found some kind of fly ( I don't know what kind fly), in the bathroom I can't find place to hang my clothes
Irnantio H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 13 gennaio 2015
Pleasent stay

Cleanliness, Staff services, many selection for nearby dining places
8,3
Very comforting
Willhansen K. Coppie Indonesia, 4 gennaio 2015
NICE PLACE TO STAY

BIG ROOM, GOOD BREAKFAST, GOOD VIEW FROM ROOM
8
GREAT
Tjhin H. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 4 gennaio 2015
Clean, Good Location, Worth the money

Clean, Good Location, Worth the money
8
I stay in this hotel for few days for holiday, and enjoyed it very much. the staff is friendly, the hotel is clean and the location is good. I will stay here again next time.
Rudy H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 2 gennaio 2015
ALWAYS THE BEST PLACE TO STAY

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Excellent Food
10
Great stay at The Square. The room is spacious and clean. Only steps away from the lobby i can get excellent food at very cheap price. Very recommended and i definitely will stay again at The Square.
Hargiyanto H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 30 dicembre 2014
Good hotel

price, staff, room
9
Yvette C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 23 dicembre 2014
Great location

Close to many food options / cheap laundry that's returned to hotel recepti
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

The Square SurabajaThe Square Surabaja - GiardinoThe Square Surabaja - PalestraThe Square Surabaja - BarThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - Sala conferenzeThe Square Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelThe Square Surabaja - HallThe Square Surabaja - Strutture e serviziThe Square Surabaja - Pub/LoungeThe Square Surabaja - CameraThe Square Surabaja - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3B06